Heartwood Yoga Institute

School  in Bradenton , Florida

17507 Waterline Rd.
Bradenton , Florida , 34212
  • School in Bradenton, Florida
  • School in Bradenton, Florida
  • School in Bradenton, Florida
  • School in Bradenton, Florida

Heartwood Yoga Institute

Get directions 17507 Waterline Rd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lakewood Ranch
Mar 25, 2021

I have been coming to Heartwood for a while now and I’m NEVER dissatisfied. Staff is amazing, the atmosphere is peaceful, inviting and relaxing. Once you enter the grounds, it’s like everything in the outside world disappears. A refreshing healthy way to reflect and rejuvenate!  Thank you all for your beautiful hearts!

67 Total Reviews
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 6 7

Plain City, OH USA
Nov 29, 2018
Plain City, OH USA

I arrived for a yoga class early and took some time to walk the grounds.  The facility is just beautiful.  Prayer tree with colorful ribbons flying; a medicine wheel, chakra gardens and a real labyrinth.  The studio is beautiful and the instruction was skillful.  If isn't very close to my home, but I am still going to make it a regular thing.

Heartwood Yoga Institute response

Thank you Joy! See you again soon!

Nov 17, 2018

I attended Sip Savor and Serenity retreat. Kim was an amazing host. Everything was meticulously planned and provided ample opportunities to experience peace and serenity. She is truly a gift to the yoga community. The restorative class that ended the event was the best I’ve ever attended. The wine tasting and amazing vegetarian meal was 5 star all the way. Anyone who wants to take a moment to care for themselves should visit Heartwood. It’s a family and comforting atmosphere.

Heartwood Yoga Institute response

<3 Thank you Tiffany! See you again soon!

Nov 9, 2018

This was my first visit to the Heartwood Center and it wont be my last. I was warmly greeted upon arrival to gentle yoga. Denver made sure I felt at home and got settled in . The class was more than I expected. This place has a warm, healing and invited environment. Visit their website for the upcoming events. Ill be there.

Heartwood Yoga Institute response

Thank you Jamey! See you again soon!

Bradenton, FL USA
Nov 3, 2018
Bradenton, FL USA

Thank you, thank you.  What a wonderful resource for body, mind AND spirit!

Heartwood Yoga Institute response

Thanks Brooke! We love you!

Milford, CA USA
Oct 28, 2018
Milford, CA USA

Awesome class with Denver, just perfectly balanced for restoring body, mind, and soul. So enjoyed walking the garden paths following the class.

Heartwood Yoga Institute response

Thank you Karen! See you again soon!

Oct 16, 2018

I have been practicing yoga for over 12 years and when I decided to become a certified yoga instructor,  Heartwood Retreat Center was my choice.   From yoga classes, to workshops, to my current RYS 200 training, Heartwood has exceeded my expectations and beyond.  Ginny, David and Denver are consummate professionals in their field providing wisdom and guidance in my yoga journey.  Heartwood already feels like my second home and the beautiful grounds provide a welcome respite from the busyness of life.

Heartwood Yoga Institute response

Thank You Mary Ann! We love having you at Heartwood!

Oct 1, 2018

Beautiful location, easy to get to. Warm and friendly welcome. The class was exactly as it was described online. Plenty of props and a large enough space to spread out.  Very excited to check out their other offerings!

Heartwood Yoga Institute response

Thank You Molly! Can't wait to see you again!


1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lakewood Ranch
Mar 25, 2021

I have been coming to Heartwood for a while now and I’m NEVER dissatisfied. Staff is amazing, the atmosphere is peaceful, inviting and relaxing. Once you enter the grounds, it’s like everything in the outside world disappears. A refreshing healthy way to reflect and rejuvenate!  Thank you all for your beautiful hearts!