Thimble Fingers Sewing Studio

School  in Houston , TX

14505 Memorial Drive
Houston , TX , 77079
  • School in Houston, TX
  • School in Houston, TX
  • School in Houston, TX

Thimble Fingers Sewing Studio

Get directions 14505 Memorial Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Houston, TX
Jun 7, 2022

I am so happy I found this place. Both Ms. Sherry and JMs. Jaclyn are wonderful, so kind, patient and knowledgeable.  I learned soooo much in just a couple of classes. Looking forward to the next.

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Jun 11, 2022

I did an adult beginner set of classes.  I found the ladies very knowledgeable and nice!  This is a great place to learn how to sew.   Very happy with the class!

Houston
Jun 7, 2022
Houston

I am so happy I found this place. Both Ms. Sherry and JMs. Jaclyn are wonderful, so kind, patient and knowledgeable.  I learned soooo much in just a couple of classes. Looking forward to the next.

Houston
Apr 25, 2022
Houston

I LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! this class! Miss Sherry is a wonderful, passionate teacher with a great spirit! Thimble Fingers’ has a fantastic class atmosphere and energy! I go home anxious for the next class! I’m looking forward to learning more from her in sewing basic two

Apr 7, 2022

I have take few classes with Ms.Sherry and everytime I go im get so excited and I always learn something new that I'm feeling proud about my beginner sewing skills, I have been doing cute little girl dresses and this is thanks to Ms.Sherry, she is an excellent  knowledgeable sewing teacher.

Mar 27, 2022

I really love these sewing class! Plus Mrs.Sherry is very nice, outgoing, patient, skilled,  and a good sense of humor! I chose the right sewing school and I'm getting my money's worth so I'll be back for any other classes that I may want to learn to further my skills in sewing!

Mar 16, 2022

Small class sizes which gives you the attention that you need to complete your project. The staff is friendly and always answer my questions and very helpful. Also, classes are super affordable!

Feb 8, 2022

After decades of not sewing, I feel like I need a refresher. Sherry is able to understand where I need to start. I am encouraged and excited o start making my own clothes again. The classes are go at your own pace.

Feb 1, 2022

This place is wonderful! Miss Sherry is very kind and so patient, and a master at her craft. I'm excited about my next class, and the next and the etc lol

Richmond
Jan 19, 2022
Richmond

I just finished my second beginning sewing class and I’m so in love! Ms. Sherry is such a wonderful teacher and her enthusiasm and knowledge is inspiring!! I can’t wait to come to my next class! I’m sure I will reach my sewing goals in no time!!

Jan 15, 2022

Had my first class today (beginner's) and Sherry is extremely knowledgeable, technical yet breaks things down in a way I understood. I'm excited for my next class :) :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Houston, TX
Jun 7, 2022

I am so happy I found this place. Both Ms. Sherry and JMs. Jaclyn are wonderful, so kind, patient and knowledgeable.  I learned soooo much in just a couple of classes. Looking forward to the next.