Seek Yoga

Events and Tours  in Johns Creek , GA

Virtual Studio and Events
Johns Creek , GA , 30009
Events and Tours in Johns Creek, GA

Seek Yoga

Get directions Virtual Studio and Events
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Peachtree Corners
Apr 7, 2022

Love this studio! JuMin gave an awesome class. It has been a long time since I have had a class that good! I can’t wait to come back.

171 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
171 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

Peachtree Corners
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2022
Peachtree Corners

Love this studio! JuMin gave an awesome class. It has been a long time since I have had a class that good! I can’t wait to come back.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2022

My wife and I have been attending classes for several years now. We love it. The combination of strengthening, stretching, some aerobic, and stress relief are unmatched with yoga. Johns Creek yoga does a great job with scheduling a variety of different types of classes, and the booking process using the web site or app are phenomenal.

Alpharetta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2022
Alpharetta

Love this class, It's slow and easy for biginner's level and Release mussels with Tennis balls was great!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2022
Duluth

Beautiful studio! Everyone is warm and welcoming. Love Ashley's hot vinyasa flow class!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2022

I love this studio. It is very relaxed everyone's welcoming. I had never tried hot yoga and I love . it is very clean very friendly. I have been at other studios and this stufio has so many different classes that I'm expanding my yoga experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2022

I love all your classes, but I would LOVE if you could start offering more one hour or even 45 minute classes. One hour and fifteen minutes is such a huge time commitment. I know that I (and lots of my friends) would be way more likely to come to more classes if they were a bit shorter to fit into busy schedules. Thank you for considering!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2022

Loved the warm yoga class and Sonya is AWESOME!

Johns Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2022
Johns Creek

It had been such a long time since I had done an in-person yoga class, but I’m so glad I made the decision to expand from my home practice and start taking classes at Johns Creek Yoga! All of the instructors so far have been wonderful and I’m really loving the hot yoga classes!

Suwanee, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2022
Suwanee, GA USA

Sonya was amazing! She’s a lovely soul who leads a class that is the perfect amount spicy and sweet.

Johns Creek, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2022
Johns Creek, GA USA

first hot yoga class in over 3 years and I couldn't be happier. Mari was amazing and I can't wait to take another class with her. She was very welcoming and taught a wonderful class.

Patti


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Peachtree Corners
Apr 7, 2022

Love this studio! JuMin gave an awesome class. It has been a long time since I have had a class that good! I can’t wait to come back.