Theatrical Artist's Prep

School  in Scotch Plains , NJ

407B Park Avenue
Scotch Plains , NJ , 07076
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ
  • School in Scotch Plains, NJ

Theatrical Artist's Prep

Get directions 407B Park Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Scotch Plains , NJ , 07076
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Westfield, NJ
Jan 21, 2021

I love it so much I want to come back and learn some more. Sam is such a fun coach to work with very patient and I can’t wait to work with her again!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Westfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Westfield

I love it so much I want to come back and learn some more. Sam is such a fun coach to work with very patient and I can’t wait to work with her again!

Theatrical Artist's Prep comment

Thank you, Josh! Looking forward to having you back in class with us.

Scotch Plains, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Scotch Plains, NJ USA

Samantha is such a talented, patient, and fun coach to work with. I wouldn’t want to do my self-tapes with anyone else.

Theatrical Artist's Prep comment

Thank you, Jourdan! I always love working with Sophie. I appreciate you both.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021

It's very cool, my child liked it

Theatrical Artist's Prep comment

Thank you for your kind words! Wishing you a fantastic 2021.

Summit
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Summit

My daughter had so much fun in her on-camera private lesson! Very informative & great working with kids and their parents.

Theatrical Artist's Prep comment

Thank you! We had a great time working with Lyra and look forward to watching her grow as a young artist.

Scotch Plains, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2020
Scotch Plains, NJ USA

I love taking classes at Theatrical Artists Prep! The classes are always fun and informative! I always learn something new about my singing technique, a new dance move, or using my facial experssions in acting! I find the classes super fun and the teachers do a really good job. I always have an easy time following along with the lessons! Thanks for an awesome expericence, I'll be sure to sign up for the next class!

Theatrical Artist's Prep comment

Thank you for your kind words! We love working with Taryn and watching her grow as a young artist. Thanks for your T.A.P. support!

Scotch Plains
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Scotch Plains

I love participating in this class.  The dance moves are my favorite.

Theatrical Artist's Prep comment

We love having you in camp, Esther! You're doing an absolutely wonderful job. Keep up the good work.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020

Today's class was amazing, I loved getting feedback about my craft and I really appreciated Lawence and Michele talking time out of their day to listen to us. Another great TAP event.

Theatrical Artist's Prep comment

Hi Melodi! Thanks for the great review. We loved having you with us for today's Online Song Interpretation workshop. Your performance was wonderful and you took the feedback and adjustments like a true young professional. Great work! We hope to see you back soon.

Scotch Plains, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020
Scotch Plains, NJ USA

What a fantastic & unforgettable experience for a theater loving kid! Thank you for making things like this available. Can't wait for the next opportunity.

Theatrical Artist's Prep comment

We're so happy you enjoyed our Online Song Interpretation workshop today with guest instructors, Michele Ragusa and Lawrence Street. You performed beautifully, Paul. We look forward to working with you some more!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Westfield, NJ
Jan 21, 2021

I love it so much I want to come back and learn some more. Sam is such a fun coach to work with very patient and I can’t wait to work with her again!

Business Hours *

School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.