Desert Lotus Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Albuquerque , NM

11200 Montgomery Blvd NE, Ste 7
Albuquerque , NM , 87111
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM

Desert Lotus Yoga

Get directions 11200 Montgomery Blvd NE, Ste 7
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Albuquerque, NM
Jul 12, 2022

I trust Chasity’s (owner) knowledge of yogic practice to work with my older, less flexible body in Restorative Yoga postures. She gives a generous neck massage at class end…what a delightful bonus!
 I leave class with a deeper sense of body wellness and a soothed neck!  Thank you, Chasity!

53 Total Reviews
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Sep 14, 2022

It's a welcome relief from the craziness of work and traffic to enter into a peaceful practice with Victoria.

Albuquerque
Jul 12, 2022
Albuquerque

I trust Chasity’s (owner) knowledge of yogic practice to work with my older, less flexible body in Restorative Yoga postures. She gives a generous neck massage at class end…what a delightful bonus!
 I leave class with a deeper sense of body wellness and a soothed neck!  Thank you, Chasity!

Albuquerque
Jul 11, 2022
Albuquerque

Love this yoga studio and all the instructors!

Albuquerque
Jul 2, 2022
Albuquerque

Really enjoyed this class and the pacing of it. The studio is also very clean and comfortable. Victoria was very friendly! Loved it.

Albuquerque
Jun 1, 2022
Albuquerque

Yoga Nidra with Theresa is the best!  A calming, centering, peaceful way to relax and reconnect with myself.

Albuquerque
May 8, 2022
Albuquerque

What a wonderful way to start Mother’s Day. Thanks you Chasity for your beautiful, nurturing spirit.

May 8, 2022

So glad I spent Mother’s Day doing the donation based class this morning! Anytime you take a class with Chasity, you are nourished and nurtured. Chasity creates a loving, warm, and welcoming environment.

Boulder, CO USA
May 6, 2022
Boulder, CO USA

Chasity's kind and gentle style of practice combined with the calm and soothing studio, including subdued lighting and soft music, make this is a beautiful, peaceful oasis of relaxation.  A perfect ending to any kind of day!

Albuquerque, NM USA
May 2, 2022
Albuquerque, NM USA

Such a wonderfully peaceful and welcoming place and completely non-judgmental. Instructors are gentle and easy to understand. I love the experience and feel wonderful afterwards. I’m so glad I found this studio.

Albuquerque
Apr 23, 2022
Albuquerque

Great ! class. Excellent way to start a Saturday with good stretching and calming atmosphere. ☺


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Albuquerque, NM
Jul 12, 2022

I trust Chasity’s (owner) knowledge of yogic practice to work with my older, less flexible body in Restorative Yoga postures. She gives a generous neck massage at class end…what a delightful bonus!
 I leave class with a deeper sense of body wellness and a soothed neck!  Thank you, Chasity!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.