Virtual Classes Available

Mi Vida Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Albuquerque , NM

2418 Juan Tabo Blvd NE
Albuquerque , NM , 87112
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM
  • Yoga Studio in Albuquerque, NM

Mi Vida Yoga

Get directions 2418 Juan Tabo Blvd NE
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lodi, CA
Mar 13, 2022

Great space, small.  Stephen did a great gentle l yin class that had a smooth sequence.  Had mats to borrow, since I was from out of town.  Could have used some blusters, but had blocks.

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Jun 23, 2022

I came to Annie’s class with a special request tonight. After pinching something in my right arm during an earlier tennis match, I hoped to find some relief through yoga. Annie tailored the class toward wrist, arm, and shoulder openings. Her choices of poses were thoughtful and effective. It is with deep gratitude that I am going home pain free. As a solstice treat, she ended the class with sound healing. I didn’t want to leave my mat tonight. Thank you Annie.

Albuquerque
Jun 23, 2022
Albuquerque

I wish they had this class more often. I loved how I felt during and after leaving.

Albuquerque, NM USA
Jun 20, 2022
Albuquerque, NM USA

I just got home from my first class at the studio in 3 years! I am so happy I made myself go. Calysta remembered me, which made me feel really special and reminded me why I used to practice at Mi Vida for YEARS previously. I'm happy to be back and am challenging myself to get back where I used to be in my practice. Thank you to Heather for fighting to keep the studio through the difficulties of Covid. It truly feels like home!

Albuquerque
Jun 14, 2022
Albuquerque

I enjoyed the class and instructor. Shonna was very attentive. Asked me how I did after class. She knew I had a back procedure and wanted to make sure I was ok.  I will definitely  go back.

Jun 10, 2022

Wonderful and relaxing class with Shonna. Will be back to enjoy again.

May 17, 2022

I go to Calysta’s class on Monday’s. Everyone I ever bring to this class says it’s the best yoga they’ve ever experienced and that Calysta was the best instructor they’ve ever had.

Albuquerque
May 16, 2022
Albuquerque

Shonna was a gentle, thoughtful guide on the gentle, warm journey to my body, my breath, my practice. I felt content, cared for and caring for myself. Thank you, Regina

May 4, 2022

Heather is my favorite yoga teacher!  I really enjoyed today’s virtual session. She communicates so well and makes you feel very comfortable. I love taking her classes because they are challenging but relaxing at the same time. It’s a fantastic way to get a good workout.  The yoga studio is beautiful, bright and open. I highly recommend Mi Vida Yoga.  They offer a variety of classes and they have awesome instructors.

If you have the opportunity do not hesitate to join a class with ther. 100% recommendable teacher!!

Albuquerque
Apr 30, 2022
Albuquerque

Fabulous yin class! Just what was needed after a stressful work week. Hard to find yin classes in town, please offer more.

Apr 14, 2022

I just returned to Mi Vida Yoga Studio post-pandemic and it is even better than before, if that is possible! Crystal's Hot Shakti class was amazing! She is a great instructor, providing just the right amount of instruction and flow. The studio is beautiful and welcoming and the instructors are amazing. I always leave feeling a sense of calm and peace. Definitely recommend!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lodi, CA
Mar 13, 2022

Great space, small.  Stephen did a great gentle l yin class that had a smooth sequence.  Had mats to borrow, since I was from out of town.  Could have used some blusters, but had blocks.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 11:30 am4:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 10:30 am1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.