HOME Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Andover , MA

28 Chestnut Street
Andover , MA , 01810
  • Yoga Studio in Andover, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Andover, MA

HOME Yoga

Get directions 28 Chestnut Street
 
Add to favourites
Andover , MA , 01810
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wilmington
Oct 18, 2021

Homecoming week. Sian’s 7am class was heavenly. I wish I could wake up like this every single morning. A perfect way to start my day.

82 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
82 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

North Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021
North Andover, MA USA

Sunday was my first visit to Home Yoga and I was thrilled to see Rosanne T at the 8am class!  Roseanne does an excellent job describing every detail of a pose, (including all the potential cheats & struggles) at the precise moment.  Her energy & humor & positivity are a great way to start a day.

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2021
Andover, MA USA

I cannot say enough about Miss Nicoles kids yoga classes!  She is fun, kind, warm and a great yoga instructor!  I have put my girls in her yoga classes and during stressful times my girls reach back to skills learned in yoga to calm mind and body.  Ms. Nicole also makes it fun by having fun yoga style music, and also has themed classes with crafts and snacks!  She puts SO MUCH of her personal time into ensuring each class is perfect.  We've also done one of her birthday parties and she makes it personalized and special.

Andover
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Andover

Mel’s amazing class put my mind and body at ease.  Ready for the weekend , thank you Mel!!

North Andover, MA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2021
North Andover, MA

I love Andrea's restorative class.  It's such a nice way to end the day and let all the stress of the day melt away.  No matter how my day went, I always feel better after class with Andrea.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021

I enjoyed my very first yoga session EVER tonight.  I enrolled in the Beginner's In Person course with Anne.  It was wonderful.  I was nervous, I'll admit.  But Anne was a calm and confident leader.  All the poses were thoughtfully explained and I never felt lost or confused.  It was challenging, but not TOO tough.  I was winded, but not wiped out.  I was grateful for the soothing and restful closing, but also sorry it was over.  There is so much I don't know, but I do know I will be back.

Auburndale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2021
Auburndale

Mel is the best yoga teacher ever. I love her classes.

North Andover
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2021
North Andover

I look forward to yoga practice with Yoshi every Saturday. Yoshi’s teaching style engages and inspires her students. I am so grateful for her help as I redevelop my own practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021

This was my first class with Ben. I am an older guy, and stiff. So I was a bit pessimistic. I was surprised at how well I was able to do all the positions Ben presented. I'm coming back for more.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021

Deb's Yoga Meditation Walk was amazing! She guided us along the beautiful trail while sharing interesting stories about the forest environment, inspiring meditations, and teaching yoga poses. I loved every minute!

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021
Andover, MA USA

I have taken Mel's beginner yoga every week for a year.  I have 15 year's of yoga experience but it is always important to recheck proper positions. Mel focuses on the detail needed for successful yoga practice no matter your body type or level of experience. In addition, she is a lot of fun and makes yoga a real treat. Whether you are just beginning or have years of practice her class is ideal.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wilmington
Oct 18, 2021

Homecoming week. Sian’s 7am class was heavenly. I wish I could wake up like this every single morning. A perfect way to start my day.