HOME Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Andover , MA

28 Chestnut Street
Andover , MA , 01810
  • Yoga Studio in Andover, MA
  • Yoga Studio in Andover, MA

HOME Yoga

Get directions 28 Chestnut Street
 
Add to favourites
Andover , MA , 01810
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stoneham, MA
May 21, 2021

My practice is so much better in the studio, no distractions from the phone or family. So glad I decided to come back.

61 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Evergreen
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Evergreen

Ben explains everything in such a way that you feel included and secure he has your health as his highest priority

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Andover, MA USA

One of the best 75 min spent in the class, invigorating both body and mind!

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021
Andover, MA USA

Yoshi always does amazing classes!  I feel so energized afterwards.  She is a wonderful teacher!

Lowell, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Lowell, MA USA

I started taking classes at home yoga a few months ago. The instructors at home yoga are so passionate and encouraging! I have enjoyed every class I have taken since I began my practice at this lovely studio. :)

Tewksbury
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
Tewksbury

Restorative yoga was blissful. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!!!

MA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
MA

Wonderful class.  Good instructions and pace.

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2021
Andover, MA USA

I love the instruction and support provided during the classes. Parts of the body you are using are explained and modifications are always offered whether in the studio or taking a Zoom class. Marianne

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2021
Andover, MA USA

Lynda is very good on Wednesday evenings.
It is a class that makes you feel great during and long after it ends.
I have been very happy with all the classes at home yoga.

Andover, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2021
Andover, MA USA

Louisa’s free drop in yoga from 12:30-1:30 today was great.   She guided us through class with ease and enjoyment.  I will definitely take this class again.

Methuen
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2021
Methuen

Love this studio!  Every teacher/class is wonderful.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stoneham, MA
May 21, 2021

My practice is so much better in the studio, no distractions from the phone or family. So glad I decided to come back.