Atmananda Yoga Sequence

Yoga Studio  in Astoria , New York

32-41 Steinway Street 2nd Floor
Astoria , New York , 11103
  • Yoga Studio in Astoria, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Astoria, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Astoria, New York

Atmananda Yoga Sequence

Get directions 32-41 Steinway Street 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Chester Springs, PA
Oct 6, 2022

Ely is very good at explaining the little but important details of basic yoga positions.  Highly recommend, especially if you are new to yoga or rusty.

38 Total Reviews
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 4

New York
Dec 3, 2022
New York

Thank you so much for everything ! Atmananda became my personal little family in such a crazy city ! The people and atmosphere in this studio are wonderful! The teachers gave me the confidant ground of knowledge, especially Angelica, she have the inner power and incredible energy, which she sharing with students, she gave me the biggest motivation and self believe, she began my guru! I really appreciate it! My 200-h is became to the end, unfortunately I have to move but I hope to come back asap to continue to learn more and more! I’m glad to be the part of such a wonderful community and hope I would grow up on my yoga knowledge more and become the same amazing teacher like Angelica

Atmananda Yoga Sequence response

Thank you Lina
Have a nice trip
with Love Angelica :)

Astoria
Oct 8, 2022
Astoria

I love this Yoga Studio, Angelika is an amazing teacher. Always helpful, attentive on the posture of every single student. The Studio space is very cozy, with about 10 yoga students for class. I highly suggest to try their class.

Enzo D Ausilio

Atmananda Yoga Sequence response

Thank you Enzo

Chester Springs
Oct 6, 2022
Chester Springs

Ely is very good at explaining the little but important details of basic yoga positions.  Highly recommend, especially if you are new to yoga or rusty.

Atmananda Yoga Sequence response

Thanks Margaret :)

Astoria
Sep 29, 2022
Astoria

Elizabeth is an awesome instructor! Highly recommend her classes :)

Atmananda Yoga Sequence response

Thank you!!!!

Chester Springs
Sep 25, 2022
Chester Springs

Angelica is awesome at correcting form and calmly leading people through the sequence. She is gifted at reading people and letting them know what their strengths and weaknesses are. Highly recommend!

Chester Springs
Sep 14, 2022
Chester Springs

Kirla is an amazing teacher and really focuses on correct form.  I’m always challenged but she also provides appropriate modifications for students.

Chester Springs
Sep 7, 2022
Chester Springs

Today’s class was excellent!!  I loved how she corrected my form with each position.  I highly recommend her class!

Astoria
Sep 5, 2022
Astoria

Angelica's class is a MUST. her breathe, sequence, and flow is super relaxing and she gently corrects your poses with ease. I always leave her class feeling refreshed and reset for the day. Great for all levels that want to build discipline in their practice. Can't wait for my next session. THE BEST!

Atmananda Yoga Sequence response

Thank you so much Frederick! We appreciate your feedback!

Chester Springs
Sep 5, 2022
Chester Springs

Awesome sequences of movements to challenge any yoga student!

Atmananda Yoga Sequence response

Thank You Margaret!!!!!!

Sunnyside, SC USA
Jul 28, 2022
Sunnyside, SC USA

I feel better with Atmananda yoga.
Thank you for your present

Atmananda Yoga Sequence response

Thank you Angie!!!!!!!


1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Chester Springs, PA
Oct 6, 2022

Ely is very good at explaining the little but important details of basic yoga positions.  Highly recommend, especially if you are new to yoga or rusty.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.