Atmananda Yoga Sequence

Yoga Studio  in Astoria , NY

32-41 Steinway Street 2nd Floor
Astoria , NY , 11103
  • Yoga Studio in Astoria, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Astoria, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Astoria, NY

Atmananda Yoga Sequence

Get directions 32-41 Steinway Street 2nd Floor
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Elmshurt
Jan 13, 2022

ATMANANDA YOGA is the best place to practice, learn and feel Yoga class. I really enjoy my experience in the studio because all staff make special you and I feel as part of the Atmananda community.

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2022

ATMANANDA YOGA is the best place to practice, learn and feel Yoga class. I really enjoy my experience in the studio because all staff make special you and I feel as part of the Atmananda community.

Toms River
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2021
Toms River

Fantastic yoga lesson, Maral! Well paced, with great explanations and cross checking to ensure that participants are positioned well for maximum benefit without injury. Soothing and calming voice. Thank you!

Kew Gardens, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2021
Kew Gardens, NY USA

Yesterday was my second Yoga class and I love it already! Tatiana is amazing, even though it is my first time practicing Yoga she made me feel very confident. Gracias Tati por esa energía tan bonita que trasmites!

Astoria
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2021
Astoria

Just had my first class with Tatiana at Atmananda. It was my first yoga class in over two years but she was able to put me at ease with her friendly demeanor and calm and clear method of instruction. She definitely made it seem like a judgement free zone, which helped me focus more on my breathing and gave me confidence. I will definitely be back.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
New York

Fantastic class, and JhonT's philosophy is integrated with the asanas brings balance.  He is a master teacher.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021

Best class ever, great place and stuff.

Elmhurst, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Elmhurst, NY USA

My first yoga class was a great experience thanks to Tatiana. I highly recommend her class! The studio is clean, and calm. Definitely I’ll be back! Thank you Tatiana!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021

how i got my Ex lover  back after a divorced by the help of DR NCUBE a marriage/relationship specialist. contact him if you need help   WHATSAPP DR NCUBE ON +2348155227532
 his email is..... drncube03@gmail.com


he also have #herbs for
Pregnancy
Infertility herbal medicine mixture.

  1. hiv/aids

  2. cancerdisease

  3. fibroid

  4. diabetes

Astoria, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2021
Astoria, NY USA

Atmananda is an absolute gem!  Jhon's knowledge and  passion for practice of yoga is infectious.

Lamour

Astoria
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021
Astoria

Class with Tatiana feels so inclusive and relaxing. She takes the time to explain the use of the mat before the lesson begins and reminds you to continue breathing through the entire sequence and take breaks whenever needed. I love coming to her classes!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Elmshurt
Jan 13, 2022

ATMANANDA YOGA is the best place to practice, learn and feel Yoga class. I really enjoy my experience in the studio because all staff make special you and I feel as part of the Atmananda community.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.