Virtual Classes Available

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing

Yoga Studio  in Atlantic Highlands , NJ

171 1st Ave Unit 1
Atlantic Highlands , NJ , 07716
Yoga Studio in Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing

Get directions 171 1st Ave Unit 1
 
Add to favourites
Atlantic Highlands , NJ , 07716
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middletown, NJ
Jan 18, 2021

Variety of classes and times which are convenient for virtual or in person. My first virtual class was amazing! Instructors were clear and it was easy to follow.

14 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Fort Lauderdale

Unfortunately right now I can only experience Alchemy House of Yoga virtually, but I love it!  The classes are geared to any level yogi and have a beautiful flow to them.  I can't wait to get into their studio and meet the instructors in person.   I highly recommend you give this studio a try.

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing comment

Thank you so much for reviewing us Nicole!! We are so grateful!! We can't wait to have you in the studio but love that you are enjoying virtual.

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Middletown

I am so happy to find alchemy yoga studio. The staff is friendly and are very good instructors and attentive to your needs.

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing comment

Thank you so much Amy!!!  We are so thrilled you found us too!!

Middletown
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Middletown

Variety of classes and times which are convenient for virtual or in person. My first virtual class was amazing! Instructors were clear and it was easy to follow.

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing comment

Thank you so much Morgan!  We really appreciate you taking the time to review us!  It means so much to us that you enjoyed the class!

Highlands
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 18, 2021
Highlands

Great class today with Gina! Relaxing and invigorating at the same time! Fun vibe.

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing comment

Thank you so much Julie!  We truly appreciate the feedback and the review!

Leonardo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Leonardo

I am loving the classes at Alchemy House. The 6:30am class is the perfect way to start my day. I feel super comfortable and safe in the studio. The classes are an intimate size with social distancing, masks being worn and sanitizing and temperature checks required upon entry. The virtual classes are just as seamless as the in-person for days I can't make into the studio.  Thanks ladies, for providing a beautiful and safe mind/body space for our practice. Keep up the great work.

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Brandi!!  We cant thank you enough!!

Atlantic Highlands
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021
Atlantic Highlands

Beautiful studio! Courtney’s class was wonderful. Really got me out of my head and into my body. So happy there’s a great studio in Atlantic Highlands now!

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Carlie!! So happy you enjoyed your time with Courtney!

Loch Arbour, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020
Loch Arbour, NJ USA

Amazing class. Great playlist. Great teacher!

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing comment

Thank you so much Meg!!  It means so much to us you took the time to write this!  Thank you, and so happy you enjoyed the class!!

Leonardo
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2020
Leonardo

Restorative yoga with Gina is an awesome way to relax and let go. My body is still thanking me today! Her approach and style is effortless and I love her focus on mind/body and breath. I highly recommend this class!

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us Caroline!  We really  appreciate it!  So happy you enjoyed the class and feel so good!

Middletown, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
Middletown, NJ USA

LOVE classes with Allie. She is inviting and calming, and her classes are challenging (yet accessible for newbies to yoga), fun, and then relaxing at the end. She gives great cues to really get you deep into twists and stretches. Thanks Allie!!

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this Stephanie!  It means so much to us! Thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed the class!!

Atlantic Highlands
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
Atlantic Highlands

I first attended a special Gratitude Flow on Instagram Live with Allie and loved it so much, I booked a virtual Restorative Flow with Gina the next day. Both Allie and Gina are great instructors, and the option to attend virtual sessions is super easy and convenient. I hope to make it by for an in-person class sooner, rather than later!

Alchemy House of Yoga + Wellbeing comment

Cyrus, thank you so so much for taking the time to review us!! It means so much to know you enjoyed the classes!!!  We can't wait to meet you in person, and us too hope sooner than later!!  THANK YOU!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Middletown, NJ
Jan 18, 2021

Variety of classes and times which are convenient for virtual or in person. My first virtual class was amazing! Instructors were clear and it was easy to follow.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.