Austin Yoga Tree

Yoga Studio  in Austin , Texas

10401 Anderson Mill Rd, Suite 105b
Austin , Texas , 78750
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, Texas

Austin Yoga Tree

Get directions 10401 Anderson Mill Rd, Suite 105b
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Elgin
Jan 20, 2021

The Iyengar yoga class with Jonathan was amazing.  This style of yoga is very intentional and focuses on precision and alignment.  We worked on shoulders and backbends, and I increased my understanding of how to use my outer and inner shoulders to create more space and go more deeply into various poses.  We were a diverse class, and Jonathan was able to offer modifications and variations so that every student was successful.  It was my first class at the studio, and I immediately felt welcome and part of the community!

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Austin
Oct 14, 2022
Austin

Great sequence/flow. Always love the vinyasa classes!

Austin Yoga Tree response

Hi Beth! Thank you for being a part of our community and for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re so grateful for you!

Oct 2, 2022

Great workout. Jill is great.

Austin Yoga Tree response

Thank you for being a part of our yoga family! And it's so great to do yoga with you, Bianca!

Oct 2, 2022

Really nice class.

Austin Yoga Tree response

So happy that you liked it! We're always here to help!

Austin
Sep 21, 2022
Austin

Laura's classes are always great. Vinyasa with weights is my favorite

Austin Yoga Tree response

Thank you so much! We're so grateful you are a part of our community!

Austin
Sep 21, 2022
Austin

Laura always does a great job! I love that she changes up the playlist and moves every week. She's a great teacher

Austin Yoga Tree response

Thank you so much Laura! We're grateful for you

Austin, TX USA
Aug 25, 2022
Austin, TX USA

I’ve taken 4 different classes/instructors and loved every one of them!

Austin Yoga Tree response

Thank you Sarah! We're so grateful you are a part of our community!

Austin
Jun 27, 2022
Austin

Meant to add to my previous review- all the instructors are very good and Monica always makes me feel welcome.

Austin Yoga Tree response

Thank you Linda! So grateful you are having a positive experience. We're grateful for you!

Austin
Jun 27, 2022
Austin

I go to many different morning classes. I really like Laura’s Monday 8 a.m. class. Such a great way to reset and start the week.i was so sorry to hear she will
not  be doing  it any more. I understand the new teacher is supposed to be good, but sounds like maybe more of the same. I think Ill miss the variation. I can’t get  to lLaura’s 6 pm classes. Thanks Laura!

Austin Yoga Tree response

Hi Linda! Thank you so much for your feedback. We're truly grateful you are a part of our community.

We love Laura, too, and hope we can have her teach more classes in the future!

Austin, TX USA
Mar 10, 2022
Austin, TX USA

I’ve only been coming to this studio for a couple weeks and I am obsessed with all the instructors and their endless knowledge. I love alignment-based Iyengar yoga and hope to be able to teach it one day. The yoga wall class with Vicky has taught me so many new things I now incorporate into my regular practice and teaching. Love this place, there isn’t another yoga studio quite like this one in Austin. So glad I found it …or did it find me..? Lol

Austin Yoga Tree response

Melissa, thank  you for your kind and thoughtful words. We're so excited to hear you'd be interested in teaching Iyengar yoga, wow! Please let us know how we can support you. We're so grateful for you.

Austin, TX USA
Mar 2, 2022
Austin, TX USA

Absolutely refreshing Hatha Yoga class with Joanne!

Austin Yoga Tree response

Hi Anu! Thank you for being a part of our community. We are so grateful for you!


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Elgin
Jan 20, 2021

The Iyengar yoga class with Jonathan was amazing.  This style of yoga is very intentional and focuses on precision and alignment.  We worked on shoulders and backbends, and I increased my understanding of how to use my outer and inner shoulders to create more space and go more deeply into various poses.  We were a diverse class, and Jonathan was able to offer modifications and variations so that every student was successful.  It was my first class at the studio, and I immediately felt welcome and part of the community!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.