Austin Yoga Tree

Yoga Studio  in Austin , TX

10401 Anderson Mill Rd, Suite 105b
Austin , TX , 78750
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX

Austin Yoga Tree

Get directions 10401 Anderson Mill Rd, Suite 105b
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78750
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Elgin
Jan 20, 2021

The Iyengar yoga class with Jonathan was amazing.  This style of yoga is very intentional and focuses on precision and alignment.  We worked on shoulders and backbends, and I increased my understanding of how to use my outer and inner shoulders to create more space and go more deeply into various poses.  We were a diverse class, and Jonathan was able to offer modifications and variations so that every student was successful.  It was my first class at the studio, and I immediately felt welcome and part of the community!

6 Total Reviews
4.5 4.5 4.5 4.5 4.5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021

The Iyengar yoga class with Jonathan was amazing.  This style of yoga is very intentional and focuses on precision and alignment.  We worked on shoulders and backbends, and I increased my understanding of how to use my outer and inner shoulders to create more space and go more deeply into various poses.  We were a diverse class, and Jonathan was able to offer modifications and variations so that every student was successful.  It was my first class at the studio, and I immediately felt welcome and part of the community!

Austin Yoga Tree comment

Thank you so much for joining us Jen! We're so grateful to have you as a part of our community!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
Austin, TX USA

fun class!

Plano
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 5, 2020
Plano

The program being provided by Judith Lasater is excellent. However, I recommend allowing Zoom access 10 to 15 minutes before the official start time to allow time for technology setup for presenter and participants so valuable class time is not wasted.  Thanks!

Austin Yoga Tree comment

Hi Wayne, thank you so much for your feedback. We will speak with Judith and share your thoughts with her. It's a great idea! and we'll do our best to accommodate your request. Thanks, again. AYT Team

3 3 3 3 3
Nov 4, 2020

I'm grateful you are providing a platform for Judith's classes.

I was frustrated, though, by not being able to see Lizzie in speaker view when she was doing the poses. It was impossible to see her model the pose and do it with her. I do hope you can fix that by the next class.

Austin Yoga Tree comment

Hi Wendy - I'm so sorry for your problem. Most of us were able to see it. If you tell me what platform you are using (desktop or ipad), I can help make sure the settings are correct. Thank you!

TX
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
TX

The staff at Austin Yoga Tree are wonderful! I came to them just over a year ago and can't imagine my journey forward being here, at this very point, without them. They offer community and calm in a time when we could all use a little more of both. Their class offerings are varied and something I truly look forward to every week.

Austin Yoga Tree comment

Hi Kathi, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We're grateful for you and we sincerely thank you for your kind words.  Sending love, Your AYT Family

Round Rock, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Round Rock, TX USA

What is not to love about AYT? The instructors are all amazing, authentic and supportive—unconcerned with what’s trendy and are all about balance, health, and wellness. I’d recommend this place to anyone, of any walk of life.

Austin Yoga Tree comment

Hi Seema, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. We love you and we're so grateful for you. Sending love, Your AYT family


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Elgin
Jan 20, 2021

The Iyengar yoga class with Jonathan was amazing.  This style of yoga is very intentional and focuses on precision and alignment.  We worked on shoulders and backbends, and I increased my understanding of how to use my outer and inner shoulders to create more space and go more deeply into various poses.  We were a diverse class, and Jonathan was able to offer modifications and variations so that every student was successful.  It was my first class at the studio, and I immediately felt welcome and part of the community!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.