New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property

Yoga Studio  in Austin , TX

13118 Fitzhugh
Austin , TX , 78736
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Austin, TX

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property

Get directions 13118 Fitzhugh
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Austin, TX
Nov 5, 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed my first ever Kung Fu class today. Sifu Leverett is a natural teacher who embodies grace and intellect while patiently walking students through techniques and philosophies foundational to a reverence for this art form. I'm sure my body will be sore tomorrow, but I'm super excited to work through it and train towards higher levels of awareness.

28 Total Reviews
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Georgetown
Dec 21, 2022
Georgetown

An amazing experience, body-mind shift every time!  The setting is a sacred space that is exquisitely designed to nurture and heal.  The owners are beautiful souls on a mission to build community through their artful healing practices.  A must experience, absolutely worth a commute!

Dec 20, 2022

Class with Harper C. this morning was the perfect, peaceful, energizing way to kick off the holiday week. Her encouragement, calming voice, and instruction were such a blessing to me today. I hope to catch another class when I am in the area.

Austin
Nov 5, 2022
Austin

Thoroughly enjoyed my first ever Kung Fu class today. Sifu Leverett is a natural teacher who embodies grace and intellect while patiently walking students through techniques and philosophies foundational to a reverence for this art form. I'm sure my body will be sore tomorrow, but I'm super excited to work through it and train towards higher levels of awareness.

Dripping Springs
Oct 26, 2022
Dripping Springs

I loved the sunset Vinyasa flow at Del Sol Yoga. Thomas was a wonderful teacher with great energy. The space is beautiful and makes it very easy to get in the right mindset. I can't wait to go back.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you so much, Bonnie!

Dripping Springs
Oct 13, 2022
Dripping Springs

The class was great. Thomas took some time to give me a deeper understanding of mediation and was very patient as I learned Qigong.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you so Cindy, you did Great!  Looking forward to seeing you again!

Oct 5, 2022

Always love my classes at Del Sol, it is a hidden gym in the Austin area.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you so much, Heather! It's the people that make the magic~

Sep 26, 2022

Harper’s class was so amazing! It was therapy and body healing all in one. The new Del Sol space is jaw dropping. Moving my body with a view of the hill country was magical. I couldn’t recommend Del Sol more. Just go!

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you so much, Lauren! Harper's class is a great way to start off a week. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Austin, NY USA
Sep 7, 2022
Austin, NY USA

A gorgeous space and even juicier flow -- This studio is a special destination where you can expect a true yoga class that combines great music, insightful commentary, and expert teacher guidance. So grateful for the community here. Absolute must-visit for any yogis in the area.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Samantha, thank you so much for the kind words, hope to see you soon!

Aug 28, 2022

Beautiful Sunday Temple yoga class! A spiritual experience indeed. Loved the instruction, sense of community, place and energy. Best yoga class I’ve ever taken.

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you so much Andrea, welcome to the family ;)

Austin
Jun 22, 2022
Austin

Beautiful and relaxing space, had a great experience

New Del Sol Yoga & Kung Fu 10 Acres Property comment

Thank you, Maya! We are glad you were able to join us. We look forward to seeing you soon.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Austin, TX
Nov 5, 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed my first ever Kung Fu class today. Sifu Leverett is a natural teacher who embodies grace and intellect while patiently walking students through techniques and philosophies foundational to a reverence for this art form. I'm sure my body will be sore tomorrow, but I'm super excited to work through it and train towards higher levels of awareness.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:45 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:45 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:45 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.