Warrior 1 Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bakersfield , CA

13019 Stockdale Hwy Suite 100
Bakersfield , CA , 93314
  • Yoga Studio in Bakersfield, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Bakersfield, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Bakersfield, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Bakersfield, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Bakersfield, CA

Warrior 1 Yoga

Get directions 13019 Stockdale Hwy Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bakersfield, CA
Aug 9, 2022

Warrior One is an awesome yoga studio. Lots of class options and time choices. The instructors are amazing and so is the owner Dana. Most the classes are heated and in a dark glow painted room. Such a great atmosphere!

204 Total Reviews
204 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 21

Aug 18, 2022

Great class!

Bakersfield
Aug 14, 2022
Bakersfield

great class, instructor gave good directions and I enjoyed her gratitude prompts at the end. Left feeling light and refreshed, will be back again for sure

Bakersfield
Aug 13, 2022
Bakersfield

Ok Woooow! LOVED this class. It was my first time trying this type of class, and it was exactly what I needed.  I felt sexy, challenged, expanded, and reinvigorated! Will definitely be a part of my weekly routine.  Music was on point, I just wish it was louder lol

Bakersfield, CA USA
Aug 9, 2022
Bakersfield, CA USA

Warrior One is an awesome yoga studio. Lots of class options and time choices. The instructors are amazing and so is the owner Dana. Most the classes are heated and in a dark glow painted room. Such a great atmosphere!

Bakersfield, CA USA
Aug 9, 2022
Bakersfield, CA USA

Wanna lose a bunch of calories and have fun at the same time? Then take this class! BJ is the best!

Aug 9, 2022

I love it here!!  Great variety of classes and the heat makes you feel so good afterwards!

Bakersfield, CA USA
Aug 5, 2022
Bakersfield, CA USA

Trainer was an older lady and she was great

Bakersfield, CA USA
Aug 3, 2022
Bakersfield, CA USA

It was great! Loved the instructor!  She knew my husband was there for the first time and she explained directions and follow up with us after the class.

Bakersfield, CA USA
Aug 2, 2022
Bakersfield, CA USA

Signing up for the six week red carpet challenge was the best decision I’ve made in a long time. So excited to continue my membership and start some meetings goals!
They have amazing instructors that have taught me so much .

Warrior 1 Yoga comment

thank you!!

Bakersfield, CA USA
Aug 2, 2022
Bakersfield, CA USA

The cycling classes are very fun and intense! The music makes the workout, in a very good way!
Hot Restore is amazing. I can't wait to do this again.

Warrior 1 Yoga comment

thank you!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bakersfield, CA
Aug 9, 2022

Warrior One is an awesome yoga studio. Lots of class options and time choices. The instructors are amazing and so is the owner Dana. Most the classes are heated and in a dark glow painted room. Such a great atmosphere!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm3:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:30 am - 1:00 pm4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.