Glow Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Basking Ridge , NJ

580 Allen Road
Basking Ridge , NJ , 07920
  • Yoga Studio in Basking Ridge, NJ
  • Yoga Studio in Basking Ridge, NJ

Glow Yoga

Get directions 580 Allen Road
 
Add to favourites
Basking Ridge , NJ , 07920
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Basking Ridge, NJ
Jun 21, 2020

Shrooti’s Bollywood class, is my go-to fun cardio workout. I love how she comes up with a new choreo every week. I highly recommend It for an energetic and fun workout. I look forward to her class every week. Bollywood music + Dance + workout = Happy self.

61 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Miami Beach, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Miami Beach, NJ USA

I have been doing yoga for 20+ years. Carl’s class is consistently one of the best. He is a master of not only creating beautiful vinyasa flows, but also in weaving in reminders that we are more than our physical selves.

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Erin and Carl’s Gentle Flow classes are great.  Highly recommend Glow!

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Shrooti’s Bollywood class, is my go-to fun cardio workout. I love how she comes up with a new choreo every week. I highly recommend It for an energetic and fun workout. I look forward to her class every week. Bollywood music + Dance + workout = Happy self.

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

like Kelly's class very much! Not only for her clear instruction, but also the confidence she delivers to the class which everyone can make it!
Thank you Kelly!
Amanda C.

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Not having access to my chiropractor for the last 2 months has left my lower back hurting, resulting in several sleepless nights. Just did Carl’s Wednesday 7:30pm Gentle Flow and my back feels great! Looking forward to finally getting a good night of sleep!

Basking Ridge, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2020
Basking Ridge, NJ USA

Janene’s prenatal class is always lovely and gentle with available modifications for different bodies and different times of pregnancy. She knows her students and addresses our needs beautifully. I love it!

New Hope
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2020
New Hope

I live in New Hope, PA so am new to Glow Yoga made possible by Zoom.  Kelly’s Gentle Flow class has been the light of my Friday’s and a grounding way to enter the weekend.  I highly recommend it.  I’m excited that I just signed up for the moderate class on Tuesday mornings to challenge myself a bit!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2020

I love these Zoom yoga classes with Erin and Carl.  They are both so positive and calming during these days of quarantine.  They offer modifications when appropriate and explanations of why we hold a particular pose, or how we should feel.  The cues are easy to follow, and I leave feeling rejuvenated.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020

Always a great yoga class with Carl!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2020

I've been taking Kelly's classes for years now. Her sequencing of various poses and exercises and her clear, accessible instruction was what convinced me to practice yoga nearly every single day, and taking her classes inspired me to train as a yoga teacher myself. She truly embodies the philosophy of "Yoga is for everyBODY," and whether this is your first class or your seventh year of daily yoga practice, Kelly will always empower you to find new heights to which your mind, body, and spirit can soar.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Basking Ridge, NJ
Jun 21, 2020

Shrooti’s Bollywood class, is my go-to fun cardio workout. I love how she comes up with a new choreo every week. I highly recommend It for an energetic and fun workout. I look forward to her class every week. Bollywood music + Dance + workout = Happy self.