HYW Bayport

Yoga Studio  in Bayport , NY

889 Montauk Hwy
Bayport , NY , 11705
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, NY

HYW Bayport

Get directions 889 Montauk Hwy
 
Add to favourites
Bayport , NY , 11705
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
medford
May 10, 2021

all the staff is wonderful at this studio,  Christine, Fawn, Chris .  Always feel great when I leave even when it's really hard to get there after a long day at work.

31 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Manorville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021
Manorville, NY USA

*****

Holtsville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2021
Holtsville, NY USA

Always a great class!

Holbrook, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2021
Holbrook, NY USA

I cancelled this one

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021

all the staff is wonderful at this studio,  Christine, Fawn, Chris .  Always feel great when I leave even when it's really hard to get there after a long day at work.

West Sayville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
West Sayville

I tried to cancel?

3 3 3 3 3
Oct 7, 2020

The connection was really bad today.

Sayville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
Sayville

Returning to a yoga studio after Covid seemed scary...The Bayport studio and staff have been nothing short of amazing. The studio floors, changing rooms and bathrooms are super clean every time I return for a class.  Everything is neat and tidy, the studio is open 15 minutes before class and the staff is efficient with taking student temperature & sign in. As always the instruction is top notch & the students are positive and respectful of any new changes.  This is a brilliant place to practice 26/2 and the return to in person instruction classes has been seamless. Thank you for working so hard to reopen!

NC
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020
NC

Bayport hot yoga and their instructors taught me that I can increase my spinal strength and flexibility. Prevent lower backache pain. Improve the functioning of my liver, spleen and adrenals. While stretching the thyroid to flush my kidneys. The 26/2 series also regulates blood pressure. I have experienced all these benefits and don’t miss a day of doing the 26/2 series. Suzanne has been super supportive through this pandemic offering zoom and now live outdoor classes. She has given the community YouTube content for those who cannot attend the live sessions. I make sure to get my 26/2 in daily with her via zoom or YouTube.
This form of yoga has changed my body, mind and spirt.  Forever grateful!

Montclair, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Montclair, NJ USA

The 6am class this morning in Bayport was just amazing. I’m new to yoga and I didn’t know what to expect.  What a great upper body and core workout. After a month I feel really good even if I look awkward and horrible.  Can’t wait to spend more time on the mat.

Selden, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Selden, NY USA

Amazing class. Awesome flow. Challenging yet not intimidating. Definitely released a load of toxins. Grateful for this space.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
medford
May 10, 2021

all the staff is wonderful at this studio,  Christine, Fawn, Chris .  Always feel great when I leave even when it's really hard to get there after a long day at work.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.