Bikram Yoga Bayport

Yoga Studio  in Bayport , NY

889 Montauk Highway
Bayport , NY , 11705
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, NY

Bikram Yoga Bayport

Get directions 889 Montauk Highway
 
Add to favourites
Bayport , NY , 11705
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montclair, NJ
Jul 15, 2019

The 6am class this morning in Bayport was just amazing. I’m new to yoga and I didn’t know what to expect.  What a great upper body and core workout. After a month I feel really good even if I look awkward and horrible.  Can’t wait to spend more time on the mat.

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Montclair, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Montclair, NJ USA

The 6am class this morning in Bayport was just amazing. I’m new to yoga and I didn’t know what to expect.  What a great upper body and core workout. After a month I feel really good even if I look awkward and horrible.  Can’t wait to spend more time on the mat.

Selden, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019
Selden, NY USA

Amazing class. Awesome flow. Challenging yet not intimidating. Definitely released a load of toxins. Grateful for this space.

Blue Point
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Blue Point

So convenient right by my home and job. Love this studio and all who work here. Very clean and professional. Instructors are the best and keep me motivated through class.

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2018
NY

Excellent class!

Centereach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2017
Centereach

Incredible welcoming atmosphere, no judgement, no cliques. Well run clean studio with talented teachers. Highly recommended

Sayville, NY USA
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 27, 2017
Sayville, NY USA

All facets of bayport are excellent just wish they had a few more 7:30 classes during the week .

Tahoe City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2017
Tahoe City, CA USA

Great 1 hour class this morning!  I love that Any dimmed the lights so it was more relaxing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2017

It was such a wonderful experience.  I will definitely be making it a part of my exercise schedule. It was so clean and relaxing. The staff so warm, friendly, and kind.  A truly amazing place.

Farmingville, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2017
Farmingville, NY USA

Simply the best! I have been going for almost a year now. The studio has an aura of positivity and acceptance. All of the instructors are very kind and helpful. The owner Suzanne has definetly put her heart and soul into making this studio a wonderful place to practice. I look forward to many more years there! Namaste

Bayport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2017
Bayport, NY USA

I have been going Bikram Yoga Bayport for a number of years and won't take classes anywhere else. All of the teachers are great. They offer a number of classes to fit everyone's schedule. I love the 6am express classes.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montclair, NJ
Jul 15, 2019

The 6am class this morning in Bayport was just amazing. I’m new to yoga and I didn’t know what to expect.  What a great upper body and core workout. After a month I feel really good even if I look awkward and horrible.  Can’t wait to spend more time on the mat.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info