HYW Bayport

Yoga Studio  in Bayport , New York

889 Montauk Hwy
Bayport , New York , 11705
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, New York
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, New York

HYW Bayport

Get directions 889 Montauk Hwy
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sayville, NY
Dec 30, 2022

This is a classic hot yoga studio. All teachers emphasize the 26 sequence postures and there is an incredibly friendly atmosphere in this space. Christine Brasch in particular is an amazing teacher. Her classes are the main reason I come back.

43 Total Reviews
43 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 5

Bohemia
Apr 25, 2022
Bohemia

That class was awesome......love Marissa!! I wish this class was offered once a month

Ronkonkoma
Apr 10, 2022
Ronkonkoma

Gigi is an excellent instructor
She’s very patient and attentive to her students

Manorville, NY USA
Nov 10, 2021
Manorville, NY USA

*****

Holtsville, NY USA
Sep 14, 2021
Holtsville, NY USA

Always a great class!

Holbrook, NY USA
May 16, 2021
Holbrook, NY USA

I cancelled this one

May 10, 2021

all the staff is wonderful at this studio,  Christine, Fawn, Chris .  Always feel great when I leave even when it's really hard to get there after a long day at work.

West Sayville
Nov 27, 2020
West Sayville

I tried to cancel?

Shoreham
Oct 7, 2020
Shoreham

The connection was really bad today.

Sayville
Sep 24, 2020
Sayville

Returning to a yoga studio after Covid seemed scary...The Bayport studio and staff have been nothing short of amazing. The studio floors, changing rooms and bathrooms are super clean every time I return for a class.  Everything is neat and tidy, the studio is open 15 minutes before class and the staff is efficient with taking student temperature & sign in. As always the instruction is top notch & the students are positive and respectful of any new changes.  This is a brilliant place to practice 26/2 and the return to in person instruction classes has been seamless. Thank you for working so hard to reopen!

NC
Aug 7, 2020
NC

Bayport hot yoga and their instructors taught me that I can increase my spinal strength and flexibility. Prevent lower backache pain. Improve the functioning of my liver, spleen and adrenals. While stretching the thyroid to flush my kidneys. The 26/2 series also regulates blood pressure. I have experienced all these benefits and don’t miss a day of doing the 26/2 series. Suzanne has been super supportive through this pandemic offering zoom and now live outdoor classes. She has given the community YouTube content for those who cannot attend the live sessions. I make sure to get my 26/2 in daily with her via zoom or YouTube.
This form of yoga has changed my body, mind and spirt.  Forever grateful!


1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sayville, NY
Dec 30, 2022

This is a classic hot yoga studio. All teachers emphasize the 26 sequence postures and there is an incredibly friendly atmosphere in this space. Christine Brasch in particular is an amazing teacher. Her classes are the main reason I come back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.