Bikram Yoga Bayport

Yoga Studio  in Bayport , NY

889 Montauk Highway
Bayport , NY , 11705
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bayport, NY

Bikram Yoga Bayport

Get directions 889 Montauk Highway
 
Add to favourites
Bayport , NY , 11705
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montclair, NJ
Jul 15, 2019

The 6am class this morning in Bayport was just amazing. I’m new to yoga and I didn’t know what to expect.  What a great upper body and core workout. After a month I feel really good even if I look awkward and horrible.  Can’t wait to spend more time on the mat.

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Bayport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2017
Bayport, NY USA

Conveniently located.... friendly.... non intimidating studio. I always feel comfortable in any class. Instructors are kind and helpful.  My husband and I have been going for a few years now. Having played sports and run marathons, this is one #1 choice for an amazing workout. Namaste.

NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2017
NY USA

Love this studio! All of the instuctors are so professional!! They help to make make corrections on poses so you can advance further--the atmospher is relaxed and you just can't wait to go back once you start! No pressure if you just lay there a sweat it out--

Oakdale, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2017
Oakdale, NY USA

Great studio. The instructors are always willing to discreetly suggest corrections to my poses.

I’ve learned so much from them. I only wish I could go more often.

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2017
NY

Best class!   I feel great!

NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2017
NY USA

I am new to the studio but have been so excited to go each day! The teachers are all so helpful and make the classes fun. Each class is a new day to make the practice even better for myself! I love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2017

Clean studio, great instructors and a good value

Bayport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2017
Bayport, NY USA

I enjoy this studio as they offer classes at different times that fit my work schedule.  Each instructor has their own unique way about them and even taking Bikram with the same poses with someone else, you learn more and they have a different way about pushing you. Been practicing yoga for years but hard core here  a year now and not giving it up

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017
NY

Chris M is amazing - even at 6 in the morning!  He is kind, gentle, funny and upbeat.  I always leave his class feeling physically and emotionally wonderful!

Bayport, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017
Bayport, NY USA

I love Chris M.'s class. His class always has a great flow! Having to race out to get to work most of the time; Chris is always right on time!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2017

Bikram Yoga Bayport is certainly a great studio. Instructors are very helpful, they take the time to help adjust students to have correct form. Importantly, my mind and body always leave each class feeling refreshed! Definitely would recommend this studio!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Montclair, NJ
Jul 15, 2019

The 6am class this morning in Bayport was just amazing. I’m new to yoga and I didn’t know what to expect.  What a great upper body and core workout. After a month I feel really good even if I look awkward and horrible.  Can’t wait to spend more time on the mat.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info