Virtual Classes Available

Flux Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bellingham , WA

1140 10th Street Suite 101
Bellingham , WA , 98225
  • Yoga Studio in Bellingham, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Bellingham, WA

Flux Power Yoga

Get directions 1140 10th Street Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sedro-Woolley
Nov 23, 2022

I was nervous to come in after some time off from yoga but the staff made me feel welcome right away. Gorgeous studio with a view, heated to perfection. Definitely give Flux Yoga a try!

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Nov 23, 2022

I was nervous to come in after some time off from yoga but the staff made me feel welcome right away. Gorgeous studio with a view, heated to perfection. Definitely give Flux Yoga a try!

Bellingham, WA USA
Sep 18, 2022
Bellingham, WA USA

From the first time I came into FLUX, I’ve felt welcome and at home. The space is clean and beautiful. The instructors are welcoming, each shining their own personalities in class- I always walk away with something. FLUX is truly a space for any and every BODY…and I am so grateful I found this studio!

Bellingham
Aug 9, 2022
Bellingham

I absolutely adore the Flux Power team! I am very grateful to learn from Cassidy and Melissa, they always make the studio feel so safe and welcoming. Thank you!!

Flux Power Yoga comment

Thank you Kyra! We love having your bright energy at the studio! :)

Bellingham
Jul 23, 2022
Bellingham

Cassidy is a very patient and tolerant person. She has a natural ability to listen and she genuinely cares about others.

Go try her class..and don't be afraid to ask questions.

If she can tolerate a crazy mentally disabled nut like me...she can tolerate anyone.

Bellingham
Jul 13, 2022
Bellingham

Empties my mind and leaves me feeling at peace

Bellingham, WA USA
Jul 6, 2022
Bellingham, WA USA

Returning to Flux Power Yoga this morning, after a year out-of-state, felt like a homecoming.  The instructors are fantastic!  They truly care about creating a welcoming, supportive, and inclusive yoga community.  I'm grateful for the opportunity to practice yoga and continue on this journey at Flux.

Flux Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much Monique! We cannot wait to have you back! XO

Bellingham, WA USA
Jul 5, 2022
Bellingham, WA USA

I really enjoyed this class. It was exactly what I was hoping for!

Flux Power Yoga comment

That's so great to hear Sierra! We look forward to seeing you again. :)

Ferndale, WA USA
Mar 9, 2022
Ferndale, WA USA

After taking a pandemic break, it feels so-so-so good to be back in the studio. I love the on demand library as well for times I can't make it to a class.

Flux Power Yoga comment

So happy to have you back Leesa!

Nov 10, 2021

First class at Flux and it was fabulous! I will definitely be back for more!

Flux Power Yoga comment

So happy you enjoyed it! And you became a member. We love having you!

Sep 3, 2021

My absolute favorite studio! I wasn’t sure if I’d like power yoga, but every teacher here is phenomenal, and I’ve felt so welcome. I love how challenging class can be, but I also love that each class offers so much more than just a physical practice. Grateful to be here!

Flux Power Yoga comment

Cathy thank you so much for the review and mostly we are so happy that you are joying your yoga practice with us. We love having you in our community!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sedro-Woolley
Nov 23, 2022

I was nervous to come in after some time off from yoga but the staff made me feel welcome right away. Gorgeous studio with a view, heated to perfection. Definitely give Flux Yoga a try!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.