Virtual Classes Available

Transitions Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bismarck , ND

1929 N. Washington Street, Bismarck or 2705 Sunset Dr, Mandan
Bismarck , ND , 58503
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bismarck, ND
Oct 9, 2022

First class back after not attending for a couple months. Always feel good afterwards, Terra is awesome!

169 Total Reviews
169 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Bismarck, ND USA
Nov 25, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

Neta did a fantastic class. It was hot vinyasa which is always a challenge. Thanks Neta.

Nov 24, 2022

Mike was awesome! Loved his energy and flow. Look forward to taking more classes with him!

Bismarck, ND USA
Nov 23, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

I loved Jana’s class! Her music and sequencing was perfect! I really enjoyed it.

Mandan
Nov 18, 2022
Mandan

First time doing Hot  Yoga and honestly I am hooked, I don’t know why I avoided it for so many years.  Neta has a very relaxing class and is a great Instructor.

Bismarck, ND USA
Nov 16, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

Transitions Yoga class "Happy Hips" I used to think that is just for old people. Well one doesn't want to admit it but I am. Tara teaches this class great. It is exactly what the title says, it makes your hips happy. Class was packed tonight and no one was as old as me. This class helps you move getting the hips loosened up to tackle your night or day. Try it you'll like it.

Grand Forks, ND USA
Nov 13, 2022
Grand Forks, ND USA

Very first class with Mike!   A male instructor! He was great at explaining all the moves!

Bismarck, ND USA
Nov 10, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

Great stretching class on this blizzard day!!

Bismarck, ND USA
Nov 5, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

This was a great class for us -3 beginners!  Neta gave us accommodations when we needed it and was a great instructor!

Bismarck, ND USA
Nov 2, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

You don't know what you don't know, until someone tells or teaches you. Terra and Sigrid have taught me that I really miss and need  yoga. Stopped for a few months and I didn't know it would be so good for me Again. Wow.

Bismarck, ND USA
Nov 1, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

It was great to get back..Stephanie is great.


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bismarck, ND
Oct 9, 2022

First class back after not attending for a couple months. Always feel good afterwards, Terra is awesome!