Virtual Classes Available

Transitions Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bismarck , ND

1929 N. Washington Street, Bismarck or 2705 Sunset Dr, Mandan
Bismarck , ND , 58503
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND

Transitions Yoga

Get directions 1929 N. Washington Street, Bismarck or 2705 Sunset Dr, Mandan
 
Add to favourites
Bismarck , ND , 58503
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bismarck
Nov 4, 2021

Yes, teachers need to get in their mat too. So glad I did and got to practice with Stephanie for a Vin/Yin flow. Just what I needed to recharge and rest. Thank you.

58 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021

This was my first class with Transitions Yoga. My mother and myself went to the aerial arts introduction class with Jessi and had such a great time! Would definitely recommend this class and will be returning! Thank you!

Bismarck, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
Bismarck, ND USA

Always enjoy class with Sigrid!!
She makes the class easy and relaxing plus get a few laughs

Bismarck
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2021
Bismarck

Soooo much fun!  I’ve wanted to try aerial for forever and it did not disappoint. The instructors were amazing as well. Thanks for such a fun workout.

Bismarck
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Bismarck

Really knows how to deliver the energy need for the class. Knows everyone!! Gives the vibe that you aren’t just a customer but Family!!

Bismarck, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021
Bismarck, ND USA

I feel fortunate to have transitions yoga in Bismarck. They are very professional and keep studio very organized and clean. I love the humor of Sigrid and and how structured her class is. Stephanie always is a fun class to attend and she keeps you moving and sweating. Thx Transitions!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021

Yes, teachers need to get in their mat too. So glad I did and got to practice with Stephanie for a Vin/Yin flow. Just what I needed to recharge and rest. Thank you.

Bismarck, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2021
Bismarck, ND USA

GREAT CLASS and AWESOME INSTRUCTOR.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021

I have NEVER had a bad class. I always appreciate the instructors and their skills. Definitely the best yoga studio in town!

Transitions Yoga comment

We are so happy to hear that. We do our very best to keep great teachers and great classes going for the public. Thank you for coming to play.

Beulah
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2021
Beulah

Just what the body and mind needs!!! Looking forward to teacher training next year

Transitions Yoga comment

Oh, thank you for the kind words! We couldn't agree more.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2021

Had a great class with Terra! Highly recommend!

Transitions Yoga comment

Mikayla, thank you for the amazing review.  We are so lucky to have Terra as a teacher.  Hope you can join us for more classes.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bismarck
Nov 4, 2021

Yes, teachers need to get in their mat too. So glad I did and got to practice with Stephanie for a Vin/Yin flow. Just what I needed to recharge and rest. Thank you.