Virtual Classes Available

Transitions Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bismarck , ND

1929 N. Washington Street, Bismarck or 2705 Sunset Dr, Mandan
Bismarck , ND , 58503
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bismarck
Apr 27, 2022

I have been a member of this amazing studio since 2016.  I love all of it, it is more than just a studio but so much more.  Sigrid becomes a mentor to everyone that walks in the door. Her teaching and inspiration is the reason why she has such great instructors and the studio is what it is. I love the heated classes, however the easy and slow flow classes have taught me patience, breathwork, and proper form to grow my individual practice. I never imagined that my practice would improve this much since I started.  I am also so grateful for my yogi friendships acquired through out this journey. So blessed to be a part of Transitions Yoga.

108 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2022

I attended the aerial class first then attended the hula hoop work shop ( both with Lydia) I felt so welcomed at both classes & the experience was soo fun! So glad I gave this a try! Will be coming back. & Lydia is such a great instructor :) will be back for more

Bismarck
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2022
Bismarck

My daughter and I had never been to a yoga class, my wonderful friend was teaching her very first class so we decided to give it a go. We loved the studio almost as much as the instructor. I think my daughter is now a lifer.

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2022

I've practiced Yoga for a few years but 3 months ago was the 1st time doing yoga in a class with other yogis and not in front of a DVD. :) It's been a great experience! I look forward to each class and am sad, when I have to cancel.  Sigrid, Sommer, and Jessica are professional, knowledgeable, observant, and caring instructors to everyone, newbies, like me and fellow yogi friends. The rooms and equipment are clean, safe and welcoming. I loved the class "Sending Love to yourself workshop with Jennifer. I was able to use the information as I had hoped.  Joining Transitions was a nudge from the Lord that I truly enjoy and will continue.  Thank you, Ladies for sharing your Gifts from the Lord to everyone that enters!

Williston
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022
Williston

I just got some taking the Yin toga training with Stephanie. This class was so much more than I thought it would be. Stephanie’s knowledge is amazing and I am truly grateful that I got to spend 20 hours learning from her.  I plan on taking the 300 hour training feom Transitions Yoga and I am even more excited now knowing what I can expect from her and Sigrid. I absolutely recommend this studio and Transitions school!

Bismarck, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

Perfect way to start Mother’s Day. Thank you Terra.

Bismarck, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

I've been coming to transitions-yoga since 2016 and it just gets better and better.  The kindness, and love is all around you when you enter the studio. Professional,  laughter,  pain relief,  body transition from stiffness and soreness, to flexibility and movement. This is Sigrids wheelhouse she was born to teach yoga . No where else can you find a comfortable setting as transitions-yoga.  5 stars

Bismarck
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Bismarck

Whether you are new to yoga, or an experienced yogi, out of shape or a tuned athlete, there is something here for anyone. Like most people I’ve dealt with my fair share of stress and anxiety, particularly in recent years. Having been introduced to yoga by a good a friend, it was one of the greatest gifts I didn’t know I desperately needed. I’ll never forget the feeling after my first practice. The environment is top notch, and the instructors even better.

Mandan
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Mandan

Lydia leads the best aerial class. I'm so glad that there is a studio that offers this type of class. The energy in the room is encouraging, fun and vibrant. You leave class feeling strong, confident and beautiful. Lydia has allowed me to have more confidence than I thought possible while performing flips and poses during aerial.

Bismarck, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

I have been a member of this amazing studio since 2016.  I love all of it, it is more than just a studio but so much more.  Sigrid becomes a mentor to everyone that walks in the door. Her teaching and inspiration is the reason why she has such great instructors and the studio is what it is. I love the heated classes, however the easy and slow flow classes have taught me patience, breathwork, and proper form to grow my individual practice. I never imagined that my practice would improve this much since I started.  I am also so grateful for my yogi friendships acquired through out this journey. So blessed to be a part of Transitions Yoga.

Bismarck, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

Sigrid has an amazing studio, and her instructors are equally amazing. I love the heated classes.  The aches and pains melt away.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bismarck
Apr 27, 2022

I have been a member of this amazing studio since 2016.  I love all of it, it is more than just a studio but so much more.  Sigrid becomes a mentor to everyone that walks in the door. Her teaching and inspiration is the reason why she has such great instructors and the studio is what it is. I love the heated classes, however the easy and slow flow classes have taught me patience, breathwork, and proper form to grow my individual practice. I never imagined that my practice would improve this much since I started.  I am also so grateful for my yogi friendships acquired through out this journey. So blessed to be a part of Transitions Yoga.