Virtual Classes Available

Transitions Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bismarck , ND

1929 N. Washington Street, Bismarck or 2705 Sunset Dr, Mandan
Bismarck , ND , 58503
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mandan, ND
Jan 11, 2022

I had an amazing time... I felt challenged but never pushed. I felt supported and free. I appreciate the energy of the space and the teacher and I'm very please with my experience:)

76 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
76 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Bottineau
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2021
Bottineau

The Easy Flow class with Tanya Jo was fantastic. It was a snow day for me so I was happy to be able to take this class online at home. I am 8 months pregnant so this flow does great things to my body without the intensity of the vinyasa. Thank you!!

Transitions Yoga comment

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience during the online Easy Flow class! Thank you for sharing. We wish you all the best with Baby!

Saint Anthony
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2021
Saint Anthony

Terra is an amazing instructor. She was able to show me different ways to do moves due to being pregnant. The class really helped calm my heart, mind and soul. A true centering class. Thank you Terra!

Transitions Yoga comment

Jayme,  So glad you enjoyed your class and were able to find more than you were looking for.  You're right, Terra is pretty amazing.

Bismarck, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2021
Bismarck, ND USA

I love every class I attend, so relaxing and leaves you feeling very mindful when you leave.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2021

Great class.

Bismarck
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2021
Bismarck

I was able to try out the aerial yoga with my daughter recently and was so impressed with the comfort level I had thanks to he instructor. I didn't think I'd do very well but I was mistaken. This class was for everyone and we had such a great time. Thank you! Kathy Z

Bismarck, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2021
Bismarck, ND USA

As the only person in class this morning, vinYin, Stephanie led me through an awesome workout, concentrating on the hips, as I had requested. I appreciate her, and all the terrific instructors, at the studio!

Mandan, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2021
Mandan, ND USA

Aerial Restorative was such a relaxing class, I'll definitely be back again!

Bismarck
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2021
Bismarck

Sigrid is wonderful!  So nonthreatening, so calming, along with some humor,  I highly recommend her class and her as an instructor to anyone!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021

This was my first class with Transitions Yoga. My mother and myself went to the aerial arts introduction class with Jessi and had such a great time! Would definitely recommend this class and will be returning! Thank you!

Bismarck, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2021
Bismarck, ND USA

Always enjoy class with Sigrid!!
She makes the class easy and relaxing plus get a few laughs


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mandan, ND
Jan 11, 2022

I had an amazing time... I felt challenged but never pushed. I felt supported and free. I appreciate the energy of the space and the teacher and I'm very please with my experience:)