Virtual Classes Available

Transitions Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bismarck , North Dakota

1929 N. Washington Street, Bismarck or 2705 Sunset Dr, Mandan
Bismarck , North Dakota , 58503
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, North Dakota
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bismarck, ND
Jan 10, 2023

I've enjoyed every class that I've tried at Transitions. I love that there is a variety of times--morning, afternoon and evening to attend. Sigrid has done a great job of creating a welcoming environment for everyone who attends.

199 Total Reviews
199 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 20

Jan 22, 2023

Kari’s Intro to Sound workshop was so wonderful!

Bismarck
Jan 14, 2023
Bismarck

Jordyn was such an amazing instructor. She guided us through a wonderful session with such a peaceful start to my morning. This was well worthwhile and I look forward to spending another Saturday with the lovely ladies at Transitions Yoga.

Bismarck
Jan 11, 2023
Bismarck

Absolute rockstar facilitation and instruction. :::)

Angie’s presence is warm and precise - with honest humor in all the right places.

Grateful to have found this studio!

*** special shout-out to Sigrid, for being so kind as to not only let me in late, but make sure I had restroom access to change out of work clothes!  Thank you!

Bismarck, OR USA
Jan 10, 2023
Bismarck, OR USA

I've enjoyed every class that I've tried at Transitions. I love that there is a variety of times--morning, afternoon and evening to attend. Sigrid has done a great job of creating a welcoming environment for everyone who attends.

Bismarck, ND USA
Jan 8, 2023
Bismarck, ND USA

Done

Transitions Yoga response

Oops. Signed up the wrong person for class was the other BilliJo. Review request sent to the wrong person.

Grand Forks, ND USA
Jan 8, 2023
Grand Forks, ND USA

I try to do four or five classes a week!  I am on line and absolutely love it!  Different instructors most of the time!  So much variety in classes and personalities!!
Thank you for all you do and help me age well!

Transitions Yoga response

Thank you Mary..

Jan 6, 2023

I have to strongly recommend Heather Metz I was feeling physically tired and mentally drained after a hectic two months at work. So I was greatly looking forward to a healing session with Heather, ive never felt this during a session before but it felt like she energetically put a warm weighted blanket on me and she helped me find calm, and slept great! Highly recommend Heather.

Bismarck, ND USA
Jan 2, 2023
Bismarck, ND USA

Sigrid is back, and awesome as ever. She teaches yoga like very few, she cares how you feel and doing.

Transitions Yoga response

Thank you Duane.  I'll work on a few more dad jokes for you.

Bismarck, ND USA
Jan 2, 2023
Bismarck, ND USA

Thanks for a great class! I am finally having left reverse shoulder surgery on the 9th so I will taking a break

Transitions Yoga response

Thanks for letting us know Kelly.  Wishing you a speedy recovery and we'll see you on the mat soon.

Bismarck
Dec 27, 2022
Bismarck

Great place to work out! Wonderful instructors,

Transitions Yoga response

Thank you Dawn.


1 2 3 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bismarck, ND
Jan 10, 2023

I've enjoyed every class that I've tried at Transitions. I love that there is a variety of times--morning, afternoon and evening to attend. Sigrid has done a great job of creating a welcoming environment for everyone who attends.