Virtual Classes Available

Transitions Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bismarck , ND

1929 N. Washington Street, Bismarck or 2705 Sunset Dr, Mandan
Bismarck , ND , 58503
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
  • Yoga Studio in Bismarck, ND
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bismarck
Apr 27, 2022

I have been a member of this amazing studio since 2016.  I love all of it, it is more than just a studio but so much more.  Sigrid becomes a mentor to everyone that walks in the door. Her teaching and inspiration is the reason why she has such great instructors and the studio is what it is. I love the heated classes, however the easy and slow flow classes have taught me patience, breathwork, and proper form to grow my individual practice. I never imagined that my practice would improve this much since I started.  I am also so grateful for my yogi friendships acquired through out this journey. So blessed to be a part of Transitions Yoga.

115 Total Reviews
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12

Feb 25, 2022

Always love this place. Have tried other places and nothing compares

Feb 12, 2022

Intro to aerial with terra was so much fun!

Bismarck, ND USA
Feb 8, 2022
Bismarck, ND USA

Easy to set up to do the class online.  I was able to join from my home in Arizona.  Class was easy to follow and kept moving.

Feb 7, 2022

Amazing people Greta yoga

New Town, ND USA
Feb 6, 2022
New Town, ND USA

I appreciate all the instructors but this morning's Vinyasa class with Jessica was pretty great. It was the perfect balance between a comfortable but yet challenging practice that had me feeling amazing afterwards. Thank you.

Mandan, ND USA
Feb 4, 2022
Mandan, ND USA

This the the 3rd time I'm renewing my membership for this studio. They have an amazing selection of yoga, and the staff are all very kind and patient.

Bismarck
Jan 29, 2022
Bismarck

Jaimie does such a great job challenging the class while also helping us feel like our bodies are right where they need to be. Love this studio.

Bismarck
Jan 23, 2022
Bismarck

Really enjoyed it. Solid, strong moves transitioned well in a light hearted easy environment.

Jan 22, 2022

Always a treat to get on my mat when Jaime is at the front of the room. Love this class, especially on a snow day like today!

Jan 14, 2022

Sommer had such a calming presence. The class was a perfect way to end my day with a deep stretch and guided meditation. I would highly recommend attending one of Sommer’s classes!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bismarck
Apr 27, 2022

I have been a member of this amazing studio since 2016.  I love all of it, it is more than just a studio but so much more.  Sigrid becomes a mentor to everyone that walks in the door. Her teaching and inspiration is the reason why she has such great instructors and the studio is what it is. I love the heated classes, however the easy and slow flow classes have taught me patience, breathwork, and proper form to grow my individual practice. I never imagined that my practice would improve this much since I started.  I am also so grateful for my yogi friendships acquired through out this journey. So blessed to be a part of Transitions Yoga.