Bloomfield Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Bloomfield , NY

1 Wellness Way Lotus Grove Healing Arts Center
Bloomfield , NY , 14469
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomfield, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomfield, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomfield, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Bloomfield, NY

Bloomfield Yoga Studio

Get directions 1 Wellness Way Lotus Grove Healing Arts Center
 
Add to favourites
Bloomfield , NY , 14469
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Farmington
Feb 17, 2019

Great place!  The trainers are excellet and after just 2 gentle yoga sessions, I am sleeping at night and am having less fibromyalgia pain.  So thrilled!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2019

One of the most warm and welcoming studios I have ever had the privilege to enter. For a rather shy person with no yoga experience, my first visit was an anxious one- but only until I walked inside. Everyone is kind and encouraging and I have never felt my lack of experience standing out like a sore thumb. Visits are a soothing delight amidst a generally hectic week. Sandy is wonderful.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

Excellent!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2019

Great place!  The trainers are excellet and after just 2 gentle yoga sessions, I am sleeping at night and am having less fibromyalgia pain.  So thrilled!

Pittsford
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2018
Pittsford

I love this peaceful and accepting yoga studio - all shapes and sizes, ages, and abilities - everyone is welcomed and honored.  I love Teresa‚Äôs Saturday morning class!

Bloomfield Yoga Studio comment

Oh thank you Julie!!! What a warm feeling I got reading this on such a chilly day!!!
You are a joy to have here and hope we share space for a long, long time.....

Lima
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2018
Lima

I am so happy that I found Grounded By Yoga. I was a wound-up kind of guy, but no more. All thanks to Julia and her Begginers Series of classes. I have never felt this good. This positive. This relaxed.

Bloomfield Yoga Studio comment

Brian ! How delightful to read such kind words and will be sure to pas them to Julia! She is special and all our students are too. Thank YOU for giving us a chance - we look forward to a long journey together.

Livonia, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2017
Livonia, NY USA

Thanks to Wendy for another great class at Grounded by Yoga in Bloomfield. Love the inviting space and the atmosphere of acceptance.

Bloomfield Yoga Studio comment

Oh thank you Karen! You are a real joy to have in class! Thank you for coming and look forward to sharing space with you ...:)

NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2017
NY USA

I love GBY and have been going here for 2 years now!

Bloomfield Yoga Studio comment

Thank you Nicole! We love you too! Please come back - we miss you!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2015

Toasty yoga Monday Nights is so sweet! It warms up slowly and is perfect!

Bloomfield Yoga Studio comment

We are glad to share with you! Namaste

East Bloomfield, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2015
East Bloomfield, NY USA

GBY's Bloomfield studio is my all-time favorite. The atmosphere is so nurturing and welcoming!

Bloomfield Yoga Studio comment

Thank You for the kind words and for taking the time by submitting them. It's nice to hear such feedback especially when your new.

 

IN GRATITUDE , ALEX


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Canandaigua Yoga Studio
514 South Main St, Canandaigua, NY, 14424, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Farmington
Feb 17, 2019

Great place!  The trainers are excellet and after just 2 gentle yoga sessions, I am sleeping at night and am having less fibromyalgia pain.  So thrilled!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
Open6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
6am - 9pm
7am - 2pm
8am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info