Morning Light Studio

Yoga Studio  in Bokarina , QLD

Level 1, 26 Main Drive
Bokarina , QLD , 4575
  • Yoga Studio in Bokarina, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Bokarina, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Bokarina, QLD

Morning Light Studio

Get directions Level 1, 26 Main Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sunshine Coast, QLD
Nov 14, 2022

Beautiful space, only done a few yoga session but looking for so bringing yoga back in to my routine.
Morning light studio makes this more achievable do to the varied time slots.

62 Total Reviews
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Birtinya
Nov 28, 2022
Birtinya

Loved loved loved Annie’s class this morning & great finish with feet in straps for a good stretch to set you up for the day.

Warana, QLD Australia
Nov 23, 2022
Warana, QLD Australia

Thanks Hayley,
Another beautifully calming session, expertly presented.

Birtinya
Nov 22, 2022
Birtinya

Fantastic class with Annie this morning, really enjoyed the balanced workout for the whole body. Thanks Annie!

Warana, QLD Australia
Nov 22, 2022
Warana, QLD Australia

Thanks Kayla,
as usual, fine words, fine instruction, and always something new thrown in there.
Lovely class, cheers.

Morning Light Studio comment

Thank you Matt it was great to have you in class!

Warana, QLD Australia
Nov 18, 2022
Warana, QLD Australia

Thanks Gabrielle, a very nice flowing class with great instructions. A few new postures for me too…like the Fish. And being magnetised to the earth was a good visual I haven’t heard. Cheers.

Birtinya
Nov 16, 2022
Birtinya

Great class this morning with Courtney, really good all over body work out, very balance. Thanks

marcoola
Nov 15, 2022
marcoola

Loving my mum and bubs Pilates classes. Such an accepting, safe space.

Sunshine Coast
Nov 14, 2022
Sunshine Coast

Beautiful space, only done a few yoga session but looking for so bringing yoga back in to my routine.
Morning light studio makes this more achievable do to the varied time slots.

Gold Coast
Nov 12, 2022
Gold Coast

Very good thank you

Sunshine Coast
Nov 11, 2022
Sunshine Coast

Morning Light has been a savior. Mental clarity, physical clarity and strength, calm and inviting energy: this space has it all. Nowhere else on the coast can you come and tune out all of the noise whilst being enveloped in a cocoon of positive and warm energy. every teacher puts so much effort into each class and truly wants each client to grow in their practice.
I have been attending a variety of classes (yoga, mat pilates, barre, reformer) and each one is so unique. There is such a community feeling at Morning Light: it is like a breath of fresh air. :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sunshine Coast, QLD
Nov 14, 2022

Beautiful space, only done a few yoga session but looking for so bringing yoga back in to my routine.
Morning light studio makes this more achievable do to the varied time slots.