Morning Light Studio

Yoga Studio  in Bokarina , Queensland

Level 1, 26 Main Drive
Bokarina , Queensland , 4575
  • Yoga Studio in Bokarina, Queensland
  • Yoga Studio in Bokarina, Queensland
  • Yoga Studio in Bokarina, Queensland

Morning Light Studio

Get directions Level 1, 26 Main Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Buderim
Jan 22, 2023

Just purchased my first pass and booked classes for the month. Booking system was great. I loved the book recurring classes feature.

102 Total Reviews
102 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11

Landsborough
Oct 28, 2022
Landsborough

Such a beautiful experience! The studio is so calming and peaceful and the staff are so friendly and helpful. I can't wait to try more of the different classes!

Warana, QLD Australia
Oct 27, 2022
Warana, QLD Australia

Amber, a nice mix of poses tonight, especially your modification on the Saddle posture I tried for the first time.
I loved the visualisation of the Earth’s positive energy breathed in during final resting pose.

Warana, QLD Australia
Oct 27, 2022
Warana, QLD Australia

Thanks Annie, a fine class.
The tempo was just right, your instructions easy to follow and accurate, and enthusiasm great.
Loved the flow on from exercises to stretches too - a really good balance.
Cheers.

Sunshine Coast
Oct 24, 2022
Sunshine Coast

Thank you Gabrielle for a wonder class. Beautiful sequences and philosophy sprinkled through perfectly.

Sunshine Coast
Oct 24, 2022
Sunshine Coast

Gabrielle’s class was  just right. Thank you for your knowledge, weaving of philosophy and excellent sequencing. Loved your class!

QLD
Oct 23, 2022
QLD

Everything about the studio is outstanding, the culture, team, equipment, faces, energy within the classes. It’s truly like coming home to yourself with each visit

Oct 23, 2022

Challenging class, good to push myself.

Oct 23, 2022

Great class with lots of options. Samara is a brilliant instructor and very funny

Caloundra West
Oct 20, 2022
Caloundra West

Barre class with Zoe was awesome and more than just a 5star. Such an active and inspiring session with so much support. I feel stronger in body as well as mind achieving goals I’d never have thought outside of Morning Light Studio xxx

Birtinya
Oct 20, 2022
Birtinya

Loved Annie’s class this morning, good all body  workout which left me feeling really centred for the day.


1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
Buderim
Jan 22, 2023

Just purchased my first pass and booked classes for the month. Booking system was great. I loved the book recurring classes feature.