Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness

Yoga Studio  in Bolton , ON

30 Martha Street Suite 308
Bolton , ON , L7E 5V1
  • Yoga Studio in Bolton, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Bolton, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Bolton, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Bolton, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Bolton, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Bolton, ON

Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness

Get directions 30 Martha Street Suite 308
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bolton, ON
Mar 7, 2022

I have come to the studio for years now, I did my YTT200 with Satyam which was a great  experience.

Jennifer, the owner, it’s very knowledgeable and will guide you in anyway she can, she has done a great job putting together excellent teachers, health practitioners and products

22 Total Reviews
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Caledon East, ON Canada
Jun 24, 2022
Caledon East, ON Canada

It was a good class my only suggestion is not to walk around with the essential oils and touch people on their bare skin. Instant chemical reaction by several participants. It was all certainly well intentioned, Just not well received.

Bolton
Jun 20, 2022
Bolton

Good

Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness comment

Thank you Harwinder! We're happy to see you're enjoying classes at Healthletica :)

Love & Light,

Jennifer & The Healthletica Team

Bolton
Jun 18, 2022
Bolton

The core workout is outstanding!  Not only is the workout amazing, the extra little bits of knowledge are fantastic!
I leave every Saturday class, exhausted, energized and relaxed all at the same time.
Thank you!

Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness comment

This is so wonderful to hear, Ellie! Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We hope you continue to sweat, relax and have an awesome time at Healthletica :)

Love & Light,

Jennifer & The Healthletica Team

Caledon, ON Canada
May 21, 2022
Caledon, ON Canada

This mornings hatha yoga class was beautiful.  Love Linda's energy and soft voice.   She is well educated and it shows in her cues.  She incorporates every body part in her practice. One of my favorite classes

Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness comment

So wonderful to hear, Cathy! We couldn't agree more--Linda is an awesome instructor! Thank you for sharing these kind words and we look forward to having you join the next class :)

Love & Light,

Jennifer & The Healthletica Team

Bolton
May 14, 2022
Bolton

Best class I have been to! Loved the flow and speed of the movements… gave an amazing workout and sweat!
Can’t wait for more !

Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness comment

Thanks for the review Ellie :) So great to hear you enjoyed this class and got a good sweat on! Enjoy the next one!!

Love & Light,

Jennifer & The Healthletica Team

Caledon, ON Canada
May 6, 2022
Caledon, ON Canada

Just completed a yoga practice with Simona...beautiful and so relaxing.  Thank you for sharing your amazing energy with me this morning.

Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness comment

That's wonderful to hear, Cathy! Thank you for sharing--I will definitely pass this message along to Simona :)

Love & Light,

Jennifer & The Healthletica Team

May 2, 2022

I’m so grateful to have found Healthletica Wellness. I’ve been coming for about six months now, and have noticed such an improvement in my physical, mental and emotional health. The instructions are all fantastic and the environment is very welcoming and encouraging. I highly recommend giving it a try… your body, mind and spirit will thank you!!!

Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness comment

Raff, you are wonderful--and we're so lucky to have you be a part of our community and team! Keep up everything you're doing to improve your overall wellness... you're rocking it!

Love & Light,

Jennifer & The Healthletica Team

ON
Apr 29, 2022
ON

Nothing better than a Yin class at looking at the sun set after a bike ride. Great job Jennifer, great place and atmosphere as usual.

Joe

Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness comment

Thank you Joe! It's always wonderful to have you visit Healthletica. Warm smiles and positive energy, from members like you, are what make Healthletica such a special place :)

Love & Light,

Jennifer & The Healthletica Team

Bolton, ON Canada
Apr 7, 2022
Bolton, ON Canada

As a returning client to Healthletica, I am pleased to advise how great my experience is. Katrina led an amazing Yin class setting the environment to exactly what is needed to fully embrace the Yin experience.

Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness comment

This is so great to hear, Kathy! Wonderful to have you back at Healthletica. I hope you'll continue to enjoy the awesome selection of classes we have to offer. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with others :)

Love & Light,

Jennifer & The Healthletica Team

Bolton
Mar 28, 2022
Bolton

Great Class

Healthletica Hot Yoga + Wellness comment

Emilia, wonderful to hear you enjoyed your very first class at Healthletica! Lots more great classes where that came from :)

Love & Light,

Jennifer & The Healthletica Team


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Bolton, ON
Mar 7, 2022

I have come to the studio for years now, I did my YTT200 with Satyam which was a great  experience.

Jennifer, the owner, it’s very knowledgeable and will guide you in anyway she can, she has done a great job putting together excellent teachers, health practitioners and products

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 10:30 am5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.