The Studio BC

Yoga Studio  in Boulder City , NV

1320 Wyoming St.
Boulder City , NV , 89005
Yoga Studio in Boulder City, NV

The Studio BC

Get directions 1320 Wyoming St.
 
Add to favourites
Boulder City , NV , 89005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Aug 19, 2019

Coming to this studio is the highlight of my week.  The instructors are patient and knowledgeable and the classes accommodate all skill and fitness levels.  

  1. wellness #strongerthanyesterday

83 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Boulder City

Let me start by saying.. I love this place..
However today (Thursday) I signed up for the 9:15 Butti Sculpt I’m pretty sure that it was a matt yoga.. which I thought was supposed to be the 10:15 class.. I’m not sure what the mix up was.

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2019
Boulder City

Best class ever

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

Amazing working out with Tawnni! She does an amazing HIIT workout! Wow! Wish I lived here!!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019
Boulder City

Love this studio

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019
Henderson

Coming to this studio is the highlight of my week.  The instructors are patient and knowledgeable and the classes accommodate all skill and fitness levels.  

  1. wellness #strongerthanyesterday

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019

So far I’ve lost 26 lbs, all since joining the studio! It has become such a huge part of my life I don’t know what I’d do without it now!!

The Studio BC comment

This is so exciting. We are so happy for you fully enjoying your transformation! You rock sister!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019

I have truly enjoyed this morning's hard class with Tawnni. Thank you

The Studio BC comment

Yay! so glad you enjoyed :) Thanks for the sweet review!
Namaste

Boulder City
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 10, 2019
Boulder City

I’m loving these classes. Each instructor is different and each class has something exciting to offer. I look forward to each and every class. The studio is beautiful and peaceful.

The Studio BC comment

So excited to have you practicing in here with us!  Excited to watch your journey unfold :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2019

Good stuff!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2019

A beautiful location in BC with an enlightened atmosphere. Really enjoyed my first Reiki class and am eager to continue the journey. Thank you Leah!

The Studio BC comment

Thanks for the love Laura! So great to have you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Henderson, NV
Aug 19, 2019

Coming to this studio is the highlight of my week.  The instructors are patient and knowledgeable and the classes accommodate all skill and fitness levels.  

  1. wellness #strongerthanyesterday

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4:15pm - 7pm
5:45pm - 8:20pm
6:15pm - 9:20pm
5:45pm - 8:20pm
9am - 10:30am
7:45am - 10:20am
9:15am - 10:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info