The Studio BC

Yoga Studio  in Boulder City , NV

1320 Wyoming St.
Boulder City , NV , 89005
Yoga Studio in Boulder City, NV

The Studio BC

Get directions 1320 Wyoming St.
 
Add to favourites
Boulder City , NV , 89005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Nov 23, 2020

My favorite yoga studio of all time!! The staff is amazing, the studio is relaxing and tranquil! Love this place!

101 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
101 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

After thinking about Yoga for a long time,  I took the step to find a studio in my hometo6.  I was delighted to find the Mimd Body studio in Boulder City and signed up for my unlimited trial.period right away. I was eager to explore the different classes, signing up for a variety of classes during my trial period.  I LOVED immediately the Slow Flow Yoga call with Susana and the Yoga 1 and Yoga all Levels with Sheena.. at almost 60 years old, I was nervous to attend Mat Pilates with Miquel.  This class prpved.challenging, but tmodifications  were given for inexperienced participants.  It felt really good to challenge myself and look forward to meeting my goals off strength, flexibility, balance, and mental clarity and peace.  I am SO EXCITED and SO HAPPY that I finally took that first step.  
Ginger

The Studio BC comment

We are so happy you have fallen in love with our classes Ginger! We love seeing you in The Studio & look forward to helping you reach all your goals. See you on the mat soon!

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2020
Henderson

A true sanctuaryno matter how disturbed I might be feeling when I enter I quickly begin to feel myself connect with my spirit and become anchored again in my true self.  Susana, the Kundalini Teacher is a true Guru.  The practice of Kundalini has been my path to peace of mind, especially helpful with an over active thinker.   Give it a try if you haven’t yet experienced it , It could truly be  key the  change your are seeking.

The Studio BC comment

We are so happy you have enjoyed your classes with us! We look forward to seeing you in class soon.

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
Boulder City

My favorite yoga studio of all time!! The staff is amazing, the studio is relaxing and tranquil! Love this place!

The Studio BC comment

Thanks Don - Love having you in class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020

I have tried every class now but two, and each class is it’s own magical amazing session. I feel more relaxed, strong, and happier since starting here. I highly recommend it here.

The Studio BC comment

So glad you are enjoying your classes & feeling awesome!! We look forward to seeing you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020

Not only is the Studio beautiful and peaceful but the classes give you an amazing work out.

The Studio BC comment

Thanks for the review Heather. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your class & look forward to seeing you soon!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Las Vegas

Susana is a wonderful teacher, she is very dedicated to the  practice and her students. The studio is very clean, airy and inviting. Beautiful energy

The Studio BC comment

Thank you for the review Ula. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at The Studio & hope to see you soon!

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Henderson

I attended Susanas class at The Studio and it was truly amazing! The Studio was very clean and had good vibes.

The Studio BC comment

Thank you for your review Chad. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your class!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Boulder City

Sheena is a wonderful teacher, very patient, very sweet! Namaste

The Studio BC comment

Hi Mara! We are so glad that you enjoyed Sheena's class. We look forward to seeing you in class soon!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Boulder City

Never done this in my life it’s awesome.

The Studio BC comment

Thanks for the review Red! It has been awesome to watch all the progress you are making in your sessions. So happy to hear that you are enjoying your time at The Studio.

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020
Henderson

Very welcoming and clean studio. I went in to learn more about Pilates classes and immediately signed up for a month to start. I’m so looking forward to working with Miguel and meeting my goals.

The Studio BC comment

Thanks for the review Dani! It has been so enjoyable to work with you and watch all your amazing progress unfold.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Nov 23, 2020

My favorite yoga studio of all time!! The staff is amazing, the studio is relaxing and tranquil! Love this place!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Wednesday
6:15 pm - 9:20 pm
Thursday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
7:45 am - 10:20 am
Sunday
9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.