The Studio BC

Yoga Studio  in Boulder City , NV

1320 Wyoming St.
Boulder City , NV , 89005
Yoga Studio in Boulder City, NV

The Studio BC

Get directions 1320 Wyoming St.
 
Add to favourites
Boulder City , NV , 89005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Jul 24, 2021

Every class I have taken has been amazing. Great instructors both supportive and friendly. I'm brand new to yoga and had no difficulties jumping right in. I work construction and it's helped both the physical and mental challenges I face every day.

113 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Boulder City

Every class I have taken has been amazing. Great instructors both supportive and friendly. I'm brand new to yoga and had no difficulties jumping right in. I work construction and it's helped both the physical and mental challenges I face every day.

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2021
Henderson

The studio and I met at the right time. This is exactly what I was looking for. I couldn’t ask for a better gift.  From each of the staff members to  all of the students this place makes me feel at home. Especially on  a good day and even more importantly on the not so good days. I always l leave there with something.  I would recommend!! 10 stars

The Studio BC comment

Thank you so much Julie! We love having you in class & are so happy The Studio has been such a positive place for you. Welcome to the family!

Boulder City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021
Boulder City, CA USA

It was our instructor's first time teaching at this location, I wish I remembered her name! I would love to take her class again.

The Studio BC comment

Hey Jessica - Your instructor was Whitney! She teaches every Wednesday at 4:30. We hope you enjoyed your class & look forward to seeing you soon.

Boulder City, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2021
Boulder City, MA USA

I enjoyed my first kundalini class at the studio. The whole vibe there is lovely, I’m looking forward to more classes and workshops…

The Studio BC comment

Thank you for the review Denise! We are so glad you enjoyed you're class & we look forward to seeing you back in The Studio Soon.

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Boulder City

Love this place!!!

The Studio BC comment

Thanks Ryan ;)

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2021
Boulder City

Best experience ever. The Studio lives up to its name. I signed up for a new student membership and took my first class Monday evening. It was such a terrific experience. After the class my expert and professional instructor suggested another class for me. I took her advice and booked it and did it. I was instructed in a respectful way. Taking the first step and initiating / completing a class, is all it took. This is the addition that I have needed in my active life. Thank you Miquel for the opportunity to grow and learn a new facet of mind/body health.

The Studio BC comment

Thank you so much Char! We are so happy to have you in class & delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your experience so far. We look forward to seeing you on the mat soon!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Boulder City

The Studio, has changed my life.  have only been attending The Studio for about 3 weeks and in this short time I have became hooked. The Studio is a great place to practice yoga and Pilates. I take 4 to 5 different classes a week and I have never felt better. The instructors are great and are very patient with me. I have never practiced yoga or Pilates and I have learned so much, thanks to the wonderful instructors.

The Studio BC comment

We are so happy to have you in class Jonnie! You are making incredible progress & we love seeing you every week on the mat. We look forward to seeing you in class soon!

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
Henderson

Wow!!  A beautiful, clean studio with a great location in Boulder Ciity.  Susana is the morning yoga teacher who teaches kundalini yoga.  I love her message and her powerful classes.  The sutdio and the teacher have such good vibes!

The Studio BC comment

Thank you for the awesome review Sue! We are so happy you love Susana as much as we do. We are so happy you have enjoyed classes with us and look forward to seeing you on the mat again soon.

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Boulder City

I started implementing yoga into my weekly workout routine about three months ago, and in this little time, it has changed my life!  I am a very active 38 year old male who has lifted heavy weights/ crossfit for as long as I can remember.  My back was hurting, my shoulders were giving me trouble, and my knees were struggling.  As I get older, things are just starting to hurt, and my body is taking longer to heal.  Practicing yoga on a regular basis has essentially alleviated 85% of what was hurting, and I am looking forward to getting back to 100%.  I am surprised more men don't practice yoga, especially ex weightlifters and/ or athletes with any sort of injuries.  It's changed my life.

The Studio BC comment

We are so happy to hear that our studio has made such a big difference in your life. It is amazing what yoga & Pilates can do for the mind & body. We love having you in class and look forward to seeing you on the mat soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021

I’m new to Boulder City and was looking for a yoga/Pilates studio. I haven’t practiced yoga or Pilates for many years and wanted a class that wasn’t intimidating. First of all the studio itself is fantastic, clean light and beautiful. There are markers on the floor to insure enough distance. Kathleen was a fantastic teacher for my first yoga class. The website is super easy to navigate. The new student introductory price is amazing. The students I met were friendly. I cannot say enough positive comments about The Studio, give it a try and prepare to be very happy.

The Studio BC comment

Thank you so much for this glowing review Cheryl. We are so happy that you have been enjoying your classes during your New Student Intro! We look forward to seeing you on the mat & hope you will become a Studio Member for years to come.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Jul 24, 2021

Every class I have taken has been amazing. Great instructors both supportive and friendly. I'm brand new to yoga and had no difficulties jumping right in. I work construction and it's helped both the physical and mental challenges I face every day.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Wednesday
6:15 pm - 9:20 pm
Thursday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
7:45 am - 10:20 am
Sunday
9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.