The Studio BC

Yoga Studio  in Boulder City , NV

1320 Wyoming St.
Boulder City , NV , 89005
Yoga Studio in Boulder City, NV

The Studio BC

Get directions 1320 Wyoming St.
 
Add to favourites
Boulder City , NV , 89005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Apr 1, 2021

I started implementing yoga into my weekly workout routine about three months ago, and in this little time, it has changed my life!  I am a very active 38 year old male who has lifted heavy weights/ crossfit for as long as I can remember.  My back was hurting, my shoulders were giving me trouble, and my knees were struggling.  As I get older, things are just starting to hurt, and my body is taking longer to heal.  Practicing yoga on a regular basis has essentially alleviated 85% of what was hurting, and I am looking forward to getting back to 100%.  I am surprised more men don't practice yoga, especially ex weightlifters and/ or athletes with any sort of injuries.  It's changed my life.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Boulder City

I started implementing yoga into my weekly workout routine about three months ago, and in this little time, it has changed my life!  I am a very active 38 year old male who has lifted heavy weights/ crossfit for as long as I can remember.  My back was hurting, my shoulders were giving me trouble, and my knees were struggling.  As I get older, things are just starting to hurt, and my body is taking longer to heal.  Practicing yoga on a regular basis has essentially alleviated 85% of what was hurting, and I am looking forward to getting back to 100%.  I am surprised more men don't practice yoga, especially ex weightlifters and/ or athletes with any sort of injuries.  It's changed my life.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021

I’m new to Boulder City and was looking for a yoga/Pilates studio. I haven’t practiced yoga or Pilates for many years and wanted a class that wasn’t intimidating. First of all the studio itself is fantastic, clean light and beautiful. There are markers on the floor to insure enough distance. Kathleen was a fantastic teacher for my first yoga class. The website is super easy to navigate. The new student introductory price is amazing. The students I met were friendly. I cannot say enough positive comments about The Studio, give it a try and prepare to be very happy.

The Studio BC comment

Thank you so much for this glowing review Cheryl. We are so happy that you have been enjoying your classes during your New Student Intro! We look forward to seeing you on the mat & hope you will become a Studio Member for years to come.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021

The Restorative workshop was just what I needed.  It was very relaxing and set the tone for the rest of my day.

The Studio BC comment

We are so glad you enjoyed Jan!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Boulder City

Loving my time at the studio. The teachers are wonderful and uplifting. Its a very peaceful environment. Check it out !!!!

The Studio BC comment

We are so glad you are enjoying your time at The Studio Nicole! It is a pleasure having you in class & we look forward to seeing you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2021

After thinking about Yoga for a long time,  I took the step to find a studio in my hometo6.  I was delighted to find the Mimd Body studio in Boulder City and signed up for my unlimited trial.period right away. I was eager to explore the different classes, signing up for a variety of classes during my trial period.  I LOVED immediately the Slow Flow Yoga call with Susana and the Yoga 1 and Yoga all Levels with Sheena.. at almost 60 years old, I was nervous to attend Mat Pilates with Miquel.  This class prpved.challenging, but tmodifications  were given for inexperienced participants.  It felt really good to challenge myself and look forward to meeting my goals off strength, flexibility, balance, and mental clarity and peace.  I am SO EXCITED and SO HAPPY that I finally took that first step.  
Ginger

The Studio BC comment

We are so happy you have fallen in love with our classes Ginger! We love seeing you in The Studio & look forward to helping you reach all your goals. See you on the mat soon!

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2020
Henderson

A true sanctuaryno matter how disturbed I might be feeling when I enter I quickly begin to feel myself connect with my spirit and become anchored again in my true self.  Susana, the Kundalini Teacher is a true Guru.  The practice of Kundalini has been my path to peace of mind, especially helpful with an over active thinker.   Give it a try if you haven’t yet experienced it , It could truly be  key the  change your are seeking.

The Studio BC comment

We are so happy you have enjoyed your classes with us! We look forward to seeing you in class soon.

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2020
Boulder City

My favorite yoga studio of all time!! The staff is amazing, the studio is relaxing and tranquil! Love this place!

The Studio BC comment

Thanks Don - Love having you in class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2020

I have tried every class now but two, and each class is it’s own magical amazing session. I feel more relaxed, strong, and happier since starting here. I highly recommend it here.

The Studio BC comment

So glad you are enjoying your classes & feeling awesome!! We look forward to seeing you soon.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Apr 1, 2021

I started implementing yoga into my weekly workout routine about three months ago, and in this little time, it has changed my life!  I am a very active 38 year old male who has lifted heavy weights/ crossfit for as long as I can remember.  My back was hurting, my shoulders were giving me trouble, and my knees were struggling.  As I get older, things are just starting to hurt, and my body is taking longer to heal.  Practicing yoga on a regular basis has essentially alleviated 85% of what was hurting, and I am looking forward to getting back to 100%.  I am surprised more men don't practice yoga, especially ex weightlifters and/ or athletes with any sort of injuries.  It's changed my life.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Wednesday
6:15 pm - 9:20 pm
Thursday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
7:45 am - 10:20 am
Sunday
9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.