The Studio BC

Yoga Studio  in Boulder City , NV

1320 Wyoming St.
Boulder City , NV , 89005
Yoga Studio in Boulder City, NV

The Studio BC

Get directions 1320 Wyoming St.
 
Add to favourites
Boulder City , NV , 89005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Jul 1, 2020

I’ve trying most of the classes at The Studio but tonight was my first time with Yin Yoga. And I loved it, I really love all of Cherish’s classes so I wasn’t surprised. It really stretched and relaxed me. Perfect night class to help calm you and get a good nights sleep!

94 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
94 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Boulder City

Sheena is a wonderful teacher, very patient, very sweet! Namaste

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Boulder City

Never done this in my life it’s awesome.

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020
Henderson

Very welcoming and clean studio. I went in to learn more about Pilates classes and immediately signed up for a month to start. I’m so looking forward to working with Miguel and meeting my goals.

Henderson, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Henderson, NV USA

Such a wonderful space. I really loved it and felt home immediately

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Boulder City

I’ve trying most of the classes at The Studio but tonight was my first time with Yin Yoga. And I loved it, I really love all of Cherish’s classes so I wasn’t surprised. It really stretched and relaxed me. Perfect night class to help calm you and get a good nights sleep!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Las Vegas

Susana is amazing! This was my first time trying yoga and Kundalini yoga. I'm enjoying every minute and am feeling amazing every time I leave.  Beautiful energies in this little cute studio and the people. It's been my lil happy place to look forward to and I'm finding more peace and clarity in my own lil journey. Thanks to adding to my joy!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

This is an excellent fitness studio. They have several different classes offered (yoga, mat Pilates, stretching, high intensity interval training) and the instructors are wonderful. I love the ambiance and energy, and I feel fantastic after each workout. I just signed up for a one year membership and am excited for the year ahead...thank you, The Studio BC!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2020
Boulder City

I just moved to Boulder City and was looking for a good Yoga place. I absolutely love working out here and the staff  is kind and friendly.

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Boulder City

New to Sunday slow flow and I love it!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Boulder City

Love love love everything about The Studio


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Jul 1, 2020

I’ve trying most of the classes at The Studio but tonight was my first time with Yin Yoga. And I loved it, I really love all of Cherish’s classes so I wasn’t surprised. It really stretched and relaxed me. Perfect night class to help calm you and get a good nights sleep!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4:15pm - 7pm
5:45pm - 8:20pm
6:15pm - 9:20pm
5:45pm - 8:20pm
9am - 10:30am
7:45am - 10:20am
9:15am - 10:30am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.