The Studio BC

Yoga Studio  in Boulder City , NV

1320 Wyoming St.
Boulder City , NV , 89005
Yoga Studio in Boulder City, NV

The Studio BC

Get directions 1320 Wyoming St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder City, NV
Jun 7, 2022

All Levels Yoga with Debi was amazing today! We did a good mix of hip openers, ab work, fun balancing postures, vinyasas, and she put it all in energetic compelling flow. Her music was cool; it set a nice ambiance to think about our breath and push through the movements, and the studio has a nice clean vibe.

141 Total Reviews
141 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 15

Henderson
Nov 27, 2022
Henderson

What a delightful evening.  And what an amazing space to hold for the collective of Boulder City women.  I can’t wait to come back again.

Nov 1, 2022

This was my first experience with Kundalini Yoga.  I am very impressed with the kindness surrounding Svetlana (I'm not sure I have her name correct)and the studio. I felt very welcomed

Boulder City, IL USA
Sep 5, 2022
Boulder City, IL USA

The studio is lovely.. clean and serene.. the teachers are professional, articulate  and receptive..   I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience thus far.. I’m looking forward to going deeper into my practice….

Boulder City
Aug 31, 2022
Boulder City

It is a nice studio. Miquel my wife and I really like you as an instructor.
That being said We got an underhanded comment or two from another attendee about taking her spot. I am not sensitive to that crap and frankly if we hear it again my wife more likely be the one to comment back.
I'm a very big guy and I am inexperienced and new to your studio. I prefer the back so I am not blocking people from seeing the instructor. I am assuming there is no assigning square footage :) It was just kind of a blemish on an otherwise good experience.

Henderson
Aug 26, 2022
Henderson

Miquel is a great instructor! I like a challenge, and that's what I get with the Reformer classes. I feel stronger after every class.

The Studio BC comment

Thanks Denise! All your hard work is paying off - you are looking stronger and stronger with each session!

Henderson
Aug 18, 2022
Henderson

Awesome pilates and yoga classes whether you're a novice or experienced. With friendly instructors who care about your progress and your individual goals. The studio always has a clean, serene vibe and is welcoming to all!

The Studio BC comment

Thanks Greg!!

Aug 18, 2022

Love going to classes with instructor Sheena!

The Studio BC comment

So glad to hear you are enjoying Sheena's classes. We love seeing you on the mat!!

Boulder City
Jul 5, 2022
Boulder City

Class was fantastic. It has been a long time since I’ve attended a HIIT class. Miquel was great encouraging everyone and keeping us motivated. She offered great suggestions for modifications to ensure a quality workout for everyone.

The Studio BC comment

Thanks Linda! You killed it in HIIT class. We look forward to seeing you in class soon!

Boulder City
Jul 5, 2022
Boulder City

Excellent class! Kathleen was incredibly welcoming and kept everything upbeat the entire class. The work out was great. I look forward to the next one.

The Studio BC comment

Awesome Linda! Keep up the good work!!

Jul 5, 2022

What a work out! Having the options for modifications is so encouraging.

The Studio BC comment

We are so glad you are enjoying your classes! Keep up the good work.


1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder City, NV
Jun 7, 2022

All Levels Yoga with Debi was amazing today! We did a good mix of hip openers, ab work, fun balancing postures, vinyasas, and she put it all in energetic compelling flow. Her music was cool; it set a nice ambiance to think about our breath and push through the movements, and the studio has a nice clean vibe.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Wednesday
6:15 pm - 9:20 pm
Thursday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Friday
Saturday
7:45 am - 10:20 am
Sunday
9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.