The Studio BC

Yoga Studio  in Boulder City , NV

1320 Wyoming St.
Boulder City , NV , 89005
Yoga Studio in Boulder City, NV

The Studio BC

Get directions 1320 Wyoming St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Dec 2, 2021

I recently relocated to Boulder City from New York, a small town upstate.i literally stumbled into Studio BC in search of a small town close knit group of yoga gals.....and i found them. Practice is shared with like minded individuals in the walls of this serine studio . thank you i am blessed.

122 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
122 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2022

First Yoga class.. ever. I liked it.

The Studio BC comment

Thank you David! Congrats on your first yoga class. We hope to see you back on the mat again very soon!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021
Boulder City

I recently relocated to Boulder City from New York, a small town upstate.i literally stumbled into Studio BC in search of a small town close knit group of yoga gals.....and i found them. Practice is shared with like minded individuals in the walls of this serine studio . thank you i am blessed.

Boulder City, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021
Boulder City, NV USA

I love Yoga Pump. Hope you can fit it into the schedule more often.

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021
Boulder City

This studio is AMAZING! Probably the best gem I have found in Boulder city since moving here! Susanna is amazing and knows her craft so incredibly well. She truly knows how to guide you through the practice to gain a better experience! All the teachers are fantastic so don’t hesitate to try out this little studio:)

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2021
Las Vegas

The studio is a gem and the kundalini class with Susana is a must!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Boulder City

I just started doing yoga in August and I have fallen in love Kundalini yoga!!! Susana and Kristen are wonderful instructors!! I highly recommend The Studio BC.

Boulder City, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2021
Boulder City, CA USA

Love the studio! Love the instructors! I feel very fortunate to have the Mind Body Studio here in Boulder City. It is a peaceful place for Yoga but I can also attend a Pilates class, mat or HIT and really get a workout! There’s also Kettlebell Bootcamp. Everyone is friendly. The studio is spotless. Check it out, you won’t be sorry!

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2021
Henderson

I love the yoga it’s the best thing I did it really helps me to focus on me all today I did a Pilates yoga it kicked my butt but I did most of it almost all of it how do you thing I couldn’t do because my body was not in shape yet but I will get there I just do what my body tells me to do I love yoga and the girls are the best one of the funniest places to go to yoga and everyone is super friendly I was just awesome sauce is the greatest thing in the world love my yoga

The Studio BC comment

So glad you are enjoying your yoga practice Kae! We look forward to seeing you in class again soon.

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Henderson

Hi! I love this place it’s helps my mind and body.  Helps me to focus and clear my mind. Since I be going it has help me to be more focused and not going in a 100 directions at the same time. I recommend it to anyone. Have a blessed day

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2021
Boulder City

Every class I have taken has been amazing. Great instructors both supportive and friendly. I'm brand new to yoga and had no difficulties jumping right in. I work construction and it's helped both the physical and mental challenges I face every day.

The Studio BC comment

We love having you in class Ryan! We're so glad to hear that yoga has helped both physically & mentally in your day to day routine. We look forward to seeing you in class again soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Dec 2, 2021

I recently relocated to Boulder City from New York, a small town upstate.i literally stumbled into Studio BC in search of a small town close knit group of yoga gals.....and i found them. Practice is shared with like minded individuals in the walls of this serine studio . thank you i am blessed.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Wednesday
6:15 pm - 9:20 pm
Thursday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
7:45 am - 10:20 am
Sunday
9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.