The Studio BC

Yoga Studio  in Boulder City , NV

1320 Wyoming St.
Boulder City , NV , 89005
Yoga Studio in Boulder City, NV

The Studio BC

Get directions 1320 Wyoming St.
 
Add to favourites
Boulder City , NV , 89005
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Nov 10, 2021

This studio is AMAZING! Probably the best gem I have found in Boulder city since moving here! Susanna is amazing and knows her craft so incredibly well. She truly knows how to guide you through the practice to gain a better experience! All the teachers are fantastic so don’t hesitate to try out this little studio:)

119 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 11 12

Boulder City, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2018
Boulder City, NV USA

Love it!  Great classes and instructors!

The Studio BC comment

woo hoo! Thank you Angela.  Namaste.

Boulder City, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2018
Boulder City, NV USA

The Studio BC is a great yoga & pilates studio I have been enjoying to go. There are variety of yoga and pilates classes you can chose by your schedule and needs. All instructors are competent and very friendly. I feel I am lucky to have this studio in neighbor and gave me an opportunity to start practicing Yoga and pilates !!!

The Studio BC comment

We LOVE having you in class Kaori - your progress is amazing! Keep up the strong work :)

Boulder City, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018
Boulder City, NV USA

The Studio has changed me for the better mind, body, and soul. I have taken every single class and have found incredible value in each. Leah, the owner, is not only an amazing teacher but a wonderful business owner who chooses quality instructors and really listens to her customers. If I could give more than five stars I would. This Studio is truly something special.

The Studio BC comment

You are such a bright light here, Amanda.  Thank you for being a part of our community!  xo

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018
Boulder City

I love all classes I will miss Emma much love and good wishes thank you for all the hard work for your clients

The Studio BC comment

So happy to have you & George here with us, Wanda! Keep up your strong practice!

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2018

The Studio is a perfect fit for Boulder City. It offers a good variety of classes with great instructors. Thanks for bringing the opportunity to our community.

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018

The Studio Boulder City has brought a unique experience to our community. Leah’s experience will surpass your expectations. Her staff, exceptional. The attention to detail will push you into the next level, and, for those who are just learning how to practice, you’ll discover Leah’s wisdom and careful explanation of every pose to really help you. I am forever grateful to have had the opportunity to learn everyday how to be a better me. Yoga truly is a joyful guide. See you on the mat!

The Studio BC comment

Your practice & dedication is such an inspiration, Joelle.  We absolutely LOVE having you in our little yogi community. xo

Boulder City, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2018
Boulder City, NV USA

The Studio Mind Body Yoga Studio is by far the BEST yoga studio in the valley. Boulder City is fortunate to have Leah and her staff offer various yoga and Pilate classes that will both challenge and inspire you!

The Studio BC comment

Thanks SO much Lynn.  Your progress & determination in your practice is really an inspiration. We love having you here :)

Boulder City, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2018
Boulder City, NV USA

Tawnni is an excellent Pilates HIIT instructor- she plans her classes to specifically target certain muscle groups and you definitely get one heck of a workout   I love her classes and keep coming back for more!!

Boulder City
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2018
Boulder City

Love this studio. I’ve been a member since January 2017. Great yoga, excellent instructors and an awesome selection of classes that fit my busy schedule.

The Studio BC comment

Thanks Sandy!  We love having you as a member <3


Pages: 1 ... 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boulder City, NV
Nov 10, 2021

This studio is AMAZING! Probably the best gem I have found in Boulder city since moving here! Susanna is amazing and knows her craft so incredibly well. She truly knows how to guide you through the practice to gain a better experience! All the teachers are fantastic so don’t hesitate to try out this little studio:)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:15 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Wednesday
6:15 pm - 9:20 pm
Thursday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
7:45 am - 10:20 am
Sunday
9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.