The Studio BC

Yoga Studio  in Boulder City , NV

1320 Wyoming St.
Boulder City , NV , 89005
Yoga Studio in Boulder City, NV

The Studio BC

Get directions 1320 Wyoming St.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder City, NV
Jun 7, 2022

All Levels Yoga with Debi was amazing today! We did a good mix of hip openers, ab work, fun balancing postures, vinyasas, and she put it all in energetic compelling flow. Her music was cool; it set a nice ambiance to think about our breath and push through the movements, and the studio has a nice clean vibe.

141 Total Reviews
141 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15

Jun 25, 2022

Awesome class! The instructor was knowledgeable and amazing!

The Studio BC comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your class Amy!! We hope to see you back in The Studio soon.

Jun 16, 2022

It was my first mat pilates class and first time at The Studio! It was a lot of fun and a great workout! Miquel did an excellent job leading the class and explain all the moves! Overall it was wonderful experience and made me want to come back for more classes!

The Studio BC comment

Thanks Steve! We hope to see you back in class soon!!

Boulder City
Jun 7, 2022
Boulder City

All Levels Yoga with Debi was amazing today! We did a good mix of hip openers, ab work, fun balancing postures, vinyasas, and she put it all in energetic compelling flow. Her music was cool; it set a nice ambiance to think about our breath and push through the movements, and the studio has a nice clean vibe.

Boulder City
Jun 6, 2022
Boulder City

I loved my boxing class with Aaron. Im excited to come back and work with him again. Thank you for a great time!

The Studio BC comment

So happy to hear you are enjoying your sessions! We are so happy to have you in The Studio.

Boulder City
Apr 20, 2022
Boulder City

All three classes l tried my first week were wonderful- Yoga 1, Stretch and Sculpt, and Deep Stretch. The Studio is a beautiful environment, instructors were really great! Sheena, Tawni, and Miquel - thank you! And so many more classes to choose from. As many reviewers have said - what a gem we have in Boulder City!

The Studio BC comment

Thank you for the great review Kimberly. It has been a pleasure to have you in class & we hope to see you again soon!!

Boulder City
Mar 30, 2022
Boulder City

Loved the deep stretch class my husband and I attended. Such a relaxing vibe in the studio. Can’t wait to go to another class!

The Studio BC comment

We loved having you both in class and are so glad you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you in class again soon.

Mar 29, 2022

Tawni's early morning class is amazing! I was so impressed. And felt so re-energized. Life changing

Boulder City
Feb 25, 2022
Boulder City

I love Kundalini yoga with Susana, Kristen and Debbie.
It has been transformational for my husband and myself over the last 6+ months. If you haven't tried it, you should definitely give Kundalini a try. They offer this class 6 days a week!

Kirkland
Feb 10, 2022
Kirkland

Debbi is sKillful at teaching this class. It’s the kind of class where if I focus on 6 count in 6 count our breathing most of the time, I can walk out feeling super healthy “yoga-stoned”. I attempted to count my breaths backwards from a full mala (108 breaths) and was so in the Zen that I lost count by breath 95 several times. Debbi’s movements and ambient sounds of gong and bowls induced a very smooth meditation that induced Atma levels of quality sleep. Thanks!  Jai Baghwan!

Jan 10, 2022

First Yoga class.. ever. I liked it.

The Studio BC comment

Thank you David! Congrats on your first yoga class. We hope to see you back on the mat again very soon!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Boulder City, NV
Jun 7, 2022

All Levels Yoga with Debi was amazing today! We did a good mix of hip openers, ab work, fun balancing postures, vinyasas, and she put it all in energetic compelling flow. Her music was cool; it set a nice ambiance to think about our breath and push through the movements, and the studio has a nice clean vibe.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Wednesday
6:15 pm - 9:20 pm
Thursday
5:45 pm - 8:20 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday
7:45 am - 10:20 am
Sunday
9:15 am - 10:30 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.