Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Yoga Studio  in Bowling Green , KY

2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Get directions 2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green, KY
Apr 4, 2021

This was an amazing experience! How did I not know about this sooner? The salt cave was extremely relaxing. Can’t wait to go back!

175 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
175 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 18

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

So relaxing after long day of work!!!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Yay - come again!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

Chie always helps me feel better for days after a thai yoga massage.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Yay - yes, Thais are wonderful, aren't they!?

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021

Got a deep tissue massage and felt so amazing after. Felt like a brand new person.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks, Lacey, for the shout out!  We have two great LMT's who love to have satisfied clients.  Be sure to check out our Salt Cave if you didn't get a chance.

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Bowling Green

Had my first yoga class tonight. Wish I'd done it a lot sooner. Starting out, I was given a tour of the place and felt comfortable immediately. Everyone in the class was welcoming and friendly. Instructor was amazing!! Did the gentle yoga class and will definitely be returning. If you're just starting out, this is the class to choose. Would give 10/10 if allowed!!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you so much and I'm so glad that you've started your yoga journey with us!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2021
Bowling Green

This was an amazing experience! How did I not know about this sooner? The salt cave was extremely relaxing. Can’t wait to go back!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you - spread the word - we appreciate it and so glad you had a great experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

My staff and I had a great Gentle Yoga session followed by a relaxing 45 minutes in the Salt Cave. Wonderful experience for all of us.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks, Stacy, for bringing your staff to our facilities.  We were honored that you chose to spend your time with us.  We look forward to servicing you and your staff again in the future.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021

I absolutely love this place!!! I can't wait to go back. I'm bringing my mother and sister on may 1st yayyyy

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you so much- we can't wait for you to come back!

Alvaton, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Alvaton, KY USA

Booked a massage with Latasia. She did a wonderful job. Very professional and friendly. I will definitely go back!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

So glad you came in and had a great experience - thanks for your review! See you again soon - Susan

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Bowling Green

The whole experience was first rate. My sister and I had a wonderful day.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Wonderful - can't wait to welcome you back!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Bowling Green

I did a day at the cave which included a yoga class, a massage, and a salt cave session. The salt cave was nice, but not necessarily for me. However, the yoga class and massage were wonderful. My five star review here is equally for the the staff and the type of clientele they attract. The yoga instructor and the people in her class were so friendly and inviting. The massage therapist I saw was a girl named Natasha. I am new to town and got massages regularly before moving here. She was the best massage therapist I have ever run across. I would highly recommend this place and taking the time to do the full day if you can. You absolutely won't regret it.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you Sarah for coming in - I would like to recommend that you do a guided deep relaxation in the salt cave to enhance the experience even more. We look forward to having you come again soon.


Pages: 1 2 ... 18
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green, KY
Apr 4, 2021

This was an amazing experience! How did I not know about this sooner? The salt cave was extremely relaxing. Can’t wait to go back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
Open10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.