Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Yoga Studio  in Bowling Green , KY

2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Get directions 2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green, KY
Oct 17, 2019

Absolutely love this place. The staff and atmosphere is amazing. The Salt Cave is amazing and helps on those days I have migraines or sinus issues. Plus Caroline is AMAZING! I suffer with migraines and her massages are so helpful. She’s truly sent to me from God. Due to my work plus just a tense person, she works hard every 2 weeks to get my neck and shoulders loosened up!
She has to be the best masseuse I’ve ever known and had the pleasure to work on me!

133 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
133 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Bowling Green

Absolutely love this place. The staff and atmosphere is amazing. The Salt Cave is amazing and helps on those days I have migraines or sinus issues. Plus Caroline is AMAZING! I suffer with migraines and her massages are so helpful. She’s truly sent to me from God. Due to my work plus just a tense person, she works hard every 2 weeks to get my neck and shoulders loosened up!
She has to be the best masseuse I’ve ever known and had the pleasure to work on me!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks for this wonderful review, Amy!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Bowling Green

I love the yoga classes, the salt cave, massages, and all the salt products they sell. The staff is kind and welcoming. I highly recommend Be Happy Yoga and Salt Cave.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks so much, Jill!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019

Casey June is my favorite yoga instructor. Her flow classes are the perfect combination of mindfulness and challenge. I get a good workout and calm my mind at the same time.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Cassandra you are so much fun to have class with! Thanks for the great review:)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019

My daughter and I had our first Salt Cave experience yesterday. It was very relaxing and I left feeling refreshed and ready to finish my day.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Yay - we're so glad you had a good relaxing time. Come often! Thanks for your review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

This was my first time visiting. The atmosphere is wonderful and the staff is very friendly. Be Happy offers a unique experience. I can’t remember the last time I’ve left a yoga class feeling this relaxed. I will definitely be back.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That's great. I'm so glad you could join us!  Nice meeting you - come back often!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

Today I had my very first Thai Yoga treatment. It was amazing. Susan really know how to handle working your whole body with her arms and feet. Never have I felt the stretches that she put me through. Awesome. This will not be my last time.
Thankyou Susan.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you Bernadette - so glad you enjoyed the treatment - I agree, it's amazing!

Smiths Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019
Smiths Grove

The session was really good! The instructor was very nice.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

So glad you had a great class Beverly! Thanks for commenting - Alesia will be so pleased!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2019

Amazing!  Sure wish it wasn't 2 hrs away. Staff was very welcoming & informative.  Very relaxing & almost magical!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you, Krista!  Come as often as you can!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019

Today me and my two granddaughters did the yoga class and the salt cave, it was a very delightful experience. We will definitely go back when they come to visit again. The yoga class was very enjoyable and relaxing. The salt cave experience was soothing and very beautiful. All the staff working were very kind and helped us with everything we needed. Their facilities were clean and everything we used was very sanitary. We left stress-free and refreshed.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Hi Donna: I'm so glad that you all had such a nice experience - wonderful to share yoga with your granddaughters! I hope to see you back often! Thanks for the great review! We strive to make everyone happy at Be Happy! Susan

Auburn
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Auburn

I love the Salt Cave. I work during the week but I always make time to do a 45 minute Session on the weekends. I feel like it completely melts away any stress and I walk out of there feeling refreshed.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That is super! So glad we can help manage that stress!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green, KY
Oct 17, 2019

Absolutely love this place. The staff and atmosphere is amazing. The Salt Cave is amazing and helps on those days I have migraines or sinus issues. Plus Caroline is AMAZING! I suffer with migraines and her massages are so helpful. She’s truly sent to me from God. Due to my work plus just a tense person, she works hard every 2 weeks to get my neck and shoulders loosened up!
She has to be the best masseuse I’ve ever known and had the pleasure to work on me!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
1pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info