Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Yoga Studio  in Bowling Green , KY

2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Get directions 2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020

Susan's yoga classes are SO much fun! I have done yoga at 10 different places in Nashville and none of them have been as fun as at Be Happy with Susan Polk

162 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
162 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020
Nashville

Susan's yoga classes are SO much fun! I have done yoga at 10 different places in Nashville and none of them have been as fun as at Be Happy with Susan Polk

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020

I enjoyed a wonderful Thai Yoga therapy experience today.  I did not want the 90 minutes to end!
Thank you Casey

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Awe - we're so glad you enjoyed it! You are welcome1

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Bowling Green

Completed an online Beginner's Yoga Class and loved it.  Especially the last 15 minutes of relaxation.  Thank you, Susan!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

I'm so glad you liked it! It was great working with you and your daughter! Susan

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

I visited Be Happy Yoga and Salt Cave a few years ago a few times. During my visits I always felt relaxed and energized and even healthier. I’m going to start going back at least once a week bc my mind and body needs it and be happy yoga and salt has helped me more than anything else I have tried.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That is wonderful.  Yes, come back often!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020

Every yoga instructor I have had the pleasure of working with at Be Happy Yoga and Salt Cave has had the students best interests at mind and heart.  By that I mean they ask at the beginning of class if anyone has a particular area of their body they would like to work with at the lesson.  They also stress if a movement does not work for a student to let the instructor be aware so they can suggest a variation of the movement to get the same result instead of missing out on the benefit.  If you have not tried yoga, I highly recommend you do.  I don’t think you will be disappointed.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks Valerie - yes, keep encouraging others! It will rock your world and change your life!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Bowling Green

The staff here is phenomenal! Super kind and helpful.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you Molly!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020

5 stars
I have gotten a lot of benefit from both the restoration and gentle classes I have participated in for almost a year. Casey and Frances have been so helpful. I look forward to 9:15 each Monday and Friday.  I took meditative and midday flow classes today led by Casey.  I am very pleased with the benefits.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That is wonderful!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Bowling Green

I booked my husband and I, a couple’s massage in the salt cave.  It was the first professional massage either of us had gotten, so I decided to go all out with the location.

The massage was absolutely wonderful. I did not know that I could actually relax like that. We will definitely be back for another one.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Good for you - you did go all out -  glad you found it as amazing as we do! Thanks for the great review!

Smiths Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Smiths Grove

The salt cave is a wonderful and unique experience. Staff is beyond helpful and friendly. I can’t wait to come back!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you Emily - we can't wait to have you back!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2020
Bowling Green

This was a great experience. This has surpassed what I expected in Bowling Green. I will definitely return!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

So glad you enjoyed your massages! Come back again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020

Susan's yoga classes are SO much fun! I have done yoga at 10 different places in Nashville and none of them have been as fun as at Be Happy with Susan Polk

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
1pm - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.