Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Yoga Studio  in Bowling Green , KY

2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Get directions 2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green, KY
Oct 25, 2021

The instructors are both knowledgeable and skilled at guiding students to both listen to their bodies while testing and expanding their practice. I find such release after each class, and leave feeling stronger, walking taller, and with a lightness of spirit.

182 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
182 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 19

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021

Had a wonderful first visit with Chie. Tried the Thia Yoga Therapy and loved it. Would recommend Be Happy Yoga and Salt Cave to anyone.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That is wonderful Darin! So glad it helped - thai yoga therapy IS wonderful! Thanks for writing a review!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2021

Always a great experience!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you - we look forward to you coming back!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021
Bowling Green

The instructors are both knowledgeable and skilled at guiding students to both listen to their bodies while testing and expanding their practice. I find such release after each class, and leave feeling stronger, walking taller, and with a lightness of spirit.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you so much for this thoughtful review. We appreciate you acknowledging the well trained instructors who we take such pride in! Thanks and come back often!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021

I had a very relaxing and peaceful experience my first time at Be Happy Yoga and Salt Cave for an hour of restorative yoga followed by a 15 minute guided meditation in the salt cave. I loved how comfortable everyone made me feel even though I was new. I’m looking forward to coming back!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks, Mandolyn.  We enjoyed having you visit us.  We can't wait to assist you on your road to relaxation.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2021

WOW! WOW! WOW! Wow, Ms. Virginia's hatha yoga — thorough, balanced body mind and spirit, from the heart. LOVED the Salt Cave, my first experience. It HAS to be good for respiratory issues and a host of other things. I loved the salt beneath, moving and crunching; the changing colors; the moon and stars above; the music. The entire experience was charming. I WILL be back. Bless. Barbara Victoria

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Just LOVED those WOWS!  Virginia is a great teacher and all of our teachers bring a uniqueness to their teaching.  Thanks for joining us.  We look forward to have you visit our facilities again.  Just a thought...any day you have a treatment or a yoga class, you may go in the cave for a cave session for only $15 if you visit the cave the same day!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2021

Just recently did my first ever yoga class in the Lost River cave and it was the most peaceful experience and very rewarding. Can’t wait to go back!!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Shawn - that's great! I'm so glad you enjoyed it - we have a few more coming up before the fall time change; so join us again! You're also helping support Lost River Cave's educational programs, so it's a win win!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021

I absolutely loved the salt cave. It was very relaxing!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

We're so glad you enjoyed your time! Come often!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

So relaxing after long day of work!!!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Yay - come again!

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2021

Chie always helps me feel better for days after a thai yoga massage.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Yay - yes, Thais are wonderful, aren't they!?

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2021

Got a deep tissue massage and felt so amazing after. Felt like a brand new person.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks, Lacey, for the shout out!  We have two great LMT's who love to have satisfied clients.  Be sure to check out our Salt Cave if you didn't get a chance.


Pages: 1 2 ... 19
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green, KY
Oct 25, 2021

The instructors are both knowledgeable and skilled at guiding students to both listen to their bodies while testing and expanding their practice. I find such release after each class, and leave feeling stronger, walking taller, and with a lightness of spirit.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.