Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Yoga Studio  in Bowling Green , KY

2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Get directions 2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mar 7, 2022

Love it here :) I’m in the yoga training, love the classes, the thought into the comfy floors unlike doing yoga on hardwood at other places, and I wish I could have a salt cave at my house I love theirs so much! Lol Excited to book a couples massage with my husband soon too! And yay for rewards points! ☺ Lucky to be apart of this group and get into a community in BG!

200 Total Reviews
200 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 20

Bowling Green
Sep 24, 2022
Bowling Green

This was not my first time to the salt cave but it had been a few years since my last visit. I loved it when I had been before and I desperately needed a day to dedicate to myself for my physical and mental health. It was exactly what I needed. The class was great and everyone is always so incredibly kind and helpful. We did the salt cave as well and it was the best nap I’ve had in a very long time! Thank you be happy!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

I'm so glad you came back and had a great experience - just what you needed! Thank you for your review!

Sep 11, 2022

First yoga class in many years. Mary made me feel comfortable and provided a good atmosphere for this beginner.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

So glad you came in and took yoga with us. Come again soon!

Jul 29, 2022

Always such a relaxing, calming and restorative experience!
Time in the salt cave helps to melt the stress and anxiety away. Highly recommend!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you - so glad you are enjoying! Come back soon!

Bowling Green
Jul 5, 2022
Bowling Green

Excellent classes for every level. Thai Yoga is thr best.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Happy to see you coming in again! So glad the Thai helped you.

Apr 29, 2022

So relaxing

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Yay! Come back soon!

Apr 4, 2022

Great staff and instructors!  They allade sure we had an awesome experience.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

So glad you had a great experience! Thanks for taking the time to do a review!

Bowling Green
Mar 22, 2022
Bowling Green

The biomat was incredibly restoring. My hands are still warmer than usual and its been three days since. Comforting and invigorating at the same time is a wonderful experience. So glad it was suggested!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you for commenting - that's so great that you are still feeling it days later!

Bowling Green
Mar 14, 2022
Bowling Green

Delightful journey. On point, kind, grounded guidance.

Bowling Green
Mar 14, 2022
Bowling Green

Clear instructions and alternative poses offered. Peaceful practice.

Mar 7, 2022

When you accidentally leave a review under your husbands profile.  User error. Still love it here.


1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mar 7, 2022

Love it here :) I’m in the yoga training, love the classes, the thought into the comfy floors unlike doing yoga on hardwood at other places, and I wish I could have a salt cave at my house I love theirs so much! Lol Excited to book a couples massage with my husband soon too! And yay for rewards points! ☺ Lucky to be apart of this group and get into a community in BG!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.