Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Yoga Studio  in Bowling Green , KY

2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Get directions 2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020

I would highly recommend taking any class at Be Happy! The instructors are incredibly kind, patient, and professional. They can answer any questions you may have about yoga and the yoga practice! They will guide you to the best classes for you to help target your desired goal. Be sure to book a fun beginner’s class to get started!

145 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
145 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020

Super stressful day but a lunchtime visit to the salt cave made a huge difference!   Definitely will make this a habit!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Sorry for the stress but that's why we're here - so glad you'll be making Be Happy a habit!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2020

Casey’s lunch flow class was exceptionally awesome!   It was a perfect balance of challenging and fun!  I loved adding half moon at the end of the sequence.  This class was a wonderful physical workout as well as mentally stimulating!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Fabulous!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Alesia’s lunchtime yoga flow class left me feeling calm and invigorated.  I enjoyed her slow flow and the variety of asanas.  Relaxing legs up the wall finished this class which made me feel ready to tackle the rest of the my day.  Wonderful teacher!  Lovely energy! Thanks!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks for the nice review - we appreciate it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Casey’s lunch time flow was a perfect energy boost for my day!  Casey June’s style is positively encouraging and balancing.  She had a great mix of challenging postures combined with a heat-building flow.  Wonderful class!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks for writing Janet - so glad you liked the class - see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020

I would highly recommend taking any class at Be Happy! The instructors are incredibly kind, patient, and professional. They can answer any questions you may have about yoga and the yoga practice! They will guide you to the best classes for you to help target your desired goal. Be sure to book a fun beginner’s class to get started!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Awe - thank you Madeline! Come in to see us soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Attended my first yoga class last night with Susan. It was AMAZING! I'm so looking forward to going back. Susan has a great style of teaching and makes everyone feel like they're good to do what they can. Highly recommend!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you Heather! I'm so glad that you've started your yoga journey with us!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Bowling Green

If you are searching for a Yoga Studio in Bowling Green KY? I recommend
BE HAPPY YOGA  an excellent studio!
Friendly Staff
Knowledgeable Instructors
Variety of Classes and Times
Salt Cave Experiences Available
Massage Apointments
and More
Once you experience any of the lists above,
You will definitely want to return ASAP.
You will definitely want to return.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you Anna!  We're so glad we make you happy!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Frances is a fantastic teacher! This Christmas class was relaxing and stress-relieving!  Her calm voice & clear instructions were perfect!  Frances was ready to help me find the modification of each pose to elicit deeper relaxation and openness.  Wonderful experience!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you for letting us know what a great experience you had Janet! See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Chie led a captivating flow this afternoon.  Her upbeat and highly instructive style made the class easy to follow.  Thankful for her alignment cues and tips!  So glad I made it today!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

So glad you enjoyed the class Janet and we appreciate the great review!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Bowling Green

Yoga then salt. Yay. Awesome place to go

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Glad to have you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020

I would highly recommend taking any class at Be Happy! The instructors are incredibly kind, patient, and professional. They can answer any questions you may have about yoga and the yoga practice! They will guide you to the best classes for you to help target your desired goal. Be sure to book a fun beginner’s class to get started!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
1pm - 6:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info