Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Yoga Studio  in Bowling Green , KY

2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Get directions 2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green
Nov 18, 2020

I tried out the salt cave for my first time ever and was very impressed! I suffer from anxiety and depression and don’t take meds for it. Spending 45 mins in the salt cave not only cleared up my breathing but eased my anxiety tenfold. I left feeling like a great weight was lifted off my chest and felt like I was ready to tackle life again.

163 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
163 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

I tried out the salt cave for my first time ever and was very impressed! I suffer from anxiety and depression and don’t take meds for it. Spending 45 mins in the salt cave not only cleared up my breathing but eased my anxiety tenfold. I left feeling like a great weight was lifted off my chest and felt like I was ready to tackle life again.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Wow - thanks for your wonderful review - we are so happy that we helped you out- come often.

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020
Nashville

Susan's yoga classes are SO much fun! I have done yoga at 10 different places in Nashville and none of them have been as fun as at Be Happy with Susan Polk

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Yay - thank you Nikki! We love having you come take yoga with us! You're pretty fun yourself! Susan

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020

I enjoyed a wonderful Thai Yoga therapy experience today.  I did not want the 90 minutes to end!
Thank you Casey

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Awe - we're so glad you enjoyed it! You are welcome1

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Bowling Green

Completed an online Beginner's Yoga Class and loved it.  Especially the last 15 minutes of relaxation.  Thank you, Susan!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

I'm so glad you liked it! It was great working with you and your daughter! Susan

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

I visited Be Happy Yoga and Salt Cave a few years ago a few times. During my visits I always felt relaxed and energized and even healthier. I’m going to start going back at least once a week bc my mind and body needs it and be happy yoga and salt has helped me more than anything else I have tried.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That is wonderful.  Yes, come back often!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020

Every yoga instructor I have had the pleasure of working with at Be Happy Yoga and Salt Cave has had the students best interests at mind and heart.  By that I mean they ask at the beginning of class if anyone has a particular area of their body they would like to work with at the lesson.  They also stress if a movement does not work for a student to let the instructor be aware so they can suggest a variation of the movement to get the same result instead of missing out on the benefit.  If you have not tried yoga, I highly recommend you do.  I don’t think you will be disappointed.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks Valerie - yes, keep encouraging others! It will rock your world and change your life!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Bowling Green

The staff here is phenomenal! Super kind and helpful.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you Molly!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020

5 stars
I have gotten a lot of benefit from both the restoration and gentle classes I have participated in for almost a year. Casey and Frances have been so helpful. I look forward to 9:15 each Monday and Friday.  I took meditative and midday flow classes today led by Casey.  I am very pleased with the benefits.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That is wonderful!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Bowling Green

I booked my husband and I, a couple’s massage in the salt cave.  It was the first professional massage either of us had gotten, so I decided to go all out with the location.

The massage was absolutely wonderful. I did not know that I could actually relax like that. We will definitely be back for another one.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Good for you - you did go all out -  glad you found it as amazing as we do! Thanks for the great review!

Smiths Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Smiths Grove

The salt cave is a wonderful and unique experience. Staff is beyond helpful and friendly. I can’t wait to come back!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you Emily - we can't wait to have you back!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green
Nov 18, 2020

I tried out the salt cave for my first time ever and was very impressed! I suffer from anxiety and depression and don’t take meds for it. Spending 45 mins in the salt cave not only cleared up my breathing but eased my anxiety tenfold. I left feeling like a great weight was lifted off my chest and felt like I was ready to tackle life again.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
Open10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
10am - 6:30pm
1pm - 6:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.