Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Yoga Studio  in Bowling Green , KY

2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, KY

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Get directions 2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
Bowling Green , KY , 42101
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green
Nov 18, 2020

I tried out the salt cave for my first time ever and was very impressed! I suffer from anxiety and depression and don’t take meds for it. Spending 45 mins in the salt cave not only cleared up my breathing but eased my anxiety tenfold. I left feeling like a great weight was lifted off my chest and felt like I was ready to tackle life again.

166 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
166 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Bowling Green

I did a day at the cave which included a yoga class, a massage, and a salt cave session. The salt cave was nice, but not necessarily for me. However, the yoga class and massage were wonderful. My five star review here is equally for the the staff and the type of clientele they attract. The yoga instructor and the people in her class were so friendly and inviting. The massage therapist I saw was a girl named Natasha. I am new to town and got massages regularly before moving here. She was the best massage therapist I have ever run across. I would highly recommend this place and taking the time to do the full day if you can. You absolutely won't regret it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021

I have been to a few of the yoga classes and they are great!!! Definitely recommend to anyone looking to start their yoga journey!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That is super - so glad you've been pleased - we love helping people begin and continue their yoga journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2020

I am a begginner and I was greeted with positive friendly people, MS.susan is a great teacher! Nice clean environment I totally recommend this yoga!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you - we look forward to having you here a lot!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

I tried out the salt cave for my first time ever and was very impressed! I suffer from anxiety and depression and don’t take meds for it. Spending 45 mins in the salt cave not only cleared up my breathing but eased my anxiety tenfold. I left feeling like a great weight was lifted off my chest and felt like I was ready to tackle life again.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Wow - thanks for your wonderful review - we are so happy that we helped you out- come often.

Nashville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020
Nashville

Susan's yoga classes are SO much fun! I have done yoga at 10 different places in Nashville and none of them have been as fun as at Be Happy with Susan Polk

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Yay - thank you Nikki! We love having you come take yoga with us! You're pretty fun yourself! Susan

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020

I enjoyed a wonderful Thai Yoga therapy experience today.  I did not want the 90 minutes to end!
Thank you Casey

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Awe - we're so glad you enjoyed it! You are welcome1

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2020
Bowling Green

Completed an online Beginner's Yoga Class and loved it.  Especially the last 15 minutes of relaxation.  Thank you, Susan!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

I'm so glad you liked it! It was great working with you and your daughter! Susan

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

I visited Be Happy Yoga and Salt Cave a few years ago a few times. During my visits I always felt relaxed and energized and even healthier. I’m going to start going back at least once a week bc my mind and body needs it and be happy yoga and salt has helped me more than anything else I have tried.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

That is wonderful.  Yes, come back often!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020

Every yoga instructor I have had the pleasure of working with at Be Happy Yoga and Salt Cave has had the students best interests at mind and heart.  By that I mean they ask at the beginning of class if anyone has a particular area of their body they would like to work with at the lesson.  They also stress if a movement does not work for a student to let the instructor be aware so they can suggest a variation of the movement to get the same result instead of missing out on the benefit.  If you have not tried yoga, I highly recommend you do.  I don’t think you will be disappointed.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thanks Valerie - yes, keep encouraging others! It will rock your world and change your life!

Bowling Green
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Bowling Green

The staff here is phenomenal! Super kind and helpful.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave comment

Thank you Molly!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bowling Green
Nov 18, 2020

I tried out the salt cave for my first time ever and was very impressed! I suffer from anxiety and depression and don’t take meds for it. Spending 45 mins in the salt cave not only cleared up my breathing but eased my anxiety tenfold. I left feeling like a great weight was lifted off my chest and felt like I was ready to tackle life again.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
Open10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.