Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Yoga Studio  in Bowling Green , Kentucky

2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
Bowling Green , Kentucky , 42101
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky
  • Yoga Studio in Bowling Green, Kentucky

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave

Get directions 2710 Nashville Road, Suite 104 Suite 104
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Mar 7, 2022

Love it here :) I’m in the yoga training, love the classes, the thought into the comfy floors unlike doing yoga on hardwood at other places, and I wish I could have a salt cave at my house I love theirs so much! Lol Excited to book a couples massage with my husband soon too! And yay for rewards points! ☺ Lucky to be apart of this group and get into a community in BG!

201 Total Reviews
201 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 21

Mar 7, 2022

When you accidentally leave a review under your husbands profile.  User error. Still love it here.

Bowling Green
Mar 7, 2022
Bowling Green

Love it here :) I’m in the yoga training, love the classes, the thought into the comfy floors unlike doing yoga on hardwood at other places, and I wish I could have a salt cave at my house I love theirs so much! Lol Excited to book a couples massage with my husband soon too! And yay for rewards points! ☺ Lucky to be apart of this group and get into a community in BG!

Bowling Green
Mar 7, 2022
Bowling Green

Love this place! Salt cave is a must see! Can’t wait to book a couples massage too!

Bowling Green
Feb 21, 2022
Bowling Green

Visited on February 20th and took Maria’s yoga class with 5 minute meditation in the salt cave.  The class was very well taught and Maria was very helpful with any poses that I had trouble with. The meditation in the salt cave was amazing, I am from out of town and there are no places like this at home. Will be back next time I am in town.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave response

Thank you for your comment. That's great - would love to have you come often!

Feb 14, 2022

A couple friends and I did the Galentine's Day Yoga and Wine event. We had a blast! Susan is an excellent instructor with infectious energy and passion for yoga and making people happy. It was a first-time yoga experience for me. Despite that, Susan made me feel comfortable and eager to go again in the very near future. The wine event afterwards was definitely the cherry on top of a fun night! My friends and I laughed a lot and really enjoyed getting to know Susan and the other "Gals" that attended the event. Thank you so much! I can't wait to come back!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave response

Thank you for that awesome review! Yes, we had a great time - see you again soon! Susan

Feb 8, 2022

Indulged in the salt cave experience. What a wonderful relaxing experience from the moment I walked through the door. Such positive energy in this establishment. I’ll be back!!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave response

Wonderful - we're so glad that you enjoyed yourself! Come back soon!

Jan 27, 2022

I had an hour massage with Anna today . She is Amazing

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave response

So glad you had a great massage. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.

Bowling Green
Dec 14, 2021
Bowling Green

I had a 30 minutes massage with Anna B today and it was amazing! It was both relaxing and therapeutic. She was very knowledgeable about her skill. I will definitely be back!

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave response

So glad you had a great experience - yes, she's great! Thanks for coming in!

Dec 7, 2021

This place is Amazing.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave response

Thank you - so glad you like it! Come often!

Nov 23, 2021

Had a wonderful first visit with Chie. Tried the Thia Yoga Therapy and loved it. Would recommend Be Happy Yoga and Salt Cave to anyone.

Be Happy Yoga & Salt Cave response

That is wonderful Darin! So glad it helped - thai yoga therapy IS wonderful! Thanks for writing a review!


1 2 3 ... 21
 

Featured review

Featured review
Mar 7, 2022

Love it here :) I’m in the yoga training, love the classes, the thought into the comfy floors unlike doing yoga on hardwood at other places, and I wish I could have a salt cave at my house I love theirs so much! Lol Excited to book a couples massage with my husband soon too! And yay for rewards points! ☺ Lucky to be apart of this group and get into a community in BG!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
Thursday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sunday
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.