Spirit Rising Yoga & Meditation

Yoga Studio  in Brighton , MI

8571 W. Grand River Ave #1000
Brighton , MI , 48116
Yoga Studio in Brighton, MI

Spirit Rising Yoga & Meditation

Get directions 8571 W. Grand River Ave #1000
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brighton, MI
Nov 3, 2022

Had a wonderful, strong, energetic slow flow class this morning with Lisa.  It was a great way to start the day.

34 Total Reviews
34 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Brighton, MI USA
Nov 3, 2022
Brighton, MI USA

Had a wonderful, strong, energetic slow flow class this morning with Lisa.  It was a great way to start the day.

Howell
Oct 29, 2022
Howell

The yin and ambient music experience was both relaxing and stimulating. I loved the drumbeat!

Oct 16, 2022

Wonderful relaxing class, great way to start a work week

Novi
Oct 16, 2022
Novi

What a wonderful class! During a high stress, tumultuous time in my life, I found Spirit Rising and Yoga Bliss. It is one hour where I can just be. It’s become the way I let go of the week on Sunday nights and get ready for the new one

Brighton, MI USA
Aug 27, 2022
Brighton, MI USA

Absolutely the best staff and Reiki and Yoga in Livingston County!

Spirit Rising Yoga & Meditation comment

Thank you so much for your great support of our studio!

Virginia Beach
Aug 3, 2022
Virginia Beach

Awesome class , instructor and atmosphere

Spirit Rising Yoga & Meditation comment

Thanks for being with us Jada!

Howell, MI USA
Jul 23, 2022
Howell, MI USA

The Yoga with Crystals workshop was amazing-thank you so much Spirit Rising for continuing to offer these classes that further enhance our practice, both on and off the mat.

Holly
Jul 21, 2022
Holly

First class for me here.  My other yoga place discontinued evening classes so I had to find a new yoga class.  I researched on line and found that this one looked good.  I was not disappointed. Lisa is a very good yoga instructor.

Howell, MI USA
May 8, 2022
Howell, MI USA

Spirit Rising is so good for the body, mind and soul.  The instructors will guide you to a healing inner peace that will awaken your spirit in the most uplifting and positive way.  I am very grateful for this beautiful studio and community.

Spirit Rising Yoga & Meditation comment

Love back to you Amy Sheehy!

Brighton
Apr 28, 2022
Brighton

Awesome experience! Lisa is very good, I truly enjoyed my class!

Spirit Rising Yoga & Meditation comment

Thank you for joining us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brighton, MI
Nov 3, 2022

Had a wonderful, strong, energetic slow flow class this morning with Lisa.  It was a great way to start the day.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.