Zen Yoga & Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Brisbane , QLD

Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
Brisbane , QLD , 4104
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD

Zen Yoga & Pilates

Get directions Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
 
Add to favourites
Brisbane , QLD , 4104
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021

Love the new studio and the new pannels are like the lovely kiss of the sun on your skin but without the sun damage. What a fantastic bunch of teachers and a great vibe this place has. I'm always happy relaxed and worn out when I leave, with a clear mind. Thanks Jana and the Zen team!

37 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021

Great range of classes and thoughtful instructors, very welcoming

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

Thank you so much Linh for the lovely feedback :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2021

Great

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021

Beautiful flow, wonderful teacher

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021

Love the new studio and the new pannels are like the lovely kiss of the sun on your skin but without the sun damage. What a fantastic bunch of teachers and a great vibe this place has. I'm always happy relaxed and worn out when I leave, with a clear mind. Thanks Jana and the Zen team!

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

Aw thanks Liz for the great feedback and your continued presence in our little Zen Community :-)

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2021
QLD

Love the variety of teachers they all have different styles which make the classes interesting and challenging.   Love the new heat panels.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021

Great atmosphere and good variety of classes for yoga and pilates

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Zen yoga and Pilates has changed my life.  Such a great centre, with fantastic teachers.  The owner Jana is really approachable and knowledgeable.  Highly recommend!!

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback Dani! So lovely to read what a positive impact the yoga and pilates is having :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021

I’ve really enjoyed coming to this Pilates & yoga studio. I’m so used to attending classes at gyms which I never found helpful. The instructors are great, atmosphere is kind and admin is always so lovely :)

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

Aww thanks Tanin for the lovely feedback! We have so happy to have you as part of the Zen Community :)

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
QLD

Zen Hot Yoga & Pilates is incredible! A variety of classes available each day and all teachers are incredible. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

Always fun.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021

Love the new studio and the new pannels are like the lovely kiss of the sun on your skin but without the sun damage. What a fantastic bunch of teachers and a great vibe this place has. I'm always happy relaxed and worn out when I leave, with a clear mind. Thanks Jana and the Zen team!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.