Zen Yoga & Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Brisbane , QLD

Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
Brisbane , QLD , 4106
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD

Zen Yoga & Pilates

Get directions Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
 
Add to favourites
Brisbane , QLD , 4106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

I attended the hot yoga class for sports remedial purposes and have started to experience the benefits almost immediately. My posture has improved as well as flexibility.

25 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

This studio is great. Being new to yoga all the instructors are very helpful and encourage. Can't recommend it highly enough.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
QLD

Love the new studio. I always park behind the main shops in the 3 hour park zone as there are always spaces there.  Also love all the teachers each has there own style and it is great to have variety.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

An awesome studio. Peaceful and spacious. Full of beautiful instructors ranging in styles that keep it interesting and enjoyable.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Huongs style of teaching really suited my background, it was a comfortable, beautiful and beneficial session. Well balanced class. I loved it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Incredible, already booked next weeks class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

I keep thinking classes can't get any better and I'm continually surprised. Awesome to hear Sarah is going on a holiday! Sad to think it could be a month before another class like this :s looking forward to a class like this in the future.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Great atmosphere, friendly staff and a good variety of classes

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019

Great place to spend time!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019

Amazing place to relax and tone . Love attending Esthers classes

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

Great friendly staff, variety of classes to enjoy.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

I attended the hot yoga class for sports remedial purposes and have started to experience the benefits almost immediately. My posture has improved as well as flexibility.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.