Zen Yoga & Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Brisbane , QLD

Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
Brisbane , QLD , 4104
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD

Zen Yoga & Pilates

Get directions Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
 
Add to favourites
Brisbane , QLD , 4104
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Zen yoga and Pilates has changed my life.  Such a great centre, with fantastic teachers.  The owner Jana is really approachable and knowledgeable.  Highly recommend!!

32 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2021

Great atmosphere and good variety of classes for yoga and pilates

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Zen yoga and Pilates has changed my life.  Such a great centre, with fantastic teachers.  The owner Jana is really approachable and knowledgeable.  Highly recommend!!

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback Dani! So lovely to read what a positive impact the yoga and pilates is having :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021

I’ve really enjoyed coming to this Pilates & yoga studio. I’m so used to attending classes at gyms which I never found helpful. The instructors are great, atmosphere is kind and admin is always so lovely :)

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

Aww thanks Tanin for the lovely feedback! We have so happy to have you as part of the Zen Community :)

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
QLD

Zen Hot Yoga & Pilates is incredible! A variety of classes available each day and all teachers are incredible. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

Always fun.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
QLD

Love this Studio.  They have a wide range of teachers so the classes have lots of variety and many yoga styles to choose from.  And so many classes during the morning and evening.  What a great choice.

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

thanks Steven for your kind words :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020

Lovely, calm studio. Friendly instructors and a down to earth vibe from everyone. Have thoroughly enjoyed all of my classes in every style.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

This studio is great. Being new to yoga all the instructors are very helpful and encourage. Can't recommend it highly enough.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
QLD

Love the new studio. I always park behind the main shops in the 3 hour park zone as there are always spaces there.  Also love all the teachers each has there own style and it is great to have variety.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

An awesome studio. Peaceful and spacious. Full of beautiful instructors ranging in styles that keep it interesting and enjoyable.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Zen yoga and Pilates has changed my life.  Such a great centre, with fantastic teachers.  The owner Jana is really approachable and knowledgeable.  Highly recommend!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.