Zen Yoga & Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Brisbane , QLD

Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
Brisbane , QLD , 4106
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD

Zen Yoga & Pilates

Get directions Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
 
Add to favourites
Brisbane , QLD , 4106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

I attended the hot yoga class for sports remedial purposes and have started to experience the benefits almost immediately. My posture has improved as well as flexibility.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021

I’ve really enjoyed coming to this Pilates & yoga studio. I’m so used to attending classes at gyms which I never found helpful. The instructors are great, atmosphere is kind and admin is always so lovely :)

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

Aww thanks Tanin for the lovely feedback! We have so happy to have you as part of the Zen Community :)

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021
QLD

Zen Hot Yoga & Pilates is incredible! A variety of classes available each day and all teachers are incredible. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021

Always fun.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
QLD

Love this Studio.  They have a wide range of teachers so the classes have lots of variety and many yoga styles to choose from.  And so many classes during the morning and evening.  What a great choice.

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

thanks Steven for your kind words :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020

Lovely, calm studio. Friendly instructors and a down to earth vibe from everyone. Have thoroughly enjoyed all of my classes in every style.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

This studio is great. Being new to yoga all the instructors are very helpful and encourage. Can't recommend it highly enough.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
QLD

Love the new studio. I always park behind the main shops in the 3 hour park zone as there are always spaces there.  Also love all the teachers each has there own style and it is great to have variety.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

An awesome studio. Peaceful and spacious. Full of beautiful instructors ranging in styles that keep it interesting and enjoyable.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Huongs style of teaching really suited my background, it was a comfortable, beautiful and beneficial session. Well balanced class. I loved it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Incredible, already booked next weeks class!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

I attended the hot yoga class for sports remedial purposes and have started to experience the benefits almost immediately. My posture has improved as well as flexibility.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.