Zen Yoga & Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Brisbane , QLD

Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
Brisbane , QLD , 4104
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD

Zen Yoga & Pilates

Get directions Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 25, 2022

I love Zen Yoga and all of the teachers. I feel so good after every yoga session. Feel motivated and great all the time. Thank tp all the amazing team

44 Total Reviews
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Sep 26, 2022

This yoga studio has helped me with my mental health so so much!

Jun 25, 2022

I love Zen Yoga and all of the teachers. I feel so good after every yoga session. Feel motivated and great all the time. Thank tp all the amazing team

May 1, 2022

Perla classes took me to a space I never imagined possible. Her belief in humanity and perception are truely amazing. Her enthusiasm and determination are celestial which changes one’s perceptions of the world. Your are just beautiful Perla!

Apr 18, 2022

Great teachers make for the best classes! Love the hot classes.

QLD
Apr 3, 2022
QLD

So good to be back on my mat at Zen Hot Yoga following the floods. Thanks to Jana and the team for providing this necessary retreat from the everyday busyness of life

Mar 21, 2022

Love doing yoga and pilates class because of the teachers/instructors here

Mar 21, 2022

Best yoga studio with great teachers

Nov 19, 2021

Great range of classes and thoughtful instructors, very welcoming

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

Thank you so much Linh for the lovely feedback :)

Nov 10, 2021

Great

Nov 3, 2021

Beautiful flow, wonderful teacher


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Jun 25, 2022

I love Zen Yoga and all of the teachers. I feel so good after every yoga session. Feel motivated and great all the time. Thank tp all the amazing team

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.