Zen Yoga & Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Brisbane , QLD

Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
Brisbane , QLD , 4106
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD

Zen Yoga & Pilates

Get directions Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
 
Add to favourites
Brisbane , QLD , 4106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

I attended the hot yoga class for sports remedial purposes and have started to experience the benefits almost immediately. My posture has improved as well as flexibility.

17 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019

Amazing place to relax and tone . Love attending Esthers classes

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019

Great friendly staff, variety of classes to enjoy.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019

Really good challenging and varied classes with expert teachers.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

I attended the hot yoga class for sports remedial purposes and have started to experience the benefits almost immediately. My posture has improved as well as flexibility.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019
QLD

Quality studio with dedicated experienced teachers that offer a variety of classes to suit all levels. Highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 16, 2019

Zen have a fabulous, supportive team Anna a great range of class options

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

Thanks Lovely Sophie :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

Zen has changed a lot in the past few years. I find it more welcoming and inviting to people who are not as flexible as most yoga instructors. The staff are really supportive and fun. I would definitely recommend Zen to anyone, at any level of yoga practice

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019

Loving all the sessions I attended so far. The teachers are amazing and so patient and helpful. Loving it

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

thanks Surabhi so pleased to hear this :-) xx

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019

Was really good. Nadia was very helpful and patient. It was my first Pilate class and she was very understanding and calm with me

Brisbane, QLD
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 8, 2019
Brisbane, QLD

Friendly staff and skilled instructors. Calming environment, clean shower facilities and good ventilation in the yoga rooms. Will definitely return :)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

I attended the hot yoga class for sports remedial purposes and have started to experience the benefits almost immediately. My posture has improved as well as flexibility.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info