Zen Yoga & Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Brisbane , QLD

Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
Brisbane , QLD , 4104
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD

Zen Yoga & Pilates

Get directions Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021

Love the new studio and the new pannels are like the lovely kiss of the sun on your skin but without the sun damage. What a fantastic bunch of teachers and a great vibe this place has. I'm always happy relaxed and worn out when I leave, with a clear mind. Thanks Jana and the Zen team!

37 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
QLD

Love this Studio.  They have a wide range of teachers so the classes have lots of variety and many yoga styles to choose from.  And so many classes during the morning and evening.  What a great choice.

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

thanks Steven for your kind words :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020

Lovely, calm studio. Friendly instructors and a down to earth vibe from everyone. Have thoroughly enjoyed all of my classes in every style.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

This studio is great. Being new to yoga all the instructors are very helpful and encourage. Can't recommend it highly enough.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2020
QLD

Love the new studio. I always park behind the main shops in the 3 hour park zone as there are always spaces there.  Also love all the teachers each has there own style and it is great to have variety.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020

An awesome studio. Peaceful and spacious. Full of beautiful instructors ranging in styles that keep it interesting and enjoyable.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Huongs style of teaching really suited my background, it was a comfortable, beautiful and beneficial session. Well balanced class. I loved it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

Incredible, already booked next weeks class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020

I keep thinking classes can't get any better and I'm continually surprised. Awesome to hear Sarah is going on a holiday! Sad to think it could be a month before another class like this :s looking forward to a class like this in the future.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2020

Great atmosphere, friendly staff and a good variety of classes

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019

Great place to spend time!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021

Love the new studio and the new pannels are like the lovely kiss of the sun on your skin but without the sun damage. What a fantastic bunch of teachers and a great vibe this place has. I'm always happy relaxed and worn out when I leave, with a clear mind. Thanks Jana and the Zen team!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.