Zen Yoga & Pilates

Yoga Studio  in Brisbane , QLD

Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
Brisbane , QLD , 4106
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Brisbane, QLD

Zen Yoga & Pilates

Get directions Level 2 / Bldg G1 - 385 Sherwood Rd
 
Add to favourites
Brisbane , QLD , 4106
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

I attended the hot yoga class for sports remedial purposes and have started to experience the benefits almost immediately. My posture has improved as well as flexibility.

30 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019

Loving all the sessions I attended so far. The teachers are amazing and so patient and helpful. Loving it

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

thanks Surabhi so pleased to hear this :-) xx

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019

Was really good. Nadia was very helpful and patient. It was my first Pilate class and she was very understanding and calm with me

Brisbane, QLD
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 8, 2019
Brisbane, QLD

Friendly staff and skilled instructors. Calming environment, clean shower facilities and good ventilation in the yoga rooms. Will definitely return :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019

Great Yoga and lots of variety!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018
Brisbane

Very friendly and helpful team!  Looking forward to starting pilates with Zen Yoga & Pilates!

Zen Yoga & Pilates comment

Thanks Madelein - looking forward to having you as part of our community :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2018

I missed this class due my time management

Brisbane, NSW
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018
Brisbane, NSW

Really like Cam and  Danny classes - strong and dynamic - yeah!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2018
Brisbane

Amazing classes and fantastic and dedicated instrucrors

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2018
Brisbane

Excellent class

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2018

Loved the Hot Yoga with Fiamma... As a newby I appreciated the balance between instruction and flow.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2019

I attended the hot yoga class for sports remedial purposes and have started to experience the benefits almost immediately. My posture has improved as well as flexibility.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.