Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , RI

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , RI , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, RI

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Bristol, RI
Jul 17, 2022

I just had a massage with Charis. Wow, this is what everybody needs! Went in with stiffness in my neck, one shoulder too high, and right shoulder blade to r center back achy and pinched. I now am SO un-kinked and relaxed I think I just amoebaed off her table !!  Shoulders even, no back spasms. Thank you magic handed Charis.

104 Total Reviews
104 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Bristol, RI USA
Jul 17, 2022
Bristol, RI USA

I just had a massage with Charis. Wow, this is what everybody needs! Went in with stiffness in my neck, one shoulder too high, and right shoulder blade to r center back achy and pinched. I now am SO un-kinked and relaxed I think I just amoebaed off her table !!  Shoulders even, no back spasms. Thank you magic handed Charis.

Jul 1, 2022

I had a wonderful Hot Stone Massage yesterday with Ariadne. I will definitely do it again!
 If anyone is looking for an expert masseuse Ariandne is the one!

Warren, RI USA
Jun 8, 2022
Warren, RI USA

Love the classes and instructors at both locations. Always call me by my first name super welcoming and always feel completely comfortable. Never feel pushed always feel comfortable in class that is super important to me.

Bristol
May 15, 2022
Bristol

This is the most wonderful place! This is my happy place!

Providence, RI USA
Apr 29, 2022
Providence, RI USA

When we went into lockdown early in the pandemic, I knew I had to do something to save my sanity (and stay in shape). After a long absence from Bikram yoga, and after moving to Rhode Island from Chicago, I searched for a studio. I found RI Hot Yoga in October 2020 and now, well over a year later, I take 4-5 classes every week. All of the teachers are wonderful; the studios are clean; and the people are fantastic. Life saving and life changing!

Barrington
Feb 20, 2022
Barrington

Loved this class! Great music

Bristol
Feb 5, 2022
Bristol

The best class of my life

Jan 3, 2022

Only got to come here a couple times before they opened in Providence. Great people and great workouts!

Jan 3, 2022

The studio is spacious and the instructors are clear and helpful with beginners. 10/10 would recommend coming here to get your sweat on!

Bristol, RI USA
Nov 12, 2021
Bristol, RI USA

Core Fire Conditioning ( formally Inferno Hot Pilates ) is the best exercise class I have ever done. The teachers are great and will guide you through this very challenging class no matter your skill or comfort level. It is a full body workout that will guarantee you will leave the room feeling better.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
Bristol, RI
Jul 17, 2022

I just had a massage with Charis. Wow, this is what everybody needs! Went in with stiffness in my neck, one shoulder too high, and right shoulder blade to r center back achy and pinched. I now am SO un-kinked and relaxed I think I just amoebaed off her table !!  Shoulders even, no back spasms. Thank you magic handed Charis.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.