Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , RI

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , RI , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, RI

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , RI , 02809
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bristol, RI
Mar 19, 2021

This place is wonderful! I went here before Covid and just started coming back!! The place is very clean and the instructors are all amazing!

88 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
88 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Bristol

This place is wonderful! I went here before Covid and just started coming back!! The place is very clean and the instructors are all amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020

Great

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020

The service is great and the instructors are very passionate about their work. Ever since I’ve started at the studio I’ve been hooked!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020

Clean and very friendly environment. Highly recommend

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
NY

Took the hot Pilates class this morning with Stacy !
oh my god was that an awesome class Stacy is amazing the music the heat the intensity I highly recommend

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
NY

Took a Hot yoga class for the first time on Wednesday
The atmosphere was very peaceful,
Instructor Was incredible.
it was intense And Very challenging I will definitely be back

Swansea
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Swansea

What an amazing class, So peaceful and relaxing!
Lisa is so attentive to everyone’s individual needs, implementing modifications and adjustments as needed. Warm and welcoming from start to finish! Definitely highly recommended to everyone that struggles with severe stiffness or emotional distress.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

I love going to the Orginal Hot Yoga classes. It’s hot and you get very sweaty! It’s great for your mind and also your body. I highly recommend giving it a try.

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Bristol

Not only my favorite yoga place, one of my favorite places!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Bristol

I've done yoga before, but nothing like this. No better way to start your day, or end your night, sweat and relax. I highly recommend.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA
Virtual Studio
36 Gooding Ave, Bristol, RI, 02809, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bristol, RI
Mar 19, 2021

This place is wonderful! I went here before Covid and just started coming back!! The place is very clean and the instructors are all amazing!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.