Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , RI

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , RI , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, RI

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , RI , 02809
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lincoln
Jan 12, 2020

No better way to unwind then to let it be so hot you can’t think of anything else! Your body gets hard to the heat after awhile and from there it’s such a mental and physical release. Providence studio always accommodating and thinks through all needs from showers, cool orange slices at end of class to unique clothing option in the   Boutique. And it’s the first time I tried Pilates in the heat and was a total convert!

74 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020

No better way to unwind then to let it be so hot you can’t think of anything else! Your body gets hard to the heat after awhile and from there it’s such a mental and physical release. Providence studio always accommodating and thinks through all needs from showers, cool orange slices at end of class to unique clothing option in the   Boutique. And it’s the first time I tried Pilates in the heat and was a total convert!

Stonington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Stonington

I highly recommend trying an Intermediate class.  Don't let it intimidate you.  It is more like a thoughtful, in-depth clinic.  It is already helping me go deeper in to the 26/2 Original Hot Yoga (OHY) postures in a meditative manner.  I was afraid the Intermediate class would be out of my grasp but instead I found it grounding and supportive of my 26/2 OHY practice.  Toss in Inferno Hot Pilates and Yin and you have a veritable mini-retreat.

Riverside, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020
Riverside, RI USA

Awesome!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Bristol

I absolutely love Becca’s IHP class! She gets us working hard!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Bristol

Absolutely love this place! I am a regular now and look forward to my workout/breathing everyday!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019

My third time ever and I can feel myself getting better and that makes me feel really good. I owe it all to the  Very encouraging instructors!!!! This was the best Xmas gift (and I gave it to myself lol).

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019

Another great session. Amazed how nice and encouraging the instructors are.
I’m a total beginner, this was my 2nd session ever and I am happily satisfied!!! Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019

Very first time ever doing yoga. Instructor was great and gave great encouragement. I will go back!!!!

Johnston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Johnston, RI USA

Rebecca is an amazing teacher. I was talking with another student before her class last Wednesday night and we were talking about what a natural she is at teaching IHP.  I love how she doesn't go easy on us and pushes us to do more than we think we can-(which can also be applied to outside the hot room) . I like that her class is challenging and does not leave much time  between exercises so working hard for the whole 60mins.   Though I was a negative Nancy about IHP.. I am now hooked and grateful Rebecca and Juliana brought the class to the studio.  Thank you!

Johnston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Johnston, RI USA

I love Lisa! Her class is always consistently awesome (I.e. keeps room hot and juicy , her positive energy and dialogue)  and totally worth the 1+hour drive on Tuesday nights :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lincoln
Jan 12, 2020

No better way to unwind then to let it be so hot you can’t think of anything else! Your body gets hard to the heat after awhile and from there it’s such a mental and physical release. Providence studio always accommodating and thinks through all needs from showers, cool orange slices at end of class to unique clothing option in the   Boutique. And it’s the first time I tried Pilates in the heat and was a total convert!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8:30am - 9pm
Open7am - 9pm
8:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info