Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , RI

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , RI , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, RI

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , RI , 02809
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warren
Oct 21, 2021

I have been coming to Hot Yoga for almost a year now! I feel great! Thank you Staff! And thank you to my Hot yoga friends! Everyone has been remarkable!

95 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
95 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Bristol, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021
Bristol, RI USA

Core Fire Conditioning ( formally Inferno Hot Pilates ) is the best exercise class I have ever done. The teachers are great and will guide you through this very challenging class no matter your skill or comfort level. It is a full body workout that will guarantee you will leave the room feeling better.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021

I have been coming to Hot Yoga for almost a year now! I feel great! Thank you Staff! And thank you to my Hot yoga friends! Everyone has been remarkable!

Bristol, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021
Bristol, RI USA

Every time I leave the hot room I feel my health has been very much improved by this healing yoga. Every class seems tailored for me and what I can do that day, and yet everyone in class feels the same way. The instructors are so very knowledgeable and helpful that I become better at doing the postures at every class

East Greenwich
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
East Greenwich

Rhode Island hot yoga is my gateway to paradise and feeling great about myself in every conceivable way! I am most grateful that you exist, and continue to inspire me! Thank you is not enough

North Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
North Providence, RI USA

I go to the providence studio
The teachers are great and very knowledgeable about their practice : I won’t go anywhere else

North Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
North Providence, RI USA

This is the one place  to get my mind and body more aligned as one. No judgement - no worries
Just come and sweat out the pain
Or joy

Barrington, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Barrington, RI USA

I love the positive energy of the teachers.  Great classes - challenging and enjoyable.

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Bristol

This place is wonderful! I went here before Covid and just started coming back!! The place is very clean and the instructors are all amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020

Great

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020

The service is great and the instructors are very passionate about their work. Ever since I’ve started at the studio I’ve been hooked!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warren
Oct 21, 2021

I have been coming to Hot Yoga for almost a year now! I feel great! Thank you Staff! And thank you to my Hot yoga friends! Everyone has been remarkable!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
Open7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.