Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , RI

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , RI , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, RI

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , RI , 02809
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Greenwich, RI
Jul 28, 2021

Rhode Island hot yoga is my gateway to paradise and feeling great about myself in every conceivable way! I am most grateful that you exist, and continue to inspire me! Thank you is not enough

92 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

East Greenwich
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
East Greenwich

Rhode Island hot yoga is my gateway to paradise and feeling great about myself in every conceivable way! I am most grateful that you exist, and continue to inspire me! Thank you is not enough

North Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
North Providence, RI USA

I go to the providence studio
The teachers are great and very knowledgeable about their practice : I won’t go anywhere else

North Providence, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
North Providence, RI USA

This is the one place  to get my mind and body more aligned as one. No judgement - no worries
Just come and sweat out the pain
Or joy

Barrington, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Barrington, RI USA

I love the positive energy of the teachers.  Great classes - challenging and enjoyable.

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2021
Bristol

This place is wonderful! I went here before Covid and just started coming back!! The place is very clean and the instructors are all amazing!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020

Great

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2020

The service is great and the instructors are very passionate about their work. Ever since I’ve started at the studio I’ve been hooked!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2020

Clean and very friendly environment. Highly recommend

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2020
NY

Took the hot Pilates class this morning with Stacy !
oh my god was that an awesome class Stacy is amazing the music the heat the intensity I highly recommend

NY
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
NY

Took a Hot yoga class for the first time on Wednesday
The atmosphere was very peaceful,
Instructor Was incredible.
it was intense And Very challenging I will definitely be back


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
East Greenwich, RI
Jul 28, 2021

Rhode Island hot yoga is my gateway to paradise and feeling great about myself in every conceivable way! I am most grateful that you exist, and continue to inspire me! Thank you is not enough

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.