Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , RI

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , RI , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, RI

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , RI , 02809
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bristol, RI
Sep 29, 2019

RI Hot Yoga works miracles! Three years ago after caring for my 9 months old granddaughter, I suffered bad back pain from degenerative arthritis. I started this “sweaty yoga”. I’m no where near good at it but it is the trying that improves ones health. Yesterday I hefted a 40lb bag of top soil out to the garden. NO PROBLEM!

60 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Bristol, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Bristol, RI USA

RI Hot Yoga works miracles! Three years ago after caring for my 9 months old granddaughter, I suffered bad back pain from degenerative arthritis. I started this “sweaty yoga”. I’m no where near good at it but it is the trying that improves ones health. Yesterday I hefted a 40lb bag of top soil out to the garden. NO PROBLEM!

Portsmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
Portsmouth

Great class this morning with Lisa !  Thank you for all your assistance greatly appreciated it!  Wonderful instructor !

Stonington
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2019
Stonington

Both the Bristol and Providence studios are so welcoming and each instructor puts so much effort in to their teaching that you cannot help but have a great experience.  There is absolutely no judgement, only excellent instructors and a clean, welcoming environment and a great yogi community.  I highly recommend pairing a hot class with yin.  It's like taking a mini-spa vacation and you feel sooooooo much better than when you arrived.  Self-care is health-care and you can help others better when you take good care of yourself.  You're worth it.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019

The staff is great and really helpful!

Fall River
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019
Fall River

RIHY has transformed my life. Period

Robert E.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2019

Awesome vibes, 2 locatoins, BIkram Yoga, IHP and Yin Yoga... Great community, class scheudle  and team

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019

I decided to try hot yoga because I struggle with tight muscles.  Not only has a few classes helped my right muscles tremendously, but I found a new hobby! I never expected to love yoga as I do! The instructors are great and make a beginner feel welcome and confident. The atmosphere of the studio is relaxing.  All around a great experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

Such an amazing place. The instructors are patient, knowledgeable and encouraging. The studio is peaceful and clean. After just a few weeks I feel looser and lighter. Highly recommend this amazing studio!

Barrington, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Barrington, RI USA

I absolutely love this place! All the staff are amazing and helpful and the facility is extremely clean and welcoming! I highly recommend you try them out!

Barrington, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
Barrington, RI USA

I have been attending this studio for about a year and a half now and have nothing but positive things to say about the staff and facility. The teachers are super helpful and friendly and the facilities are always clean and welcoming. I highly recommend you give this place a try!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bristol, RI
Sep 29, 2019

RI Hot Yoga works miracles! Three years ago after caring for my 9 months old granddaughter, I suffered bad back pain from degenerative arthritis. I started this “sweaty yoga”. I’m no where near good at it but it is the trying that improves ones health. Yesterday I hefted a 40lb bag of top soil out to the garden. NO PROBLEM!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8:30am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info