Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , RI

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , RI , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, RI

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , RI , 02809
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Portsmouth, RI
Mar 14, 2020

Took a Hot yoga class for the first time on Wednesday
The atmosphere was very peaceful,
Instructor Was incredible.
it was intense And Very challenging I will definitely be back

83 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Portsmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Portsmouth

Took a Hot yoga class for the first time on Wednesday
The atmosphere was very peaceful,
Instructor Was incredible.
it was intense And Very challenging I will definitely be back

Swansea
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Swansea

What an amazing class, So peaceful and relaxing!
Lisa is so attentive to everyone’s individual needs, implementing modifications and adjustments as needed. Warm and welcoming from start to finish! Definitely highly recommended to everyone that struggles with severe stiffness or emotional distress.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

I love going to the Orginal Hot Yoga classes. It’s hot and you get very sweaty! It’s great for your mind and also your body. I highly recommend giving it a try.

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Bristol

Not only my favorite yoga place, one of my favorite places!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Bristol

I've done yoga before, but nothing like this. No better way to start your day, or end your night, sweat and relax. I highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

I have been attending Original Hot Yoga classes for a month now, I decided to try out the Yin Yoga class. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I loved it! What a great relaxing complement to the challenge of hot yoga

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Bristol

I love going to the Inferno Hot Pilates classes! They’re intense, high energy, and you sweat like crazy! It feels good!

Portsmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Portsmouth

Love this place so much it is a great way to relax and sweat

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020
Bristol

RI Hot yoga has been a life changer, bringing my overall health and fitness to the next level

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020

No better way to unwind then to let it be so hot you can’t think of anything else! Your body gets hard to the heat after awhile and from there it’s such a mental and physical release. Providence studio always accommodating and thinks through all needs from showers, cool orange slices at end of class to unique clothing option in the   Boutique. And it’s the first time I tried Pilates in the heat and was a total convert!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Portsmouth, RI
Mar 14, 2020

Took a Hot yoga class for the first time on Wednesday
The atmosphere was very peaceful,
Instructor Was incredible.
it was intense And Very challenging I will definitely be back

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8:30am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info