Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , RI

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , RI , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, RI

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , RI , 02809
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lincoln
Jan 12, 2020

No better way to unwind then to let it be so hot you can’t think of anything else! Your body gets hard to the heat after awhile and from there it’s such a mental and physical release. Providence studio always accommodating and thinks through all needs from showers, cool orange slices at end of class to unique clothing option in the   Boutique. And it’s the first time I tried Pilates in the heat and was a total convert!

81 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020

I love going to the Orginal Hot Yoga classes. It’s hot and you get very sweaty! It’s great for your mind and also your body. I highly recommend giving it a try.

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Bristol

Not only my favorite yoga place, one of my favorite places!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Bristol

I've done yoga before, but nothing like this. No better way to start your day, or end your night, sweat and relax. I highly recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

I have been attending Original Hot Yoga classes for a month now, I decided to try out the Yin Yoga class. I wasn’t sure what to expect but I loved it! What a great relaxing complement to the challenge of hot yoga

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020
Bristol

I love going to the Inferno Hot Pilates classes! They’re intense, high energy, and you sweat like crazy! It feels good!

Portsmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Portsmouth

Love this place so much it is a great way to relax and sweat

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2020
Bristol

RI Hot yoga has been a life changer, bringing my overall health and fitness to the next level

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020

No better way to unwind then to let it be so hot you can’t think of anything else! Your body gets hard to the heat after awhile and from there it’s such a mental and physical release. Providence studio always accommodating and thinks through all needs from showers, cool orange slices at end of class to unique clothing option in the   Boutique. And it’s the first time I tried Pilates in the heat and was a total convert!

Stonington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Stonington

I highly recommend trying an Intermediate class.  Don't let it intimidate you.  It is more like a thoughtful, in-depth clinic.  It is already helping me go deeper in to the 26/2 Original Hot Yoga (OHY) postures in a meditative manner.  I was afraid the Intermediate class would be out of my grasp but instead I found it grounding and supportive of my 26/2 OHY practice.  Toss in Inferno Hot Pilates and Yin and you have a veritable mini-retreat.

Riverside, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020
Riverside, RI USA

Awesome!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lincoln
Jan 12, 2020

No better way to unwind then to let it be so hot you can’t think of anything else! Your body gets hard to the heat after awhile and from there it’s such a mental and physical release. Providence studio always accommodating and thinks through all needs from showers, cool orange slices at end of class to unique clothing option in the   Boutique. And it’s the first time I tried Pilates in the heat and was a total convert!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 9pm
Open7am - 9pm
8:30am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info