Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , Rhode Island

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , Rhode Island , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, Rhode Island

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Barrington, RI
Dec 22, 2022

This studio is safe, clean and fun!  The instructors are well trained and the community is welcoming and inclusive.

109 Total Reviews
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 11

Barrington
Dec 22, 2022
Barrington

This studio is safe, clean and fun!  The instructors are well trained and the community is welcoming and inclusive.

Dec 3, 2022

I have been practicing at RI Hot Yoga for almost 2 months now, and I have to say that this is the best studio I have ever experienced! Even though I had not worked out in years, the instructors were so welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful! Honore ran a really amazing core fire conditioning class, and I am looking forward to trying her monthly popup. Stacy's heated yoga class is definitely a challenge, but the atmosphere is still calming and meditative. I have also done yin yoga with Brittany, and I felt like I was able to relax and clear my mind - it was a great experience overall.  Mandy has even checked in on me through email to make sure I was having a good experience and to give me helpful advice as I considered a membership. I would highly recommend this studio! PLUS, they are super inclusive of  all body types, LBTGQ+ and BLM which just sweetens the tea <3

Barrington, RI USA
Nov 28, 2022
Barrington, RI USA

I didn't know if I'd like the infrared sauna and red light therapy but I love it! Not only do I feel the physical benefits, but the time I take to sit in a quiet setting (personal music selection optional) to relax by myself with no distractions has been a blessing for me.

Bristol
Nov 4, 2022
Bristol

I love RI hot yoga! Best workout of my life every time!

Bristol
Oct 17, 2022
Bristol

This was my induction into hot yoga and I loved it! Of course, it wasn’t easy but, anything worth having is worth working for! Stacey was the bomb!
Thanks for your expertise and patience!

Bristol, RI USA
Jul 17, 2022
Bristol, RI USA

I just had a massage with Charis. Wow, this is what everybody needs! Went in with stiffness in my neck, one shoulder too high, and right shoulder blade to r center back achy and pinched. I now am SO un-kinked and relaxed I think I just amoebaed off her table !!  Shoulders even, no back spasms. Thank you magic handed Charis.

Jul 1, 2022

I had a wonderful Hot Stone Massage yesterday with Ariadne. I will definitely do it again!
 If anyone is looking for an expert masseuse Ariandne is the one!

Warren, RI USA
Jun 8, 2022
Warren, RI USA

Love the classes and instructors at both locations. Always call me by my first name super welcoming and always feel completely comfortable. Never feel pushed always feel comfortable in class that is super important to me.

Bristol
May 15, 2022
Bristol

This is the most wonderful place! This is my happy place!

Providence, RI USA
Apr 29, 2022
Providence, RI USA

When we went into lockdown early in the pandemic, I knew I had to do something to save my sanity (and stay in shape). After a long absence from Bikram yoga, and after moving to Rhode Island from Chicago, I searched for a studio. I found RI Hot Yoga in October 2020 and now, well over a year later, I take 4-5 classes every week. All of the teachers are wonderful; the studios are clean; and the people are fantastic. Life saving and life changing!


1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
Barrington, RI
Dec 22, 2022

This studio is safe, clean and fun!  The instructors are well trained and the community is welcoming and inclusive.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.