Bristol

Yoga Studio  in Bristol , RI

36 Gooding Ave
Bristol , RI , 02809
Yoga Studio in Bristol, RI

Bristol

Get directions 36 Gooding Ave
 
Add to favourites
Bristol , RI , 02809
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Portsmouth, RI
Mar 14, 2020

Took a Hot yoga class for the first time on Wednesday
The atmosphere was very peaceful,
Instructor Was incredible.
it was intense And Very challenging I will definitely be back

83 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Stonington
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Stonington

I highly recommend trying an Intermediate class.  Don't let it intimidate you.  It is more like a thoughtful, in-depth clinic.  It is already helping me go deeper in to the 26/2 Original Hot Yoga (OHY) postures in a meditative manner.  I was afraid the Intermediate class would be out of my grasp but instead I found it grounding and supportive of my 26/2 OHY practice.  Toss in Inferno Hot Pilates and Yin and you have a veritable mini-retreat.

Riverside, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2020
Riverside, RI USA

Awesome!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Bristol

I absolutely love Becca’s IHP class! She gets us working hard!

Bristol
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Bristol

Absolutely love this place! I am a regular now and look forward to my workout/breathing everyday!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2019

My third time ever and I can feel myself getting better and that makes me feel really good. I owe it all to the  Very encouraging instructors!!!! This was the best Xmas gift (and I gave it to myself lol).

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2019

Another great session. Amazed how nice and encouraging the instructors are.
I’m a total beginner, this was my 2nd session ever and I am happily satisfied!!! Thank you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2019

Very first time ever doing yoga. Instructor was great and gave great encouragement. I will go back!!!!

Johnston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Johnston, RI USA

Rebecca is an amazing teacher. I was talking with another student before her class last Wednesday night and we were talking about what a natural she is at teaching IHP.  I love how she doesn't go easy on us and pushes us to do more than we think we can-(which can also be applied to outside the hot room) . I like that her class is challenging and does not leave much time  between exercises so working hard for the whole 60mins.   Though I was a negative Nancy about IHP.. I am now hooked and grateful Rebecca and Juliana brought the class to the studio.  Thank you!

Johnston, RI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019
Johnston, RI USA

I love Lisa! Her class is always consistently awesome (I.e. keeps room hot and juicy , her positive energy and dialogue)  and totally worth the 1+hour drive on Tuesday nights :)

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2019

Oh my word I don’t even know where to begin. I have always loved coming to Rhode Island hot yoga for big room. The heat heals  it stretches my body in such a delightful way. However these past two months I have switched over to doing Inferno Hot Pilates on a regular basis, 3 to 4 times a week, and I have never ever experienced such quick body transformation. My 3-4 hours a week with Stacie and Rebecca have been unreal. The classes fly by and leave you like a ragdoll on the floor. Their energy and enthusiasm is inspiring. The music is loud and motivating. As Stacie says- it’s a 60 minute rock concert. But don’t worry- they will always peel you off your mat. I still love Bikram- but IHP has my heart.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Providence
166 Valley St, Suite 201, Providence, RI, 02909 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Portsmouth, RI
Mar 14, 2020

Took a Hot yoga class for the first time on Wednesday
The atmosphere was very peaceful,
Instructor Was incredible.
it was intense And Very challenging I will definitely be back

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8:30am - 9pm
7am - 9pm
8:30am - 9pm
Open7am - 9pm
8:30am - 7pm
7:30am - 6pm
7:30am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info