Manipura Power Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Brookfield , CT

265 Federal Road
Brookfield , CT , 06804
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT

Manipura Power Yoga

Get directions 265 Federal Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Fairfield, CT
Jul 31, 2022

I l love practicing with Ali. She leads a strength based class with a quick flow that I love ! What is the name of the book she reads from at the end of class? I’d love to get a copy

35 Total Reviews
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Patterson, NY USA
Aug 7, 2022
Patterson, NY USA

Amazing! First time taking my husband and I tookAli’s power vinyasa class. Loved it! This studio has fantastic teachers and great vibe each and every time! Highly recommend restorative/yin classes also!

Manipura Power Yoga comment

Thank you so much!

New Fairfield, CT USA
Jul 31, 2022
New Fairfield, CT USA

I l love practicing with Ali. She leads a strength based class with a quick flow that I love ! What is the name of the book she reads from at the end of class? I’d love to get a copy

Newtown
Jul 30, 2022
Newtown

If you want to get stretched and restore, this class is for you! I always leave feeling relaxed and calm. Anne is an amazing instructor and her music is top notch, too!

Danbury
Jul 23, 2022
Danbury

I feel amazing after every visit. Thank you!

Patterson, NY USA
Jun 9, 2022
Patterson, NY USA

My husband and I took the meditation/restore with JR! It is all about slowing the mind and body to be present with the here and now. Amazing class for everyone to restore/reset to physically and mentally from our busy lives. JR has a calming voice; loved this class!

May 29, 2022

My first experience to hot yoga. Pamela was excellent and her voice is soothing. I am definitely going back. I am hooked!

Danbury, CT USA
May 13, 2022
Danbury, CT USA

Beautiful happy hour practice! And we just completed the reiki circle after class..an amazing, calming and reflective experience.

Brookfield, CT USA
Apr 24, 2022
Brookfield, CT USA

Had an amazing class this morning. Ali is awesome!!!!

Patterson, NY USA
Apr 3, 2022
Patterson, NY USA

Simply Amazing class! Love Manipura Yoga!

Ridgefield, NY USA
Mar 28, 2022
Ridgefield, NY USA

This place is the heart and soul of Yoga.   No Gimmicks, no Frills, just good Power Yoga.
Great people, changing lives,  in a supportive atmosphere ...can't recommend  Manipura  enough!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Manipura Power Yoga - Southbury
760 Main Street S, Southbury, CT, 06488, USA

Featured review

Featured review
New Fairfield, CT
Jul 31, 2022

I l love practicing with Ali. She leads a strength based class with a quick flow that I love ! What is the name of the book she reads from at the end of class? I’d love to get a copy