Manipura Power Yoga Brookfield

Yoga Studio  in Brookfield , CT

265 Federal Road
Brookfield , CT , 06804
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT

Manipura Power Yoga Brookfield

Get directions 265 Federal Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
NEWTOWN
Sep 23, 2022

Fantastic hot yoga studio, I love all the instructors and the great energy everytime I enter the door!

39 Total Reviews
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Bethel, CT USA
Sep 23, 2022
Bethel, CT USA

Fantastic hot yoga studio, I love all the instructors and the great energy everytime I enter the door!

Sep 15, 2022

Suze is an excellent and encouraging instructor. I look forward to her Power Flow classes each week and her variety approach to challenging your body and exploring your growth.

Patterson, NY USA
Aug 28, 2022
Patterson, NY USA

Amazing class! Best studio with great community.

Patterson, NY USA
Aug 21, 2022
Patterson, NY USA

Ann is amazing! Best studio around!

Patterson, NY USA
Aug 7, 2022
Patterson, NY USA

Amazing! First time taking my husband and I tookAli’s power vinyasa class. Loved it! This studio has fantastic teachers and great vibe each and every time! Highly recommend restorative/yin classes also!

Manipura Power Yoga Brookfield comment

Thank you so much!

New Fairfield, CT USA
Jul 31, 2022
New Fairfield, CT USA

I l love practicing with Ali. She leads a strength based class with a quick flow that I love ! What is the name of the book she reads from at the end of class? I’d love to get a copy

Newtown
Jul 30, 2022
Newtown

If you want to get stretched and restore, this class is for you! I always leave feeling relaxed and calm. Anne is an amazing instructor and her music is top notch, too!

Danbury
Jul 23, 2022
Danbury

I feel amazing after every visit. Thank you!

Patterson, NY USA
Jun 9, 2022
Patterson, NY USA

My husband and I took the meditation/restore with JR! It is all about slowing the mind and body to be present with the here and now. Amazing class for everyone to restore/reset to physically and mentally from our busy lives. JR has a calming voice; loved this class!

May 29, 2022

My first experience to hot yoga. Pamela was excellent and her voice is soothing. I am definitely going back. I am hooked!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Eternal Now Yoga & Mindfulness
760 Main Street S, Southbury, CT, 06488, USA

Featured review

Featured review
NEWTOWN
Sep 23, 2022

Fantastic hot yoga studio, I love all the instructors and the great energy everytime I enter the door!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.