Manipura Power Yoga Brookfield

Yoga Studio  in Brookfield , CT

265 Federal Road
Brookfield , CT , 06804
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT

Manipura Power Yoga Brookfield

Get directions 265 Federal Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
NEWTOWN
Sep 23, 2022

Fantastic hot yoga studio, I love all the instructors and the great energy everytime I enter the door!

39 Total Reviews
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Danbury, CT USA
May 13, 2022
Danbury, CT USA

Beautiful happy hour practice! And we just completed the reiki circle after class..an amazing, calming and reflective experience.

Brookfield, CT USA
Apr 24, 2022
Brookfield, CT USA

Had an amazing class this morning. Ali is awesome!!!!

Patterson, NY USA
Apr 3, 2022
Patterson, NY USA

Simply Amazing class! Love Manipura Yoga!

Ridgefield, NY USA
Mar 28, 2022
Ridgefield, NY USA

This place is the heart and soul of Yoga.   No Gimmicks, no Frills, just good Power Yoga.
Great people, changing lives,  in a supportive atmosphere ...can't recommend  Manipura  enough!

Mar 27, 2022

Excellent!!!  Ann is amazing!

Brookfield, CT USA
Mar 25, 2022
Brookfield, CT USA

Had a wonderful class with Suzy this morning. I love the studio environment and the good energy!

Brookfield, CT USA
Mar 22, 2022
Brookfield, CT USA

Anns class was AMAZINGLY POWERFUL!  I loved it!

New Fairfield
Mar 21, 2022
New Fairfield

I started at Manipura about a month ago and fell in love! I’ve tried a good amount of classes being taught by Pam, Michelle, Ali and Carol. All of the teachers I’ve had so far have been wonderful. These classes are good for beginners or experienced yogis! They allow room for you to grow in your practice and challenge yourself. Personally I love that each class feels like a workout! Manipura is definitely my happy place and I’m excited to continue my practice.

Patterson, NY USA
Mar 19, 2022
Patterson, NY USA

Hands down best studio! Pam is amazing!

Manipura Power Yoga Brookfield comment

She is!

Brooklyn, NY USA
Feb 24, 2022
Brooklyn, NY USA

Beautiful, serene studio; excellent instructors; warm and welcoming vibe. A wonderful, healing place that enhances our area! So grateful for this community!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Eternal Now Yoga & Mindfulness
760 Main Street S, Southbury, CT, 06488, USA

Featured review

Featured review
NEWTOWN
Sep 23, 2022

Fantastic hot yoga studio, I love all the instructors and the great energy everytime I enter the door!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.