Manipura Power Yoga Brookfield

Yoga Studio  in Brookfield , CT

265 Federal Road
Brookfield , CT , 06804
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT
  • Yoga Studio in Brookfield, CT

Manipura Power Yoga Brookfield

Get directions 265 Federal Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
NEWTOWN
Sep 23, 2022

Fantastic hot yoga studio, I love all the instructors and the great energy everytime I enter the door!

39 Total Reviews
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Brookfield, CT USA
Jan 4, 2022
Brookfield, CT USA

Size Lead a wonderful and mindful athletically challenging yoga Vinyasa flow. Really important for me in this time of uncertainty and challenges

Danbury, CT USA
Jan 3, 2022
Danbury, CT USA

I've been coming here for a little over 2 years and I can't say enough good things about the classes and instructors. I had taken yoga only once before trying Manipura and hated it - but here it is a different experience, different ambiance and energy. I started off totally terrified of moving in a hot room (I do not like the heat! lol) but I have grown to not only tolerate it but crave it! Totally purifying, physically and mentally. Thank you, Aaron, for having this space. It has helped me in many ways. Thank you to all of the instructors but a special shout out to Ann and Suze who I've had the pleasure of practicing with more than others due to the times they teach - thank you for making me feel safe and welcome...and empowered! Love these people <3 Lauren

Manipura Power Yoga Brookfield comment

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for your kind words, coming from a person who is a fitness professional this makes me feel that we are moving in the right direction with yoga and quieting the mind.

Thank you for supporting our space and vision!

Southbury, CT USA
Dec 30, 2021
Southbury, CT USA

I’ve been going to Ann’s classes for years now and I can tell you that her yoga classes are excellent. If you’re looking for a good workout or even a gentle yin class you will find it at Manipura in Brookfield. Also, the owner, Aaron, is a very kind & generous person who cares about the community of people who practice here.

Roxbury, CT USA
Dec 25, 2021
Roxbury, CT USA

Great class. Laurie's class has a good flow and a challenging routine and she makes it fun!

Bethel
Dec 22, 2021
Bethel

The quality of instruction here is outstanding, the studio spotless and inviting.
I’m so happy that I have joined this yoga community.
Julia

Somers, NY USA
Dec 21, 2021
Somers, NY USA

I love this place! The space is beautiful and very very clean! It’s peaceful, relaxing and so welcoming. The instructors are fantastic; Ann is amazing, so is Laurie! Everyone is very friendly as well. Im enjoying it here very much. Thanks

Dec 19, 2021

Manipura Power Yoga is not only a yoga studio but a community. A community that sweats together stays together !

Brookfield, CT USA
Dec 18, 2021
Brookfield, CT USA

Ann is the BEST!!!!!!!!

Patterson, NY USA
Dec 14, 2021
Patterson, NY USA

Best studio around; hands down! Love the teachers and community!

Manipura Power Yoga Brookfield comment

Thank You and can't wait to see you and Guy!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Eternal Now Yoga & Mindfulness
760 Main Street S, Southbury, CT, 06488, USA

Featured review

Featured review
NEWTOWN
Sep 23, 2022

Fantastic hot yoga studio, I love all the instructors and the great energy everytime I enter the door!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.