Virtual Classes Available

Arise Yoga Brooklyn

Yoga Studio  in Brooklyn , NY

730 Franklin Avenue
Brooklyn , NY , 11238

Arise Yoga Brooklyn

Get directions 730 Franklin Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021

Fantastic class by a fantastic teacher. Quamay made it easy to laugh through the sturggles of my tight muscles and difficult poses. I will def join another of his classes soon. Thank oyu for a great practice.

44 Total Reviews
4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75 4.75
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2021

I love Paula`s Morning Yoga class. We followed her with some soft music background,  while the wind is blowing, the birds chirping in the backyard. Her flow was really intense but this was what I needed. I also enjoyed the outdoor class. Definitely will come take her class again.

Arise Yoga Brooklyn comment

Hello Canan! Thank you for sharing your beautiful experience.

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Brooklyn

I am so glad I found Arise! What a beautiful space, wonderful energy, and excellent class. I will absolutely be back!

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Brooklyn

So happy I found this place. It’s a beautiful environment to practice in!

Arise Yoga Brooklyn comment

Hi Naseem! Thank you, we're happy your here :)

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2021
Brooklyn

Really loved Jason's Powerful Vinyasa class! He gave us an exciting flow that really challenged my core and balance. Also really enjoyed that it was an outdoor class, but be aware that he's a little soft-spoken, so try to get to the front if you can so you don't miss anything with all the outdoor noise! Definitely will take this class with him again.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

Flow to Yin with Andromeda was just the PERFECT way to wrap up a busy day for morning people like me. She was very clear, approachable, and knowledgeable. The studio was also clean and brightly lit. I highly recommed Arise Yoga-- my new go-to place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021

Paula created a beautiful sanctuary and intelligent sequence for us last night. Thank you!

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2021
Brooklyn, NY USA

I LOVE Paula and the backdoor space is amazing for yoga. The indoor space isn't bad either ;)

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021
Brooklyn, NY USA

I love Arise Yoga! The backyard class option is such a fun way to do a yoga session.

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2021

I really like this studio and look forward to coming back. I took Addie’s class and her flow and cuing were exquisite.

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Brooklyn, NY USA

My class was amazing even thought I am on zoom and not physically in class- Jillian was able (as alway) to transcend me happily  into my day.. thanks you!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021

Fantastic class by a fantastic teacher. Quamay made it easy to laugh through the sturggles of my tight muscles and difficult poses. I will def join another of his classes soon. Thank oyu for a great practice.