Virtual Classes Available

Arise Yoga Brooklyn

Yoga Studio  in Brooklyn , NY

730 Franklin Avenue
Brooklyn , NY , 11238

Arise Yoga Brooklyn

Get directions 730 Franklin Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021

Fantastic class by a fantastic teacher. Quamay made it easy to laugh through the sturggles of my tight muscles and difficult poses. I will def join another of his classes soon. Thank oyu for a great practice.

45 Total Reviews
4.71 4.71 4.71 4.71 4.71
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Brooklyn, NY USA

My class was amazing even thought I am on zoom and not physically in class- Jillian was able (as alway) to transcend me happily  into my day.. thanks you!

5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021

fantastic setting, love the outdoor yoga.  great class.

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021

Love the outdoor patio and vibe - great classes!

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Brooklyn

I was so bummed when my old neighborhood's yoga studio closed but delighted to discover one of my favorite teachers teaching at Arise. I love the outdoor patio option and hope they continue with an outdoor option past COVID times. I have generally found the studio to be clean and well-kept.

Wilmington, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2021
Wilmington, DE USA

A pleasant space for a strong and grounded class. You can always count on Tonie for a practice that challenges you physically and mentally and leaves you feeling refreshed to take on the day. Outdoor yoga for the win.

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
Brooklyn

Simply amazing.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021
New York

I love the classes at this yoga studio, especially the restorative ones with Paula and Claudia but also the others are beautifully created, uplifting, energizing and giving. Looking forward to coming moren often and try out the different classes, especially Yin.

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Brooklyn, NY USA

I love Paula's classes on Thursday, it's super relaxing and empowering. She's amazing !!!

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2021
Brooklyn

First in-studio class post vaccination and (slow) emergence. Such a relief to be among other yogis and especially in Justin’s Rhythm and Flow class which has been my favorite for years. Even just chanting “om” with the others — instead of alone in my apartment — was a relief. And the space was very conducive to practice. Also their covid-safety adherence was on point. Definitely will go back

5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2021

such a nice studio in Crown Heights


Pages: 1 2 3 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021

Fantastic class by a fantastic teacher. Quamay made it easy to laugh through the sturggles of my tight muscles and difficult poses. I will def join another of his classes soon. Thank oyu for a great practice.