Studio Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bryan , Texas

305 N Parker Avenue, Unit 112
Bryan , Texas , 77803
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, Texas
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, Texas

Studio Yoga

Get directions 305 N Parker Avenue, Unit 112
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Austin
Nov 29, 2022

Studio yoga is a small studio with leaders that will take notice of where you are at and lead you to a happy yoga place. Great instruction and awesome community that is supportive to both beginners and experienced folks

24 Total Reviews
24 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Nov 29, 2022

Studio yoga is a small studio with leaders that will take notice of where you are at and lead you to a happy yoga place. Great instruction and awesome community that is supportive to both beginners and experienced folks

College Station
Sep 21, 2022
College Station

Loved the environment and instructor was so lovely!

Bryan
Aug 29, 2022
Bryan

Enjoyed the Pilates class! I hadn’t done Pilates in years and the class was challenging, but easy to follow and a great pace. I will definitely be back!

Huntsville
Aug 19, 2022
Huntsville

Brittany was amazing. It was such a great experience, can’t wait to go back!

College Station
Mar 12, 2022
College Station

Outstanding session by Brittany.  This was my first session post-knee surgery.  It was great.  We worked hard and we laughed a lot.  I’m on my way to healthy again.

Jan 9, 2022

I took advantage of the free First Friday class to get acquainted with the studio and I loved it! Monique did an excellent job at providing a relaxing, stretch focused class.
Additionally, the studio is just beautiful. It was welcoming, clean, and the yoga mats, blocks, and other materials were good quality. I'd definitely recommend a visit to this studio.

College Station
Nov 27, 2021
College Station

This morning, my Mom and I attended our first yoga session ever. We had signed up for a private duo class so we would not be a distraction to others if had questions or needed any specific guidance. Brittany was a wonderful teacher. She was very kind and patient with us as we were learning new things. It was such a relaxing and positive way to start our day, and we will definitely be going back to Studio Yoga again in the near future!

Houston, TX USA
May 26, 2021
Houston, TX USA

I loved the Relax & Restore class.  It did what it says . . . relaxed and restored!  Highly recommend.

Bryan
Mar 23, 2021
Bryan

Excellent class! Just enough stretching to break a mild sweat yet very relaxing.

College Station
Mar 9, 2021
College Station

Brittney was excellent!!! Great stretch class
Thanks
Paula


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Austin
Nov 29, 2022

Studio yoga is a small studio with leaders that will take notice of where you are at and lead you to a happy yoga place. Great instruction and awesome community that is supportive to both beginners and experienced folks

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.