Studio Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bryan , TX

305 N Parker Avenue, Unit 112
Bryan , TX , 77803
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX

Studio Yoga

Get directions 305 N Parker Avenue, Unit 112
 
Add to favourites
Bryan , TX , 77803
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
College Station, TX
Aug 15, 2020

Love Studio Yoga! Their new location is absolutely beautiful! I love being able to get a workout in without hurting my back and being able to restore and relax with other class options! Thanks Brittany and all the staff for all you do!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
College Station

Love Studio Yoga! Their new location is absolutely beautiful! I love being able to get a workout in without hurting my back and being able to restore and relax with other class options! Thanks Brittany and all the staff for all you do!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020

This was my first experience with Yoga. I loved the class and left feeling so relaxed!

Bryan
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2019
Bryan

Thoroughly enjoyed Yin with Julie. Very relaxing and needed the stretching for sure!

I highly recommend it.

TX
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2019
TX

Awesome atmosphere.  Instructors are very knowledgable and confident.  Classes just the right size.

College Station
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2019
College Station

Love this yoga place!!! Instructors are SO welcoming .if you're new and nervous about starting yoga, as I was, look no further .Do it!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019

I really enjoyed working with Cindy as a private instructor. Her years on experience show and it was a great introduction to the modality of working with the Pilates machinery.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2018

Another enjoyable and personable class with Brittany! I actually look forward to exercising now!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2018

Brittany made me feel so welcome and comfortable during my first Pilates class! She is so personable and even went over on time for no additional fee to continue teaching. I am so excited to make this class a part of my regular routine!

Wellborn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Wellborn

Enjoyed my class very much...felt great the next day!

Bryan, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018
Bryan, TX USA

Studio Yoga is a wonderful, peaceful escape from
everyday stress. Small classes ensure attention I have not gotten from bigger studios, or chains. I love going and how I feel when I leave, I sleep better, and have not had to go to chiropractor in a couple of years now. I’m healthier and happier, it has changed my life in many positive ways. I can not say enough good things about studio yoga!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
College Station, TX
Aug 15, 2020

Love Studio Yoga! Their new location is absolutely beautiful! I love being able to get a workout in without hurting my back and being able to restore and relax with other class options! Thanks Brittany and all the staff for all you do!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
11am - 8:30pm
Open9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 2pm
8am - 10am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.