Studio Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Bryan , TX

305 N Parker Avenue, Unit 112
Bryan , TX , 77803
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Bryan, TX

Studio Yoga

Get directions 305 N Parker Avenue, Unit 112
 
Add to favourites
Bryan , TX , 77803
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
College Station, TX
Aug 15, 2020

Love Studio Yoga! Their new location is absolutely beautiful! I love being able to get a workout in without hurting my back and being able to restore and relax with other class options! Thanks Brittany and all the staff for all you do!

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2019

I really enjoyed working with Cindy as a private instructor. Her years on experience show and it was a great introduction to the modality of working with the Pilates machinery.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2018

Another enjoyable and personable class with Brittany! I actually look forward to exercising now!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2018

Brittany made me feel so welcome and comfortable during my first Pilates class! She is so personable and even went over on time for no additional fee to continue teaching. I am so excited to make this class a part of my regular routine!

Wellborn
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Wellborn

Enjoyed my class very much...felt great the next day!

Bryan, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018
Bryan, TX USA

Studio Yoga is a wonderful, peaceful escape from
everyday stress. Small classes ensure attention I have not gotten from bigger studios, or chains. I love going and how I feel when I leave, I sleep better, and have not had to go to chiropractor in a couple of years now. I’m healthier and happier, it has changed my life in many positive ways. I can not say enough good things about studio yoga!

College Station, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2018
College Station, TX USA

Love this place, very good instruction!
Great workouts every time I go!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
College Station, TX
Aug 15, 2020

Love Studio Yoga! Their new location is absolutely beautiful! I love being able to get a workout in without hurting my back and being able to restore and relax with other class options! Thanks Brittany and all the staff for all you do!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
11:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.